PureVPN Reviews 2019

  • Nothing delights us more than our users sharing their honest reviews about PureVPN
  • We would like to thank you for your feedback and helping us improve our services.

How Your PureVPN Reviews Make Our VPN Service Better

  • Helps us improve our privacy practices
  • Improve on the service by adding necessary developments
  • Better in-app functionality for the users and businesses
  • Enhance the user interface and make it user-friendly
  • Fix bugs and performance enhancements

Write a PureVPN Review

Bradley Robson
  • Samoa
  • 15-03-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Satisfaction is PureVPN! My wish for a reliable VPN service has come true because in PureVPN I found satisfaction. It secures my date, hides my IP and lets me get past regional firewalls.
Jewel Jean
  • Macao
  • 12-03-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am a fan of PureVPN I am a fan of PureVPN because it lets me stream any content fast, download any file without worrying about bandwidth.
Charles Jennings
  • Australia
  • 11-03-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I enjoy using PureVPN I enjoy using PureVPN because it is one of the few services I have used so far that has over thousands of servers in many countries.
Rosaura Urich
  • Iceland
  • 08-03-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN have Fabulous Privacy Features. I have always worried about my ISP monitoring what I am exploring at any given point of the day. Now, PureVPN took my worries away with its fabulous privacy features.
Bogumi?a Gorska
  • Qatar
  • 07-03-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I use PureVPN only and its best for me! I use PureVPN only because it offers me triple protections name the IPv6 leak, dns leak and webrtc leak protection
Travis Chowdhury
  • India
  • 05-03-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
It works great! The thing I love the most about the service is that it is compatible across many devices. I use it on my TpLink router and it works great.
Giacinta Marino
  • Italy
  • 03-03-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
smoothly 24/7 customer service! I am an add-on user, Port Forwarding. It works fine with me and I am able to connect dedicated gaming servers that run smoothly 24/7
Steve Campbell
  • Canada
  • 02-03-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
The split tunneling is a great feature The split tunneling is a great feature. It helped me to speed up my streaming speed by splitting non-vpn traffic
Eduardo Martins Barros
  • Brazil
  • 29-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Military-Grade Encryption Recommended! By connecting to PureVPN, I am relieved that my activities are behind military-grade encryption. Good work.
Ursula Krause
  • Germany
  • 29-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN's service is good! I started using the VPN when my friend suggested me. He’s been loyal user of PureVPN using it for 3 years. I think I’m also going to be their loyal customer because the service is good.
Vitoria Ferreira Rodrigues
  • Brazil
  • 28-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good Work PureVPN Team! It does help me keep my activities covered against those I don’t want to eavesdrop.
Rodney Johnson
  • Canada
  • 26-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is one of the best VPN service! I can’t live for even a second without online games. The VPN helps me access those games in my region because they are not available.
jamie fearon
  • United Kingdom
  • 25-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Pure vpn Heres the truth pure vpn put in a lot of good work in 2019. I think I got a years vpn that was good for streaming, privacy and p2p torrenting. pretty fast vpn with an excellent customer service.But heres wheres it goes awfully wrong. Because of there great reviews and great service for 2019. They decide to price themselves out of the market in 2020. who wants to pay a year at £60 in 2020 when you can get surf shark for 2 years at £38. Its a no brainer. Be the best and be the best bargain on thew market better to have lower income than none at all. no one wants to pay a £50 or £60 for a year. maybe 2yrs yes. keep it 6mth or 1 year contract. cheap.
Irene Barese
  • Jamaica
  • 24-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am a satisfied user! I was having trouble installing the service. The person on the other side of the screen helped me to troubleshoot it fast and resolve it. In the end, I was not following the setup tutorial correctly.
Adelmio Bruno
  • Italy
  • 23-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is good and friendly The team at PureVPN is good and friendly and they help within a few minutes or so.
Reyna Babcock
  • Qatar
  • 22-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Better VPN for me than Others! I am usually on public hotspots because of my work nature. Therefore, I use this VPN service and I am a satisfied user.
David Kondo
  • Jamaica
  • 21-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great Service With Amazing Features! Me and my husband binges together. Last year we tried to binge-watch our favorite show on Netflix US but we were unable to do that because we were accessing it from abroad. Then I heard about PureVPN and when I tried it I was joyed to see that I could access the service with a single click
Kirk Dinardo
  • Austria
  • 20-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thanks to PureVPN I live in Middle East and I often feel annoyed when the government put sudden restrictions on VoIP applications. But, thanks to PureVPN, I can now use VoIP services without any restrictions
Martim Rocha Rodrigues
  • Brazil
  • 19-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fabulous VPN! I’ve used around 3 different VPN services over the past six months. I found only PureVPN up to the mark. It has got a good number of servers and IP pool.
Marie Radová
  • Canada
  • 13-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am glad that I'm using PureVPN! I am an avid p2p client user and I am glad that I have found PureVPN for this job. It works wonders.
Michal Dzurko
  • Cuba"Djibouti"
  • 11-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I love the PUREVPN! I love the VPN because I can use it to keep my activities hidden on public WiFis.
Annefloor Al
  • Aruba
  • 10-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN Simply Amazing! Limited bandwidth is one of the biggest issues I found with free VPN services. And, I really hate that. Now that I have PureVPN, I no longer need to feel annoyed about bandwidth at all.
William Jones
  • Hungary
  • 10-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Favorite VPN! The VPN offers good speeds and I can guarantee that because whenever I stream using PureVPN, I watch my favorite shows without any buffering.
