How to Watch FA CUP Live Online

Watch FA CUP matches in just 3 steps:

  • Get PureVPN on a free trial.
  • Connect to an Indian server.
  • Watch FA CUP matches on SonyLIV from anywhere.

Get PureVPN 31-Day Money-Back Guarantee

How to watch FA Cup Live Online?

There are very few official broadcasters authorized for FA Cup live streaming. We have compiled a list of all the official broadcasters for your ease.

  • Get a VPN
  • Head to Sonyliv from the dropdown option from chrome app
  • You will be directed to SonyLiv where you can enjoy FA Cup live streaming (Indian Server already connected)

Upcoming Major Fixture

Manchester United vs Liverpool

How to watch FA Cup live on SonyLiv?

To watch all FA Cup matches live on SonyLiv, follow these simple steps:

  • Download a VPN app on any device
  • Tap on Streaming mode and go to “Popular Websites” tab
  • Tap on SonyLIV and Enjoy Streaming!

How to watch FA Cup on ESPN

You can easily watch all FA Cup live on ESPN. Here’s how:

  • Download a VPN
  • Connect to a US server location
  • Go to ESPN and start streaming

How to watch FA Cup outisde UK

FA Cup fans can watch FA Cup outside UK. Just follow these steps:

  • Download a VPN
  • Connect to a UK server location
  • Go to BBC One and start streaming

Online Broadcaster List for FA Cup Live Streaming

Streaming Channels Available In
BBC (Free – Recommended) United Kingdom
Sina (Free) China
ORF (Free – Recommended) Austria
PPTV China
SonyLiv (Free) India
BeIN Sports MENA
Fox Sports US
Sports Net Canada

FA Cup 2019/20


Last year’s FA Cup was entertaining, to say the least. Champions Chelsea were knocked out in the fifth round by Manchester United and it was a chance for Manchester City to get their hands on the trophy for the 6th time. Manchester City thrashed Watford 6-0 in the final and with that completed a first domestic treble, having already won EFL Cup and Premier League.

FA Cup over the years

Arsenal have dominated the FA Cup competition since its inception. They have won the trophy a record 13 times while Manchester United are a close second with 12 trophies. Last year’s winners, Manchester City, have won it 6 times.