Watch Bundesliga Live Streaming Online

Bundesliga is one of the most famous professional football leagues in the world. With Borussia Dortmund leading the title chase for what could be their 9th league title, Bundesliga is on course for one of the most interesting finales in recent memory.

How to Watch Bundesliga Live Streaming

The simple solution to stream Bundesliga online is to get the best Sports VPN in the market. Nothing comes close to PureVPN when it comes to streaming live sports. You just need to follow these simple steps to enjoy Bundesliga live streaming online on any channel!

  1. Sign up for PureVPN

First things first, get PureVPN. You can avail 70% discount on our Annual plan to enjoy Bundesliga all year around including all major professional football leagues, Champions League, Europa League and many more. PureVPN offers the ease of 31-Day Money-Back Guarantee and boasts servers in 140+ countries with continuous increase and optimization in server performance.

  1. Download PureVPN

After subscribing to PureVPN, download its app or set it up on your device on which you want to watch Bundesliga Live Online. PureVPN supports 20+ devices that includes Mobile Phones, PC, Tablets, KODI, Routers, PS/Xbox, Smart TVs, ROKU, etc. We have all the setup guides and help material on Support Center.

  1. Watch Bundesliga on Hot Star (South Asia)

You can stream Bundesliga live online with English commentary on Hot Star. To watch Bundesliga on Hot Star, open PureVPN app on your device and connect to any of the South Asian country server (India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka). Access Hot Star on a new browser window or BBC app and enjoy all Bundesliga matches.

Besides this, there are a lot of other channels that broadcast live Bundesliga. These channels are geographically restricted and available in certain regions. So you may follow the above mentioned steps for their respective availability.

Who’s broadcasting Bundesliga Live Online?

Here’s the list of Bundesliga broadcasters:

Broadcasters Available In
Sky DeutschlandGermany
Fox SportsUSA
BeIN SportsFrance/UAE/KSA
BT SportUK
Euro Sports 2European Union
Star SportsIndia/Pakistan
CCTV 5 (Free)China
J Sports (Free)Japan
ESPNArgentina/Brazil/Chile

Watch Premier League Live Online

How to Watch Bundesliga Online?

Eliminate slow streaming speed and watch Bundesliga online by following these steps:-

  1. Get PureVPN subscription
  2. Download or manually setup PureVPN’s easy-to-use applications on your favorite device.
  3. Connect to the nearest server to your respective country.
  4. Visit the Bundesliga broadcasting channel and enjoy instant live streaming with no hiccups or disconnection at all (Note: you will need to pay to watch channels that are broadcasting Bundesliga Online)

Check out other sports events in February 2019

How to watch Bundesliga on Apple TV?

Fans who want to stream Bundesliga live online on Apple TV can do so by following these simple steps:

  1. Sign up for PureVPN.
  2. Set up PureVPN on Apple TV.
  3. Use the Smart Purpose Selection tool to select the encryption protocol.
  4. Select the server location from where you want to watch the Bundesliga.
  5. Select your desired online broadcasting channel.
  6. Hit the Connect button.

See AlsoHow To watch Uefa Champions League Live Online

How to watch Bundesliga on Xbox One?

Consoles like Xbox One can be easily used to stream Bundesliga live online. Just follow these steps:

  1. Sign up for PureVPN.
  2. Set up PureVPN on Xbox One.
  3. Use the Smart Purpose Selection tool to select the encryption protocol.
  4. Select the server location from where you want to watch the Bundesliga.
  5. Select your desired online broadcasting channel, Click on Connect

How to watch Bundesliga live on PS4?

PS4 users can stream Bundesliga and other football games live online by following these steps:

  1. Sign up for PureVPN.
  2. Set up PureVPN on PS4.
  3. Use the Smart Purpose Selection tool to select the encryption protocol.
  4. Select the server location from where you want to watch the Bundesliga.
  5. Select your desired online broadcasting channel.
  6. Click on the Connect button.

How to stream Bundesliga on Roku?

Follow these steps and watch Bundesliga live online on Roku:

  1. Get PureVPN 
  2. Set up PureVPN on Roku.
  3. Use the Smart Purpose Selection tool to select the encryption protocol.
  4. Select the server location from where you want to watch the Bundesliga.
  5. Select your desired online broadcasting channel & Hit the Connect button.