Pio Genovesi
  • Italy
  • 07-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I Enjoy my World Cup with PureVPN! With PureVPN, I can now watch my favorite team on the World Cup even when I am away from home.
Francis Halford
  • Australia
  • 01-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Gladly, I found the right service! I came across PureVPN after getting disappointed using dozens of other VPN services. Gladly, I found the right service that lives up to its claims.
Sofocles Kapageridis
  • Greece
  • 22-01-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Unexpected good Hello , I've been member since a few months ago and i have to admit its really good vpn .. I havent tested many vpn's but this one was the fastest even in Games i was getting just ~5ms more than my normal ( I play Dota 2 ) .. Really fast and stable ..Also it connects in a seconds (like 5 seconds) .. I'm happy i spent my money to this one .
Zane Agnew
  • Guam
  • 18-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great VPN service I like the Mac app very much. It is secure, stable and easy to use. Great VPN service.
Faith Burgess
  • Sri Lanka
  • 18-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Secure VPN is PureVPN! I use the dedicated IP feature, the UK IP address, to access my home network securely. I don’t want anyone else to invade my privacy by hacking my home IP camera
Marco Lehmann
  • Germany
  • 18-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Vielen Dank an PureVPN Vielen Dank an PureVPN. Aus diesem Grund habe ich überhaupt keine Rugby Weltmeisterschaft verpasst. Hurra!
Ben Dennis
  • Eritrea
  • 18-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN So Far! Unlimited bandwidth is a great feature offered by PureVPN. It allows me to download as many files off the internet as I wish.
Claudia Schröder
  • Germany
  • 18-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
ich liebe es Ich liebe diesen Service, weil ich weiß, dass niemand meine Internetaktivitäten beobachtet.
Charles Mathews
  • Bolivia
  • 18-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Streaming is my life Thanks PureVPN! Streaming is my life and I don’t care about any restrictions or so. PureVPN helps me stream whatever I want and whenever I want.
Ghenet Negassi
  • Slovakia
  • 18-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I'm Safe with PureVPN! With PureVPN, I can now safely access my website dashboard from anywhere. I have whitelisted a dedicated IP and use it to access the service.
Heike Freitag
  • Germany
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Rugby Weltmeisterschaft mit PureVPN Konnte meine Lieblings Rugby Spiele in Europa nicht sehen. Aber ich kann es mir jetzt wegen PureVPN ansehen
Torsten Hoch
  • Germany
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN hat mich bei Rugby WM überrascht Die Rugby WM 2019 und ich dürfen auf keinen Fall verpassen. Deshalb habe ich mich für PureVPN entschieden und bin froh, dass ich die richtige Wahl getroffen habe
Carol Ortez
  • Australia
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I love PureVPN I am an avid streamer of Rugby sports and I love PureVPN because it is the VPN that lets me watch all the Rugby events.
Roger Evert
  • Brazil
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN Service I bet you have also used many VPNs but let me tell you that this is by far the best service out there.
Eugenia Deniger
  • French Southern Territories
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
VPN pour rugby Avec PureVPN, je peux obtenir l’adresse IP de tout pays que je veux. C’est grâce à l’énorme pool IP de PureVPN que je puisse également accéder à la Coupe du monde rugby 2019.
Anders Fleischer
  • Greenland
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I love the PureVPN service! I love the VPN service because of many reasons, with the most important being its ability to get around any type of firewall.
Théophile Grenier
  • French Polynesia
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Meilleur VPN pour sports J'en avais marre de voir mon FAI ralentir ma vitesse et ruiner ma diffusion de Rugby 2019. J'ai surmonté le problème en me tournant vers PureVPN
Hillary Schwab
  • Austria
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thank you team highly recommended There are hundreds of VPNs but none can match the performance of the PureVPN’s servers. I can vouch for it.
John Lopez
  • Canada
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is really best for me! PureVPN’s vast network of servers is the reason why I am using the service. It allows me to connect to any country’s server I want.
Gustava Onio
  • Italy
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing service! Amazing service. great speed. good people in the chat room. Overall, good service.
Zabir
  • Bangladesh
  • 04-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Perfect Everything you could ask for. Many options, very good speed and support
Kristine Aa
  • Netherlands
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is the better for me! I use PureVPN for watching live online sports on European online channels which are not available in my region.
Florian Schroeder
  • Germany
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
ISP Geschwindigkeitsdrosselung Mit PureVPN können Sie jetzt die ISP Geschwindigkeitsdrosselung überwinden. Das kann ich mit sicher sagen, weil ich das jetzt mache.
Pauline Kristiansen
  • Greenland
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Very Reliable! I use iOS Demand feature on my iOS device and I really like the feature.
Kauã Martins Dias
  • Brazil
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I love the split tunneling feature of PureVPN! I love the split tunneling feature because I can now turn on VPN for specific applications while use the normal connection for local use.
Minik Enoksen
  • Jordan
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Easy to use VPN I love the unlimited bandwidth feature because I can stream and download files over the internet throughout the day.
Kerstin Blau
  • Albania
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Sicheres WLAN Dank PureVPN kann ich mich jetzt sicher fühlen, wenn ich an öffentlichen Hotspots arbeite.
