watch serie a online

How To Watch Serie A Live Online

Serie A is about to go on a full throttle! We’ll finally get to see the rekindled version of Serie A. With the arrival of the current Ballon d’Or holder, Cristiano Ronaldo, we’ll get to see some amazing action and goals from all over the pitch!

Upcoming Top Fixture
Napoli vs Lazio
Sunday, Jan 20th, 2019 

Every football fan is brimming with excitement. With popular teams like AC Milan and Inter Milan now back in form, and Juventus stronger than ever, this is a league worth watching for all football fans.

Tip: Get PureVPN, connect to Indian server and head to SonyLiv.com to stream any Serie A match for free

Who’s Broadcasting Serie A Live Stream?

BroadcastersBlocked Outside
Sky Sports, DAZNItaly
BeIN SportsUSA/Canada/Middle East/North Africa
BT SportUK
ESPNArgentina/Brazil/Chile
CCTV 5 (Free)China
NTV Spor (Free)Turkey
DigiSport (Free)Romania
BTV Action (Free)Bulgaria

Watch Premier League Live Online

How to Watch Serie A Live Online?

No matter wherever you live, you can easily watch Serie A online if you follow this guide. Regular streamers are aware regarding the restrictions placed by streaming channels that disallow football fans from many countries to watch their favorite matches online.

For example, if you want to stream a US channel but you live in Europe, or any other country outside the US, you will not be allowed to access that channel from your location. In such a scenario, PureVPN can be the right solution for your streaming needs. Using PureVPN, you can connect with servers in over 140 countries and change your IP location in the process. This will allow you to access any website of your choice.

To simplify, you just need to follow the steps mentioned below:

  1. Subscribe to PureVPN
  2. Download and install the PureVPN app for any of your preferred smart devices.
  3. Connect to your preferred server.
  4. Access the channel broadcasting this show.
  5. Livestream Serie A online.

Visit your preferred broadcasting channel and enjoy instant Serie A live streaming (please note that some of the channels may require a paid subscription).

Watch Serie A Live on Multiple Devices?

How to watch Serie A on Apple TV?

Cord cutters prefer streaming sports online rather than watching them on cable TV. Those who use Apple TV, therefore, prefer streaming the service on the platform. We recommend that you follow the steps given below to watch Serie A live online on Apple TV:

  1. Sign up for PureVPN.
  2. Set up PureVPN on Apple TV.
  3. Use the Smart Purpose Selection tool to select the encryption protocol.
  4. Select the server location from where you want to watch Serie A.
  5. Select your desired online broadcasting channel.
  6. Hit the Connect button.

How to watch Serie A on Xbox One?

There are multiple consoles from where you can stream Serie A live online. Watching Serie A on Xbox One is easy. You’ll just have to follow the steps given below:

  1. Sign up for PureVPN.
  2. Set up PureVPN on Xbox One.
  3. Use the Smart Purpose Selection tool to select the encryption protocol.
  4. Select the server location from where you want to watch Serie A.
  5. Select your desired online broadcasting channel.
  6. Click on Connect.

How to watch Serie A live on PS4?

PS4 is another platform from where cord-cutters stream content online. To watch Serie A on PS4, just follow the steps given below:

  1. Sign up for PureVPN.
  2. Set up PureVPN on PS4.
  3. Use the Smart Purpose Selection tool to select the encryption protocol.
  4. Select the server location from where you want to watch Serie A.
  5. Select your desired online broadcasting channel.
  6. Click on the Connect button.

How to stream Serie A on Roku?

Roku is one of the most popular streaming services right now. Watching Serie A on Roku ain’t a problem! Roku users only need to follow the steps given below and they’ll be fine:

  1. Sign up for PureVPN.
  2. Set up PureVPN on Roku.
  3. Use the Smart Purpose Selection tool to select the encryption protocol.
  4. Select the server location from where you want to watch Serie A.
  5. Select your desired online broadcasting channel.
  6. Hit the Connect button.

