Watch La Liga Online

La Liga Live Streaming – How To Watch Online

La Liga teams are some of the best in the world, and you’ll see a quality in this competition that you won’t see anywhere else. There are plenty of interesting fixtures that include city derbies between the two Madrid teams as well as the El Clasico between Real Madrid and Barcelona! Fans will be very eager to know where to watch La Liga games online. The following is a guide on how to watch La Liga online.

LA LIGA CHAMPIONS
FC Barcelona

Where to Watch La Liga? Live Streaming Channels List

To stream La Liga online, go through the following list and connect with the respective channel to watch La Liga live online for free!

BroadcastersStreaming Available In
RTVE (Free)Spain
BeIN SportsUSA, Canada, France, Australia, MENA
Sky SportsUK/Central America
Eleven Sports
ITV
U.K
FacebookIndia
PPTV (Free)China
WOWOWJapan
Match TVRussia
ESPN
Learn How to Watch ESPN
Latin America
Eleven SportsBelgium, Ireland, Poland, Portugal, UK
C More SportsFinland 

Watch Premier League Live Online

How to Watch La Liga Live Online?

Follow these simple steps and enjoy La Liga live streaming:

  1. Subscribe to PureVPN
  2. Download and install the PureVPN app on any of your preferred smart devices
  3. Connect to your preferred server
  4. Access the channel broadcasting this show
  5. Livestream La Liga online

Head over to your favorite channel and watch La Liga live online.

Watch La Liga Online on Multiple Devices?

How to watch La Liga on Apple TV?

Cord Cutters can enjoy La Liga live streaming and other football games on Apple TV by following these steps:

  1. Sign up for PureVPN
  2. Set up PureVPN on Apple TV
  3. Use the Smart Purpose Selection tool to select the encryption protocol
  4. Select the server location from where you want to watch La Liga
  5. Select your desired online broadcasting channel
  6. Hit the Connect button

How to watch La Liga on Xbox One?

Xbox One users can enjoy La Liga live stream on their consoles by following these steps:

  1. Set up PureVPN on Xbox One
  2. Use the Smart Purpose Selection tool to select the encryption protocol
  3. Select the server location from where you want to watch La Liga
  4. Enjoy

How to watch La Liga live on Play Station

Users can watch La Liga live online on PS4 by following these steps:

  1. Set up PureVPN on PS4
  2. Use the Smart Purpose Selection tool to select the encryption protocol
  3. Select the server location from where you want to watch La Liga
  4. Click on the Connect button

How to stream La Liga on Roku?

Users have the ease of watching La Liga online on Roku by following these simple steps:

  1. Get  PureVPN on Roku
  2. Select the server location from where you want to watch La Liga
  3. Select your desired online broadcasting channel
  4. Hit the Connect button 

Check out other sports event this Month

Watch Premier League Live Online

La Liga 2018/19 Match Week 29

Here is the schedule of Spanish La Liga 2018-2019 for Match week 29:

Friday 29th March
20:00 BST
21:00 CET
15:00 ET
Girona vs Athletic Bilbao
Saturday 30th March
12:00 BST
13:00 CET
7:00 ET
Getafe vs Leganés
15:15 BST
16:15 CET
10:15 ET
Barcelona vs Espanyol
17:30 BST
18:30 CET
12:30 ET
Celta Vigo vs Villarreal
19:45 BST
20:45 CET
14:45 ET
Alavés vs Atlético Madrid
Sunday 31st March
11:00 BST
12:00 CET
06:00 ET
Levante vs Eibar
13:00 BST
14:00 CET
12:00 ET
Rayo Vallecano vs Real Betis
15:15 BST
16:15 CET
10:15 ET
Sevilla vs Valencia
17:30 BST
18:30 CET
12:30 ET
Real Valladolid vs Real Sociedad
19:45 BST
20:45 CET
14:45 ET
Real Madrid vs Huesca