Vick Lereau
  • French Polynesia
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Aucune surveillance numérique Personne ne connait qui vous espionne lorsque vous êtes en ligne. Mais avec PureVPN, je n’ai même pas besoin de me préoccuper de cela
Élise Franchet
  • France
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Meilleur VPN pour Hulu Cela fait bien d’accéder à tout ce que vous voulez sur Internet et vous frustre si vous ne le pouvez pas. Grâce à PureVPN, je peux maintenant profiter de Hulu US en Asie.
Michael Parker
  • Australia
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fantastic VPN Service! I use the VPN service to get around the great firewall. Yes that’s right. It works here as well.
Ariosto Padovesi
  • Italy
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Satisfied with PureVPN! The IKS feature works. Yes it does and it is so satisfying because that way you are sure that your activities are not exposed even during connection timeout.
Anthony Kim
  • Lesotho
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Using PureVPN because it is no-log certified I am a strict privacy-conscious person I never work with any unreliable service. I am still using PureVPN because it is no-log certified and it offers better features and functionalities.
Kimberly Smith
  • Nigeria
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I would recommend this VPN I Enjoy the VPN service and I would recommend it to every VPN user out there.
Christophe Covillon
  • France
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
MEILLEUR SERVICE VPN Si vous souhaitez utiliser un VPN totalement fiable, je vous recommendéz PureVPN car j'aussi utilise se service VPN.
Kenneth Perez
  • United States
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I love using PureVPN I love using this VPN service because it lets me download and stream files without worrying about the bandwidth limit
Florus Morel
  • France
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Confidentialité ultime Les personnes qui aiment plus que tout le monde la vie privée devraient utiliser un VPN garantissant le maintien de leur vie privée. PureVPN est un de ces services qui le fait avec une grande efficacité.
Chase Gonzalez
  • Canada
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
With PureVPN i'm enjoying Rugby in my Region Rugby is here and I’m loving all the matches happened so far. It all thanks to PureVPN that lets me enjoy Rugby in my region where the live match isn’t available.
Beatriz Gomes Oliveira
  • Fiji
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I can now access my favorite channel with a click with PureVPN. PureVPN has made streaming easy, convenient and more entertaining for me. With the Popular Websites tab on its client and extension, I can now access my favorite channel with a click.
Marisa Ferreira Pinto
  • Brazil
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good going, guys! I can now access and watch the Rugby WC 2019 online live because of PureVPN speedy servers. Good going, guys!
Renée Chastain
  • France
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is the Best VPN This VPN service is the best because it is no-log certified, it has good streaming capabilities and it offers many privacy-centric features.
Tory Mellon
  • Australia
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am completely satisfied with PureVPN I am completely satisfied with the VPN service provider because it is a no-log certified service. I don’t need any other service.
Traci R. Rodriguez
  • United States
  • 20-09-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thank you PureVPN Team It’s good to be using this VPN service. thank you
Camila Lima Dias
  • Brazil
  • 20-09-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing Service with Great Features! I use this service because it has 2000 servers in 140 countries. It allows me to access any content I want
Reyna Babcock
  • Qatar
  • 31-08-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Better VPN for me than Others! I am usually on public hotspots because of my work nature. Therefore, I use this VPN service and I am a satisfied user.
Randy P. Yi
  • Australia
  • 31-08-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thanks PureVPN! I am traveling in China and I can say for sure that it works well.
Gabriela Kalinowska
  • Spain
  • 23-08-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Using PureVPN on my Android Smart TV Using PureVPN on my Android Smart TV. I am able to access country-restricted services easily in my home country.
Abigail Foxton
  • Greece
  • 23-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I also love the speeds it offers I use the VPN service to get around the content block in Germany. Apart from overcoming restrictions, I also love the speeds it offers.
Barry Coupart
  • French Polynesia
  • 22-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Accédez à tout et tous Avec PureVPN, la liberté Internet est à la portée de tous. Tout ce qu'il faut, c'est choisir un emplacement de serveur et cliquer sur connecter. C'est tout!
Tayla Peel
  • Iceland
  • 22-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great Service Thanks PureVPN! Used the chrome extension of PureVPN. The extension is a time saver because we don’t need to sign up on the client and waste time when we can get it started from the explorer.
Angus Eggers
  • Guinea
  • 21-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Top speeds If you want to get rid of issues like ISP throttling while gaming, PureVPN is your savior. So glad I made the purchase!
Gifford Guay
  • France
  • 21-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Très heureux avec PureVPN C’est excellent, abordable et plein de fonctionnalités utiles. Que peut-on demander de plus d'un service VPN?
Cornelius Day
  • Belgium
  • 20-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Very reliable on public networks I often find myself connecting to public networks while I am out and about, which is why I decided to get PureVPN for the safety of my data. It’s reliable and gives me peace of mind when I am going about my browsing activities.
Miguel Irving
  • Turkey
  • 19-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Takes a little too long to connect Everything has been great so far, but sometimes it takes a bit too long for the VPN connection to be made. No problems faced besides that.
Nanette Ward
  • China
  • 17-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Never lets me down I use PureVPN to get around China’s Great Firewall, and it has not disappointed even once. Must try if you live in or are travelling to China.
Connie Williams
  • Australia
  • 16-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
My first VPN PureVPN is my first VPN, and probably will continue to be for a long time to come. No complaints whatsoever. I use it when I am on the go and have to connect to public wifi networks, and it gets the job done.
Thomas Hutchinson
  • United States
  • 15-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great customer service After setting up PureVPN’s Mac app, I had a few questions which the friendly customer support was kind enough to answer promptly. Full marks to these guys!