German Bundesliga  2018/19 Match Week 24

Here is the schedule of German Bundesliga 2018-2019 for Match week 24

Friday 1st March
19:30 BST
20:30 CET
14:30 ET
FC Augsburg vs Borussia Dortmund
Saturday 2nd March
14:30 BST
15:30 CET
09:30 ET
1. FC Nuremberg vs RB Leipzig
14:30 BST
15:30 CET
09:30 ET
Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs SC Freiburg
14:30 BST
15:30 CET
09:30 ET
Eintracht Frankfurt vs 1899 Hoffenheim
14:30 BST
15:30 CET
09:30 ET
FC Schalke 04 vs Fortuna Düsseldorf
14:30 BST
15:30 CET
09:30 ET
Hertha Berlin vs Mainz 05
17:30 BST
18:30 CET
12:30 ET
Borussia Mönchengladbach vs Bayern Munich
Sunday 17th February
14:30 BST
15:30 CET
09:30 ET
VfB Stuttgart vs Hannover 96
17:00 BST
18:00 CET
12:00 ET
VfL Wolfsburg vs Werder Bremen

Source: Bundesliga Official Website

Watch Premier League Live Online

Bundesliga 2018/19 Table

Below is the Bundesliga table standing for 2018-2019 season after match week 23.

#TeamPlWDLFAGDPts
1Borussia Dortmund23166157253254
2Bayern Munich23163451262551
3M’gladbach23134642251743
4RB Leipzig23126542202242
5Wolfsburg2311573830838
6Eintracht Frankfurt23107644281637
7Bayer Leverkusen2311394135636
8Hoffenheim23810545331234
9Werder Bremen238873834432
10Hertha Berlin238873533232
11Mainz238692636-1030
12Fortuna Düsseldorf2384112742-1528
13SC Freiburg236983438-427
14Schalke2365122535-1023
15FC Augsburg2346133245-1318
16Stuttgart2344151951-3216
17Hannover 962335152050-3014
18FC Nurnberg2327141848-3013

2017-18 Campaign

Not unlike the previous Bundesliga seasons, Bayern Munich showed their domination yet again. And this happened despite Carlo Ancelotti getting sacked in the middle of the season. Jupp Heynckes took over the manager position and brought immediate impact. He led Bayern Munich to their 27th Bundesliga title.

Bayern Munich Champions

Bundesliga over the years

Bayern Munich have always dominated the competition since its advent. Despite some hefty competition from clubs like Borussia Dortmund, they managed to claim the title almost every single season.

Borussia Dortmund Champions

Bayern Munich have managed to win the league a record 26 times. Borussia Monchengladbach are second with 5. Borussia Dortmund have also won the title 5 times.

Club

Position in 2015–16

First Bundesliga season

Number of seasons in Bundesliga

First season of current spell

Number of seasons of current spell

Bundesliga titles

National titles

Last title

Bayern Munich

1st

1965–66

52

1965–66

53

27

28

2018

Borussia Mönchengladbach

4th

1965–66

49

2008–09

9

5

5

1977

Borussia Dortmund

2nd

1963–64

50

1976–77

41

5

8

2012

Werder Bremen

13th

1963–64

53

1981–82

36

4

4

2004

Hamburger SV

10th

1963–64

54

1963–64

54

3

6

1983

1. FC Köln

9th

1963–64

46

2014–15

3

2

3

1978

VfL Wolfsburg

8th

1997–98

20

1997–98

20

1

1

2009

Hertha BSC

7th

1963–64

34

2013–14

4

0

2

1931

1. FSV Mainz 05

6th

2004–05

11

2009–10

8

0

0

Schalke 04

5th

1963–64

49

1991–92

26

0

7

1958

Bayer Leverkusen

3rd

1979–80

38

1979–80

38

0

0

RB Leipzig

2.: 2nd

2016–17

1

2016–17

1

0

0

SC Freiburg

2.: 1st

1993–94

17

2016–17

1

0

0

Eintracht Frankfurt

16th

1963–64

48

2012–13

5

0

1

1959

TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

15th

2008–09

9

2008–09

9

0

0

Darmstadt 98

14th

1978–79

4

2015–16

2

0

0

FC Augsburg

12th

2011–12

6

2011–12

6

0

0

FC Ingolstadt

11th

2015–16

2

2015–16

2

0

0

Watch Premier League Live Online

Sheheryar Ahmed Khan is a privacy enthusiast, currently affiliated with PureVPN. His reporting covers subjects related to online privacy, anonymity, and security. Also a believer in online freedom, Sheheryar likes to spend his free time streaming football matches and TV shows online.

1 Comment
  1. guzeljkee9 says:

    I thank for the information, now I will know.

Join 3 million+ users to embrace internet freedom

Signup for PureVPN to get complete online security and privacy with a hidden IP address and encrypted internet traffic.

Shares