Source: La Liga Official Website

Watch Premier League Live Online

La Liga Final Table 2018/19 Table

#TeamPlWDLFAGDPts
1Barcelona38269390365487
2Atletico Madrid382210655292676
3Real Madrid382151263461768
4Valencia381516751351661
5Getafe381514948351359
6Sevilla381781362471559
7Espanyol381411134850-253
8Athletic Bilbao381314114145-453
9Real Sociedad381311144546-150
10Real Betis38148164452-850
11Alaves381311143950-1150
12Eibar381114134650-447
13Leganes381112153743-645
14Villarreal381014144952-344
15Levante381111165966-744
16Real Valladolid381011173251-1941
17Celta Vigo381011175362-941
18Girona38910193753-1637
19SD Huesca38712194365-2233
20Rayo Vallecano3888224170-2932

La Liga 2017-18 Campaign

barcelona 2018 champion

2017-18 campaign was largely dominated by FC Barcelona. After the departure of Neymar, Barcelona spent heavily to fill up any gaps in its squad. No other team has ever spent as much on transfers as Barcelona did last season.

With the arrival of Dembele and Coutinho, the team performed well in the La Liga season and eventually won the trophy with several league matches to go. The team could’ve completed the season undefeated, but lost to Levante in the final few matches of the season. The highlight of their season was the 3-0 win over Real Madrid at the Bernabeu.

La Liga over the years

La Liga teams have enjoyed incredible success in these past few years. Since 2009, the La Liga teams have dominated continental competitions that include the Champions League and the Europa League.

After complete domination by Barcelona, it was Real Madrid who took over the reigns as the best team in Europe, winning the Champions League title thrice in the past three years. Similarly, Sevilla won 3 Europa League titles in three years previously, and the title is currently held by Atletico Madrid, which is another famous La Liga team.

Real Madrid

Real Madrid has always dominated the competition since its advent, apart from the patch when Barcelona proved that they were the better side.

Real Madrid has managed to win the league a record 33 times. Barcelona is second with 25. Atletico Madrid has won the title 10 times, winning it last in 2013-14.

TeamsWinnersRunners-upWinning seasons
Real Madrid33231931–32, 1932–33, 1953–54, 1954–55, 1956–57, 1957–58, 1960–61, 1961–62, 1962–63, 1963–64, 1964–65, 1966–67, 1967–68, 1968–69, 1971–72, 1974–75, 1975–76, 1977–78, 1978–79, 1979–80, 1985–86, 1986–87, 1987–88, 1988–89, 1989–90, 1994–95, 1996–97, 2000–01, 2002–03, 2006–07, 2007–08, 2011–12, 2016–17
Barcelona24251928–29, 1944–45, 1947–48, 1948–49, 1951–52, 1952–53, 1958–59, 1959–60, 1973–74, 1984–85, 1990–91, 1991–92, 1992–93, 1993–94, 1997–98, 1998–99, 2004–05, 2005–06, 2008–09, 2009–10, 2010–11, 2012–13, 2014–15, 2015–16, 2017–18
Atlético Madrid1081939–40, 1940–41, 1949–50, 1950–51, 1965–66, 1969–70, 1972–73, 1976–77, 1995–96, 2013–
Athletic Bilbao871929–30, 1930–31, 1933–34, 1935–36, 1942–43, 1955–56, 1982–83, 1983–8
Valencia661941–42, 1943–44, 1946–47, 1970–71, 2001–02, 2003–04
Real Sociedad231980–81, 1981–82
Deportivo La Coruña151999–00
Sevilla141945–46
Real Betis101934–35

 

Topics :

Sheheryar Ahmed Khan is a privacy enthusiast, currently affiliated with PureVPN. His reporting covers subjects related to online privacy, anonymity, and security. Also a believer in online freedom, Sheheryar likes to spend his free time streaming football matches and TV shows online.

4 Comments
  1. Valerian Ciaky says:

    I wnat to know , if possible to watch form romania laliga online with vpn ?

  2. walter pollo says:

    I LIVE AT SPRING TEXAS (ZIP CODE 77381) What will be the best way to watch La Liga after we lost Be In in Direct TV

    • PureVPN says:

      To watch La Liga, heres what you need to do
      1) Connect to PureVPN, select streaming as your mode
      2) Select any of the following channels from the list, as all of these will show la liga
      ESPN, DirecTV, Sky Sports
      3) Access any of the official website for the above mentioned channel and watch a free live stream.

Join 3 million+ users to embrace internet freedom

Signup for PureVPN to get complete online security and privacy with a hidden IP address and encrypted internet traffic.

Shares