Svend Abelsen
  • Argentina
  • 14-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Hassle-free streaming of US Netflix With PureVPN, I was able to access and watch the content on US version of Netflix at good speeds and free from hurdles of any kind.
Claude Varieur
  • United States
  • 13-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Highly recommend PureVPN I purchased their 1 year plan for HD streaming of US Netflix, and so far so good. Highly recommend PureVPN to anyone who wants to access entertainment content which is unavailable in their country or region.
Klaus Lang
  • Denmark
  • 13-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
working perfectly fine! The company promised that the iOS app would be live in some weeks and it delivered on this promise. The app is now available and is working perfectly fine. Thank you guys!
Martin Daecher
  • United Kingdom
  • 13-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
great time with PureVPN! I wanted to watch How I met your mother on Netflix. but the series was only available in the US. I learned that PureVPN allows you to stream American content on Netflix. I connected and I've been having a great time since.
Johan Enoksen
  • United Arab Emirates
  • 13-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Simple and easy-to-setup In this cyber age, security and threats exist at every corner. PureVPN keeps me safe from them using strong encryption and hiding my IP address. Setting up the Windows app is also very easy.
Mason Chartré
  • France
  • 12-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is peace of mind! I use PureVPN because it offers anonymous IPs and encryption which give me peace of mind while making transactions from Public WiFi.
Favor Martineau
  • Swaziland
  • 12-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing VPN with great Features. I am somewhat new to the world of VPNs, so I started off with a monthly plan for PureVPN. Suffice to say, they didn’t disappoint. The apps are easy to use, and I am able to unlock sites and services at the click of a button. Will be renewing for sure!
Will Matheson
  • United Arab Emirates
  • 11-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Service works perfectly fine! I watch Netflix US on PureVPN from Belgium and gotta say that the service works perfectly fine. In fact, I watch the videos in HD quality and it runs without any buffering.
Mia Laboureyas
  • Australia
  • 10-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN for iPhone Thumbs app! Installed PureVPN on my iPhone last week to check out all the US TV shows. The app works great as good on the phone as it does on my PC. Thumbs app!
Cody Ogden
  • Italy
  • 10-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Life is easy now. Thanks PureVPN! I got PureVPN only to watch SuperBowl back then and it worked great. But I didn't know I would get hooked to its streaming capabilities and watch everything with it! Life is easy now. Thanks
Rosa Murray
  • Yemen
  • 09-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great work Team! My workplace use filters to limit our access to certain social media channels. I used PureVPN to get around that filter and access the desired social media service.
Phillip Smith
  • United Kingdom
  • 07-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am able to watch the matches live. Thanks PureVPN! The television channels in my country are not showing FIFA Women’s world cup. Thanks to PureVPN, I am able to watch the matches live!
Edward Begay
  • United Arab Emirates
  • 06-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Kudos for the amazing work PureVPN! I’ve tried out many VPNs, but PureVPN is the only service that satisfied me. Kudos for the amazing work.
Ann Jordan
  • Lithuania
  • 06-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am very satisfied with the service! PureVPN lets me access any website on the web. I am very satisfied with the service I am receiving.
Rosita Howard
  • Italy
  • 05-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Really good service I wanted to watch the US version of Netflix from my home in Italy. I got access to it thanks to PureVPN. Really good service.
Emily Trujillo
  • Malawi
  • 04-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thanks you PureVPN! I said Ciao to my previous VPN service last month and switched to PureVPN. So far, I’m very satisfied.
Shawn Schofield
  • Rwanda
  • 03-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I’m happy with PureVPN! I always feel afraid that a hacker might hack into my device. I’ve switched to PureVPN to protect myself and so far I’m happy.
Steven McLellan
  • Zambia
  • 02-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
With PureVPN, I am able to access these channels I wanted to watch sports channels on the internet but couldn’t. But with PureVPN, I am able to access these channels.
William Lamoureux
  • Tanzania, United Republic of
  • 02-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
My favorite VPN is PureVPN! PureVPN is definitely my favorite VPN. I have no idea of any other VPN that offers access to the US version of Netflix.
Christopher Walton
  • French Polynesia
  • 01-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fonctionnalités Unique de PureVPN Je suis vraiment satisfait du service VPN. Il offre un bon nombre de fonctionnalités telles que IKS, Split Tunneling et protection contre les fuites IP, qui sont les meilleures parmi toutes.
Doreatha Cottrell
  • French Southern Territories
  • 30-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
VPN service amicable J'utilise PureVPN et le service est tout simplement remarquable. Bien que j'aie eu quelques problèmes au début, mais devinez que c'était moi tout le temps. Quoi qu'il en soit, c'est un excellent service VPN fiable.
Gail Kim
  • Argentina
  • 29-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing service! Thank you! I wanted to watch Game of Thrones on HBO Now. I got access to it thanks to PureVPN. Amazing service! Thank you!
Kyle Rivera
  • Germany
  • 24-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Bestpreis Ich habe nach einem VPN gesucht, das erschwinglich ist. Ich hatte wirklich Glück, PureVPN über eine Deal-Website zu finden. Jetzt kann ich sicher im Internet surfen und muss mich nie mehr um Hacker und andere Cyber Goons sorgen.
Cody Kahn
  • Australia
  • 23-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is brilliant PureVPN is brilliant and it is easy to use because of its intuitive UI.
William Salazar
  • Slovakia
  • 21-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
good streaming speeds It has been 3 years I’ve been streaming US Netflix from my country. I am streaming shows and movies at good streaming speeds, i.e., no buffering at all.