Check out other sports events in August 2018

Watch Premier League Live Online

Serie A 2018/19 Match Week 20

Here is the schedule of Italian Serie A 2018-2019 for Match week 20

Saturday, January 19th 
14:00 BST
15:00 CET
09:00 ET
Roma vs Torino
17:00 BST
18:00 CET
12:00 ET
Udinese vs Parma
19:30 BST
20:30 CET
14:30 ET
Inter Milan vs Sassuolo
Sunday, January 20th 
11:30 BST
12:30 CET
06:30 ET
Frosinone vs Atalanta
14:00 BST
15:00 CET
09:00 ET
Fiorentina vs Sampdoria
14:00 BST
15:00 CET
09:00 ET
SPAL vs Bologna
17:00 BST
18:00 CET
12:00 ET
Cagliari vs Empoli
19:30 BST
20:30 CET
14:30 ET
Napoli vs Lazio
Monday, January 21st
18:00 BST
19:00 CET
13:00 ET
Juventus vs Chievo
20:00 BST
21:00 CET
15:00 ET
Genoa vs AC Milan

Source: Serie A Official Website

Watch Premier League Live Online

Serie A 2018/19 Table

Below is the Serie A table standing for 2018-2019 season after match week 19.

#TeamPlWDLFAGDPts
1Juventus19172038112753
2Napoli19142337172044
3Inter Milan19123431141739
4Lazio199552821732
5AC Milan198742620631
6Roma1986534241030
7Sampdoria198563223929
8Atalanta1984739271228
9Torino196942419527
10Fiorentina196852518726
11Sassuolo196763032-225
12Parma197481723-625
13Cagliari194871725-820
14Genoa195592535-1020
15Udinese194691623-718
16Spal1945101527-1217
17Empoli1944112237-1516
18Bologna1927101529-1413
19Frosinone1917111237-2510
20Chievo1918101435-218

Serie A 2017-18 Campaign

Despite stiff competition from Napoli, the defending Serie A champions, Juventus managed to win Serie A yet again, reclaiming the title for the 34th time.

Napoli and Roma came 2nd and 3rd respectively. We also saw some good performances from the Inter Milan side. Though they came 4th in the league table, they performed well overall and especially at the start of the season.

Serie A Over the Years

Juventus

Since its advent, Juventus have always dominated the Italian league. They won the Serie A title for the 34th time last year. Despite getting caught up in a terrible match fixing scandal, popularly known as the Calciopoli scandal, the side still managed to survive strict punishment.

The club was stripped of two titles and was also demoted to Serie B, which led to several star players leaving the club. They managed to bounce back, however, and they currently are one of the best teams in Europe.

AC Milan and Inter Milan were also very dominant in the past, but they went into a deep slumber a few years ago. Changes in ownership and an influx of good players is producing a good impact in the Milan clubs.

ac milan

ClubWinnersRunners-upChampionship seasons
Juventus34211905, 1925–26, 1930–31, 1931–32, 1932–33, 1933–34, 1934–35, 1949–50, 1951–52, 1957–58, 1959–60, 1960–61, 1966–67, 1971–72, 1972–73, 1974–75, 1976-77, 1977–78, 1980–81, 1981–82, 1983–84, 1985–86, 1994–95, 1996–97, 1997–98, 2001–02, 2002–03, 2004–05, 2005–06, 2011–12, 2012–13, 2013–14, 2014–15, 2015–16, 2016–17, 2017-18
Milan18151901, 1906, 1907, 1950–51, 1954–55, 1956–57, 1958–59, 1961–62, 1967–68, 1978–79, 1987–88, 1991–92, 1992–93, 1993–94, 1995–96, 1998–99, 2003–04, 2010–11
Internazionale18141909–10, 1919–20, 1929–30, 1937–38, 1939–40, 1952–53, 1953–54, 1962–63, 1964–65, 1965–66, 1970–71, 1979–80, 1988–89, 2005–06, 2006–07, 2007–08, 2008–09, 2009–10
Genoa941898, 1899, 1900, 1902, 1903, 1904, 1914–15, 1922–23, 1923–24
Torino771926–27, 1927–28, 1942–43, 1945–46, 1946–47, 1947–48, 1948–49, 1975–76
Bologna741924–25, 1928–29, 1935–36, 1936–37, 1938–39, 1940–41, 1963–64
Pro Vercelli711908, 1909, 1910–11, 1911–12, 1912–13, 1920–21, 1921–22
Roma3141941–42, 1982–83, 2000–01
Lazio261973–74, 1999–2000
Napoli271986–87, 1989–90
Fiorentina251955–56, 1968–69
Cagliari111969–70
Casale11913–14
Novese11921–22 (F.I.G.C.)
Hellas Verona11984–85
Sampdoria11990–91

 

Sheheryar Ahmed Khan is a privacy enthusiast, currently affiliated with PureVPN. His reporting covers subjects related to online privacy, anonymity, and security. Also a believer in online freedom, Sheheryar likes to spend his free time streaming football matches and TV shows online.

Join 3 million+ users to embrace internet freedom

Signup for PureVPN to get complete online security and privacy with a hidden IP address and encrypted internet traffic.

Shares