Jones vs Gustafsson

UFC 232: How to Watch Jones vs Gustafsson Live Online

Every UFC fan is now even more anxiously waiting for UFC 232!

Light Heavyweight Title Bout
Jones vs Gustafsson
Dec 29. Saturday, 10 PM ET

This along with multiple other highly anticipated matches will delight fans. We do not want to miss any moment from UFC 232 at any cost.

How to Watch Jones vs Gustafsson Live Online?

There are three ways to watch UFC 232 Main Event Fight Jones vs Gustafsson live online form anywhere. Check them out and pick the solution most suitable for you.

  1. Watch UFC 232 For Free on MatchTV 
  2. Stream UFC 232 on Official Channels
  3. Get UFC.TV PPV 

1. How to Watch UFC 232 Online for Free?

You heard that right! It’s true that you can stream the upcoming UFC PPV event without paying a cent. Just follow these steps to watch Jones vs Gustafsson live at UFC 232:

  1. Subscribe to PureVPN.
  2. Download and install PureVPN on your preferred smart devices.
  3. Connect to PureVPN’s Russian server.
  4. Open the link https://matchtv.ru/on-air once UFC goes live.
  5. Livestream UFC 232 pay-per-view for free. 

order now

2. Where to Watch UFC 232 Online?

Here’s the list of channels on which you can watch UFC live online.

Country

Broadcasting Channels 

United States

Fox Sports 1

United Kingdom

BT Sports

Australia

Main Event

South America

Fox Sports 1

France

RMC

Brazil

Globo

Portugal

Kombat Sport

India

SonyLiv  (Free)

Japan

WOWOW  (Free)

MENA Region

OSN Play

Canada

Fight Network

China

PPTV (Free)

Russia

Russia 2  (Free) 

order now

3. UFC 232 PPV

UFC.TV Pay-per-view varies for every fight and in every region. However, for this UFC 232, the prices are constant, so you can get the PPV from anywhere in the below prices.

SD PPV: $29.99  , HD PPV: $34.99

6 Months subscription plans are also available with discounts.

order now

UFC 232 Fight Times in Different Zones

Below is estimated times in different time zones when UFC 232 main title fight is expected to start between Jones vs Gustafsson.

  • Greenwich (GMT): 2 a.m. (Sunday)
  • New York (ET): 10 p.m.
  • Chicago (CT): 9 p.m.
  • Denver (MT): 8 p.m.
  • Las Vegas (PT): 7 p.m.
  • Los Angeles (PT): 7 p.m.
  • Honolulu (HAST): 4 p.m.
  • Sydney (AET): 1 p.m. (Sunday)
  • Tokyo (JST): 11 a.m (Sunday)
  • Moscow (MSK): 5 a.m (Sunday)
  • Paris (CEST): 4 a.m (Sunday)
  • London (BST): 3 a.m. (Sunday)

Watch UFC 232 Online On Fox Sports (USA)

Fox Sports is no longer an exclusive broadcaster for UFC events. Its long-time contract with UFC was recently dissolved, and UFC is now free to shop around for TV deals. Follow the steps below to watch UFC on Fox USA for free.

  • Subscribe to PureVPN.
  • Download and install PureVPN app for your preferred smart devices.
  • Connect to the USA server.
  • Open the Fox Sports 1 website and navigate to UFC event link to watch it live.

Watch UFC 232 Online from Outside the US

UFC fans from around the world want to watch the action live online. Unfortunately, most international viewers won’t be able to catch the action live because of restrictions. But, there is an easy solution to this very frustrating problem.

Even if the event is not available in your country, you can stream it with PureVPN. Just follow the steps below and you’ll be able to watch UFC 232 online from outside the US with ease:

  • Subscribe to and download
  • Connect to our Russian server.
  • Open the link https://matchtv.ru/on-air.
  • Live stream Jones vs Gustafsson pay-per-view.

order now

What Devices Does PureVPN Support to Watch UFC 232?

UFC officially supports many devices including gaming consoles and TV Set boxes. They have their apps on it or are available through different service providers. With PureVPN, you can access the UFC 232 live stream on those devices through simple steps.

How to watch UFC Live Stream on Kodi

  1. Configure PureVPN on Kodi.
  2. Install Planet MMA Add-on from Ares repository.
  3. Change location to UK or US.
  4. Enjoy live streaming UFC via Kodi.

How to watch UFC Live Stream on PS4

  1. Configure PureVPN on PS4.
  2. Connect to PureVPN’s server required by the channel you want to access.
  3. Open the browser and access channel’s website.
  4. Start live streaming  live on PS4.

How to watch UFC Live Stream on Apple TV

  1. Configure PureVPN on your Apple TV via router.
  2. Access the UFC fight through any of the above mentioned ways.
  3. Live stream UFC and enjoy the live moments.

How to watch UFC Live Stream on Xbox

  1. Subscribe to PureVPN.
  2. Configure PureVPN on Xbox.
  3. Connect to our Russian server.
  4. Open Xbox internet browser and visit www.matchtv.ru/on-air.
  5. Live stream UFC on Xbox and catch all the action live.

How to watch UFC Live Stream on Android Apps

  1. Sign up for PureVPN.
  2. Download and Install PureVPN app on Android.
  3. Connect to PureVPN’s US server.
  4. Visit Fox Sports and sign in.

order now

Jones vs Gustafsson Fight Promo

Jones vs Gustafsson Matchup StatisticsJones vs Gustafsson

Source: UFC.com

Main Card [10 p.m. ET]

The UFC 232 card includes the following bouts:

Weight classMain Card
Light HeavyweightJon Jones vs Alexander Gustafsson
Women FeatherweightCris Cyborg vs Amanda Nunes
WelterweightCarlos Condit vs Michael Chiesa
Light HeavyweightIlir Latifi vs Corey Anderson
FeatherweightChad Mendes vs Alexander Volkanovski

Preliminary Card [Fox Sports 1, 8 p.m. ET]

Weight classPrelims
Women FeatherweightCat Zinganoa vs Megan Anderson
HeavyweightAndrei Arlovski vs Walt Harris
BantamweightDouglas Silva de Andrade vs Petr Yan
LightweightB.J.Penn vs Ryan Hall

Early Prelims [UFC Fight Pass, 6 p.m. ET]

Weight classEarly Prelims
BantamweightNathaniel Wood vs Andre Ewell
MiddleweightUriah Hall vs Bevon Lewis
WelterweightCurtis Millender vs Siyar Bahadurzada
BantamweightBrian Kelleher vs Montel Jackson

order now

Theo Agostini tries to cover everything that can be of general user interest. From privacy to security to everything in between, he keeps his eyes open for the latest developments.

Join 3 million+ users to embrace internet freedom

Signup for PureVPN to get complete online security and privacy with a hidden IP address and encrypted internet traffic.

Shares