Joe Craig
  • United States
  • 18-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
FIFA Women World Cup live with PureVPN I am streaming the FIFA Women World Cup live with PureVPN these days, and it is amazing! Thanks for the service!
Anthony Daniels
  • Tonga
  • 18-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN! I am now able to connect to Spotify which I was not able to before due to content restriction in my country.
Darell Lopez
  • Samoa
  • 17-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
works well in all devices The VPN works well in all devices, especially my Xbox.
Barbara Leishman
  • Jordan
  • 13-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I'm a streaming lover, thank you PureVPN! I use the VPN service to access BBC iPlayer, All4, ITV Hub and more.
Gaspar Austin
  • French Southern Territories
  • 11-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Meilleur chrome VPN Si vous souhaitez sécuriser le trafic de votre navigateur Chrome, l’extension Chrome de PureVPN est le meilleur choix. Je vous conseillez de profiter ce service VPN.
Joseph Fasching
  • Thailand
  • 09-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Highly Recommend I use PureVPN for unblocking and watching the US version of Netflix from Thailand, and it hasn’t let me down even once. Highly recommend it for anyone who wants to stream US Netflix.
Robert Wyatt
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • 09-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN has been great so far! After a lot of searching, I finally came across a VPN service that provides squeaky clean dedicated IPs. Experience with PureVPN has been great so far, and the customer support was kind enough to answer my questions.
Amanda Cerny
  • Yemen
  • 08-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fast VPN Service I got PureVPN so that I can access my social profiles while I travel the Middle East and I have to tell you, it’s superb! I faced no disconnections and got good speeds on the hotel Wi-Fi. Highly recommend.
Chupa Sin
  • Senegal
  • 08-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fantastic This VPN good. It help me a lot as I make long distance VoIP calls. I got this VPN at good price and use it almost every day without any troubles.
Terry
  • China
  • 08-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great customer service Purevpn has a great customer service team that helps you out when you have a problem. My man helped me out configure the VPN on my PS4 so that I can watch US Netflix right from China.
M David
  • United States
  • 07-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great Speeds I use PureVPN for accessing unavailable streaming services, and it allows me to watch the content on them at pretty good speeds. Very satisfied!
Ming
  • San Marino
  • 07-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Bypasses China Firewall PureVPN is probably the only VPN service that has enabled me to get around the great firewall. Impressive stuff.
Davet Lavoie
  • French Southern Territories
  • 06-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Meilleur logiciel de cybersecurité J'utilise Purent pour sécuriser mon identité numérique, et cela fonctionne réellement. Il comporte de nombreuses fonctionnalités telles que le cryptage de niveau militaire, Internet Kill Switch et vous protège même des fuites DNS, IPv6 et WebRTC.
Latimer Chnadonnet
  • French Polynesia
  • 05-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Accéder tous le contenu PureVPN ne me laisse jamais tomber lorsqu'il s'agit d'accéder à un site Web ou à un service qui n'est pas disponible dans ma région. Meilleur VPN pour la liberté sur Internet, tout à fait!
Jorge Speed
  • Iceland
  • 03-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Satisfied PureVPN customer Up to 2000 servers in 141 countries – they have a very large network, and the speeds are reasonably fast as well. Overall, pretty satisfied with PureVPN.
Matthew Jorgensen
  • Sudan
  • 02-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best customer support Probably the best support team I have ever come across for VPN services. They’re available online 24/7, and helped me set up their Windows VPN app in no time. Very professional, full marks!
Michael Scott
  • Turkey
  • 01-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Solid, reliable VPN service When I use PureVPN, my privacy is always protected with IP address cloaking and military-grade encryption. This gives me peace of mind as I browse the web. Also, the VPN service has been pretty reliable so far with no downtimes.
Jenny Lawley
  • Honduras
  • 29-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Security made simple! Setting up the VPN app for Android was a breeze, and then a few clicks is all it takes to keep my online activities protected on private or public networks.
Kelly Lingerfelt
  • Sudan
  • 28-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Probably the best VPN service in the industry A global server network, hundreds and thousands of IP addresses, great mix of privacy and security features, and super-fast speeds. PureVPN may very well be the best VPN I have tried.
Dana Haworth
  • Germany
  • 28-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
beste Verbindung Es bietet die beste Verbindungsgeschwindigkeit in der gesamten Firmen. Wie soll ich wissen? Weil ich viele andere VPN-Dienste genutzt habe und bin ich sicher, dass dies der beste unter ihnen ist.
Mary Conde
  • Albania
  • 27-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I always use PureVPN on public Wifi To keep my private data secure on public wifi networks, I simply connect to PureVPN and it takes care of the rest. The VPN service hasn’t disappointed even once. Highly recommended.
Christopher Hedin
  • China
  • 27-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Works in China for me I am a UK expat living in China, and need to access BBC iPlayer from time to time to catch up on my favorite TV shows and programs. With PureVPN, I have faced no difficulties in getting around the great firewall of China. Very happy I came across this VPN service.
James Klass
  • Sierra Leone
  • 26-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Stable connection Sometimes the VPN app may take longer than usual to connect to a server, but once it does, the connection is pretty stable. I am able to stream my favorite content without much buffering.
Channing Duval
  • French Polynesia
  • 26-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
La redirection de port simplifiée avec PureVPN I wanted to find an easy method to open specific ports to enjoy games to their fullest, and I am so glad I came across PureVPN. Their port forwarding add-on makes it easier than ever to open the ports you want.
