How to Watch ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2021 in Germany

3 Mins Read

Other SportsHow to Watch ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2021 in Germany

If you are in Germany right now looking for a quick way to live stream the ICC T20 World Cup, continue reading. Above all, you can get started with cricket streaming in an instant without any cable TV. Below is a way to watch the T20 World Cup online in Germany.

How to Watch ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2021 in Germany

You might find a few streaming channels online to enjoy live cricket games online. But, there is always a way to watch the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 online without paying tons of money every month.All you have to do is follow the steps below to enjoy cricket on Hotstar without any trouble:

  1. Get a VPN.
  2. Connect to an Indian Server from server of PureVPN app.
  3. Stream the ICC T20 World Cup online on Hotstar.

Cheapest Way to Enjoy T20 World Cup Live Stream in Germany

Hotstar is the best place to stream cricket games online. Moreover, you can easily access Hotstar with a VPN at your disposal. On top of that, Hotstar allows you to stream every single game of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 in English and Hindi commentary. Above all, you have more options to stream live sports including Ran.de, ARD, and ZDF. But, Hotstar doesn’t cost you much and all you have to do is pay $4/month to get access.

Best Ways to Watch Live Sports in Germany

There are many ways to enjoy cricket matches and other sporting events in Germany, some of them include Sky Sports, Ran.de, ZDF , and ARD. Take a look at the options below so you can pick and choose.


Ran.de is a free streaming service available in Germany where you can watch NFL, soccer, Champions League, and more matches. Above all, you can watch Sunday Night Football streaming on Ran without a premium subscription. Moreover, get the latest news and live commentary from a variety of sporting events.

Watch Live Sports on Rande


From live football matches to Premier League, tennis matches, Bundesliga, and more live sports online. The best part is that you can watch sports streaming on many streaming devices such as Android and iOS, Chromecast, Apple TV, Smart TV, and Samsung devices. Also, you can get a Sky account for only € 12.50/month and the biggest sporting events. In conclusion, if you can’t access Sky mainly because of regional limitations, download and install a VPN.

Watch Live sports on SKY

See Also : How to stream ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2021 Live


ARD is another way to enjoy multiple sports matches online in Germany. Secondly, you don’t have to pay a single dime to watch ARD sports because the service is available to stream for free. However, you might run into region-locked limitations on ARD. To avoid this regional issue, always use a VPN on your device.

Watch Live Sports on ARD


Like ARD and Ran.de, ZDF also provides quick access to sports streaming online in Germany. Secondly, ZDF might offer limited sports options, but it’s free. Thirdly, if you happen to be in Germany looking for a way to watch live sports, ZDF can be your best bet. Lastly, if you are unable to watch ZDF and experience region-locked issues, use a VPN.

Sameed Ajax Sameed is a Digital Content Producer at PureVPN who covers cybersecurity, streaming, and weekly news. Besides that, he wastes time playing FIFA, eating pizza, and sending tweets.

Have Your Say!!

Join 3 million+ users to embrace internet freedom

Signup for PureVPN to get complete online security and privacy with a hidden IP address and encrypted internet traffic.