James Lindsey
  • Haiti
  • 24-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am very satisfied PureVPN offers good value for money. I was able to pick up 1 year worth of the service for just $3.33 per month. There are plenty of servers to choose from, and the performance doesn’t disappoint. So, I am very satisfied.
Sara Robert
  • United Arab Emirates
  • 23-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best chrome VPN extension I’ve used The Chrome extension from PureVPN is top-notch. The design is simple, functionalities are plentiful, and you also have a good number of countries to choose from when it comes to establishing a VPN connection.
John Sears
  • United Kingdom
  • 22-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Helpful customer support The service has a great team of customer support agents. I was facing issues in connecting to a US server, but they identified and fixed the problem promptly.
Michael Gilchrist
  • Australia
  • 20-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Huge server network PureVPN rarely disappoints. The service has a massive network of 2,000 servers in more than 141 countries, which enables me to access any website or content of my choice.
Arturo Laroche
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • 19-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Will renew for sure I picked up the monthly subscription for PureVPN, but I am going to renew for sure. It enhances my online experience with features like split tunneling and internet kill switch, among others.
Stephen Woodward
  • Japan
  • 17-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Top quality software The service works seamlessly on my Mac, no matter what time of the day. Customer support is also very cooperative if you encounter any issues while using PureVPN.
Valery Flores
  • Singapore
  • 16-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Easy unblocking! PureVPN allows me to access restricted websites and content with absolute ease. Highly recommend the service to those in search of a reliable solution to use the web freely.
Mary Drake
  • Iceland
  • 15-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Strong security on public hotspots Being a traveler, I use public hotspots to get Internet access while I am on the go. To keep my private data safe from prying eyes, I make sure to connect to PureVPN before hopping on these unsecured networks – it never disappoints!
James Harder
  • United States
  • 14-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN to stream US version of Netflix I wanted to get a taste of the US Netflix library, which is the most expansive of all other versions. With PureVPN’s browser extension, it took me no time to gain access to US Netflix and I was able to stream the TV shows at good speeds as well.
Donald Cardello
  • Zambia
  • 14-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Easy installation and good performance Installing the PureVPN app on my Windows laptop was quite easy and straightforward. Also, I’ve faced no major issues so far with the service!
Danielle Davis
  • Ecuador
  • 12-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great service for affordable price If you are in the lookout out for a reliable VPN service at a budget-friendly price, I’d recommend you give PureVPN a try. It has got a whole bunch of features to enhance your security and privacy online, and even lets you get around geo-locks on websites and content in no time.
Leroy Johns
  • Jordan
  • 11-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
My Favorite VPN Service Since I am on move a lot, I find it hard to watch my favorite shows in other countries. But not anymore because I now have PureVPN.
Emma Alfred
  • Australia
  • 10-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Better VPN for me! I am a regular user of PureVPN and I use it to watch Netflix, Sky Go and BBC iPlayer. I always find the app easy, fast and not to mention it always offers seamless streaming.
Margie Kennedy
  • Belgium
  • 09-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I really thank pure vpn team! PureVPN gels in perfectly well with the other competitors in the market at a half of the cost and best of all it doesn’t sacrifice the goodies.
Larry Lamb
  • Canada
  • 08-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Recommend For all the sports and entertainment streamers! I recommend all the sports and entertainment streamers out there to get PureVPN. Why, you may ask me? It is because it lets me stream everything easily online.
John Lester
  • Germany
  • 08-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Perfect App! If you are looking for a tool for security and, especially, streaming, you need PureVPN. It offers No log policy. It is works well on all devices and you can also watch all the live online sports easily.
Madeleine Dupuy
  • French Polynesia
  • 08-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Meilleur vpn français J'aime cette application VPN, non seulement parce qu’elle est relativement bon marché, mais aussi parce qu’elle me permet d’attraper en direct toutes mes émissions préférées.
William Campbell
  • Iceland
  • 07-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fabulous features! There’s no doubt that it is a feature-rich tool. Moreover, PureVPN goes well beyond the traditional features, functionalities and other offerings of a typical VPN.
Gayle Tyler
  • Mongolia
  • 07-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Always reliable! I loved the chrome addon which is great and easy to use. Well, it could have done great with more servers.
Melinda Alpert
  • Singapore
  • 06-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
features are highly helpful Just commenting to say that the extensions are amazing and the features are highly helpful.
Betty Hill
  • Georgia
  • 06-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
They solved my problem in a few minutes! I am inspired by their customer service. They have good people working for them. They solved my problem in a few minutes and discussed things quite professionally.
Steven Williams
  • Somalia
  • 05-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Works great from multiple platforms In my country, we cannot watch content on some websites that are behind firewall. But with PureVPN, we can easily be able to get around that firewall and access without any problem.
John Scarborough
  • Zambia
  • 04-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Awesome App! Though somewhat pricey, but it is totally worth every penny. I am really awe-struck with the functionalities of this VPN service.
Sara Williams
  • Yemen
  • 02-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Incredibly works! It is quite a relief to have your activities anonymized and secure. As a result, you don’t have to worry about surveillance and other spying.
Jackie Chisholm
  • United States
  • 02-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN securing my connection! Gone are the days when I feared unsecure wifi hotspots. After all, I now have PureVPN securing my connection.
Sharon Tate
  • United Kingdom
  • 01-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I love the app! I love the app since it is good and simple to use. Moreover, it has good privacy features that assure me peace of mind round the clock.
Vanessa Bryer
  • Ukraine
  • 29-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
simple and easy I have using Purevpn for over many years for accessing Amazon Prime and watching content there.
Bruce Paschal
  • United Arab Emirates
  • 28-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great product! It would say this VPN service is brilliant, easy to use, helpful and efficient. Highly Recommended!!!
Frédéric Morel
  • French Polynesia
  • 27-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Meilleur logiciel pour streaming Je trouve stupide les chaînes qui empêchent les régions et les pays d’accéder au contenu. Mais même s’ils le font, cela m’importe peu. Parce que j'aime PureVPN.Meilleur vpn
Beltane Blais
  • French Southern Territories
  • 22-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Tres bon vpn J'ai apprécié les Jeux Olympiques et la Coupe du Monde de la FIFA sur PureVPN. Permettez-moi également de dire clairement que la diffusion en continu fonctionne sans tampon ni décalage.
Vivienne Durepos
  • French Southern Territories
  • 17-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Très bon service vpn Je viens tout juste de commencer à utiliser ce service VPN et je devrais absolument le dire à haute voix: c’est le meilleur service que j’ai jamais utilisé. Il offre une bonne sécurité, un assez grand pool d'adresses IP et une géolocalisation.
Burnell Grignon
  • French Polynesia
  • 16-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Très amical service client Le support client de PureVPN est très amical et je les ai toujours trouvés très encourageants et réactifs dans toutes les situations.
Terry Sturgis
  • Iceland
  • 15-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Simple Best App! Just started using my 1 year purevpn plan. I love the service and love the way they handle my concerns.
Joel Brown
  • Guatemala
  • 13-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great and Easy to use! PureVPN meets all my VPN needs. I couldn’t have asked for more. Really.
Delia Ertl
  • Myanmar
  • 12-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Works Perfectly fine for me! The VPN service works perfectly fine for me. I can get around the location restrictions and other social media apps.
Gloria Nestor
  • Qatar
  • 12-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thank you Purevpn Love the chrome vpn extension because it gives me quick access to the website or streaming service of my choice. Thank you purevpn.
Nikki Trusty
  • Russian Federation
  • 10-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
simply brilliant! Firefox extension is simple brilliant. It has webrtc leak protection and the one-click listing of streaming services.
Charles Rojas
  • Yemen
  • 07-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Customer Support Service is Friendly! The customer support service is friendly and responsive. Thank you for being there always.
Edward Walker
  • Sweden
  • 07-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Such an Amazing features and service! I used proxy services before but never a VPN service. PureVPN has given me the features that I was looking for all these years.
Mary Barcomb
  • Zambia
  • 06-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
This is a great VPN service This is a great VPN service. It doesn’t lag when I am watching online shows. And it doesn’t eat up my memory unlike other VPN services.
Júlia Goncalves Cardoso
  • Brazil
  • 05-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is one of the best VPN service PureVPN is one of the best VPN services. The app provides good privacy protection options, and a huge server network. I mostly use the app on my Apple devices and I haven’t experienced anything negative so far.
Brook Adams
  • Iceland
  • 05-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Works great for me I have no doubts about the service because it works great for me in every aspect…be it security or streaming.
Ruth Myers
  • Indonesia
  • 04-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Cheap and Reliable! Being a parent makes you very concerned about your child's online activity, the websites they are visiting and the people they are interacting with. Now that I have installed PureVPN on my home's Wi-Fi router, all devices connected to it are secure. I have ensured that all the devices that my kids use cannot be hacked or monitored by any cyber stalker or a hacker.
Boyd Schoch
  • Jamaica
  • 04-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Enjoyed Champions League I wanted to watch Champions League match between Atletico Madrid and Juventus but I couldn’t because of blockages in my country. Thanks to PureVPN, I have managed to watch the Atletico Madrid vs Juventus match live for free. Thanks!
Robin Boehm
  • Sudan
  • 03-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN Chrome extension Tried accessing Hulu US with PureVPN Chrome extension and voila I was successful. In fact, since then I have recommended the VPN service to my friends and family who are a Hulu content fan like me
Mary Gearhart
  • Zambia
  • 03-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Awesome App! Having lived in the UK for a year, I got hooked to the classic British TV series Doctor Who. When I returned home, I wanted to continue watching the TV show, but was unable to get access to it. PureVPN helps me get fast access to BBC iPlayer website where I can watch the latest episodes of Doctor Who anytime, for free.
David Martin
  • Liberia
  • 03-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thank you PureVPN Thank you PureVPN for making my day and resolving the Netflix US problem I have been experiencing before joining you. Appreciate for providing such an amazing service.
Earl Ballard
  • Italy
  • 03-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Incredible VPN I am a sports fan and I needed a VPN service to live stream sports online without any annoying blackouts. Luckily, a friend of mind recommended me PureVPN and ever since then I have been very thankful to him and the VPN service.
Patricia Martin
  • French Polynesia
  • 02-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing customer support! Il y avait un problème lorsque j'utilisais l'application cliente. Je ne pouvais pas me connecter avec des serveurs. J'ai contacté le service client et ma plainte a été rapidement résolu via un chat en direct. Support client incroyable! Service incroyable!
Stephen Curd
  • Grenada
  • 02-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Super Easy To Use! I got purevpn around 2 years ago and mostly use it for streaming as I travel a lot and Netflix does not host the same content in every country so I get around by connecting to their dedicated Netflix option.
Joseph Floyd
  • Spain
  • 02-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Better VPN for me than Others! As a small business owner, I mostly use purevpn for their split tunneling feature as I interact with suppliers and retailers on a daily basis and both of those interactions serve a different purpose due to internet restrictions elsewhere.
Roland Ferrari
  • Botswana
  • 01-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good VPN lots of options and features If you’re looking for a robust VPN at an affordable price, PureVPN is the best choice. It’s packed with a variety of security and privacy features, and has one of the largest VPN networks in the industry. There’s also a 31-day money back guarantee, which gave me confidence to try out the service.
Patricia Martin
  • French Polynesia
  • 01-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing customer support! Il y avait un problème lorsque j'utilisais l'application cliente. Je ne pouvais pas me connecter avec des serveurs. J'ai contacté le service client et ma plainte a été rapidement résolu via un chat en direct. Support client incroyable! Service incroyable!
Brandon Saxon
  • Argentina
  • 31-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Highly Recommended! The mere thought of my ISP or the government snooping on my online activities used to give me the creeps. A colleague of mine recommended to use a VPN, and after extensive research, I purchased PureVPN. Safe to say, it’s one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! Now I can browse with complete peace of mind, that too, for just a few bucks per month.
Dale Ovalle
  • France
  • 31-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thank you PureVPN! Je voulais regarder le match de Champions League entre le PSG et Manchester United. Je suis un grand amateur de Red Devils et je n’aurais pas survécu si j’avais manqué ce match incroyable. Nous avons gagné à la fin! Merci PureVPN de m'avoir permis de diffuser ce match important !!
Lashon Hollifield
  • Australia
  • 30-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Awesome VPN Service! Was looking for a VPN and got an awesome discount on PureVPN. It's been few months, and I have no complaints so far.
Mildred Canton
  • Vanuatu
  • 29-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Very good performance I started using PureVPN 3 years ago, and besides the normal disconnections and occasional slow speeds, I have no major complaints.
Kenneth Shedd
  • Nigeria
  • 29-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Easily installed and performs great! With PureVPN installed on my device, I have stopped using unreliable proxy services.
Ann Lawhorn
  • Nigeria
  • 28-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am glad that I did the right thing! I have bought the service only for buying online games at cheaper price and I am glad that I did the right thing. Over the years, PureVPN has saved me hundreds of dollars.
Victor Snyder
  • Togo
  • 27-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Reliable VPN! I always keep the IKS feature enabled and it really gives me the peace of mind. After all, anonymity is precious to me and I don’t want anyone peeking into my private activities.
Clark Coil
  • Finland
  • 26-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Works Great! The feature that I really love about the VPN service is its Split Tunneling. By setting up the feature, I get to stream location-locked content seamlessly via the VPN and at the same time access my local network.
Robert Miller
  • Fiji
  • 24-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Excellent Service! I usually use the VPN service for business purpose. I am a traveler and mostly connect via public hotspots and PureVPN keeps my connection encrypted which is a great help to me.
Tony Serrano
  • United States
  • 18-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great for streaming purposes We do a lot of streaming at home between our Fire Sticks and Android boxes. With 2 Fire Sticks and 2 Android boxes we are constantly streaming. My main issue was how secure it was and preventing any notices about streaming video. I purchased PureVpn and now I’m at ease. Installation and connection was fast and being able to choose your server makes it that much better. The fact that it’s unlimited and gigabit servers is definitely an added plus. I should have done this much earlier. I’m one happy customer now.
Vania Gay
  • Jamaica
  • 18-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Incredible VPN Service! I like PureVPN because of the network coverage they offer. With the availability of 140 countries, I am able to connect to any location I want, be it for location spoofing or content access.
Tony Serrano
  • United States
  • 17-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Perfect match for my needs I needed something to protect our browsing privacy on our streaming devices and PureVpn is the right tool. Now we can browse what and when we want without worrying about not being secure.
Rita Norton
  • Mozambique
  • 16-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Enjoyed Champions League I wanted to watch Champions League matches but I couldn’t because of blockages in my country. Thanks to PureVPN, I managed to access the channel and watched Manchester United vs PSG live for free. Thanks!
Jason Jenkins
  • Albania
  • 16-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Saw United vs PSG Sports channels at my location are paid. With PureVPN, I accessed Sony Liv and watched an amazing match live for free. Kudos to PureVPN team for making this possible. Amazing service!
Carol Randolphf
  • Jamaica
  • 15-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Simple Amazing service for Netflix! If you’re looking for a VPN service for streaming purposes, I cannot tell you how great this app is! I stream Netflix shows with PureVPN and it has been a great experience
Philip Campbell
  • Albania
  • 14-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Overall good experience PureVPN is just the app I was looking for! It lets me unblock websites that are blocked in my country and the best thing is that the speed is just great
Ashley Sims
  • Russian Federation
  • 13-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Very good reliability Tried using the service in Russia. Surprisingly, it works fine and I can access all the US content there. Hooray! For PureVPN.
Brent Bell
  • Tuvalu
  • 13-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Working Great! I use PureVPN to access office files and documents from home. Unlike other VPNs which have always caused drops in speeds, PureVPN doesn’t affect the bandwidth. Highly recommended for people who are looking to send and receive sensitive documents over the internet.
George Amos
  • Hungary
  • 12-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing Software! PureVPN works all the time and there’s no denying it.

Protect Your Privacy With PureVPN

Signup for PureVPN to get complete online security and privacy with a hidden IP address and encrypted internet traffic.