PureVPN Reviews 2020

  • Nothing delights us more than our users sharing their honest reviews about PureVPN
  • We would like to thank you for your feedback and helping us improve our services.

How Your PureVPN Reviews Make Our VPN Service Better

  • Helps us improve our privacy practices
  • Improve on the service by adding necessary developments
  • Better in-app functionality for the users and businesses
  • Enhance the user interface and make it user-friendly
  • Fix bugs and performance enhancements

Write a PureVPN Review

Sidney CinqMars
  • France
  • 16-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Serveurs très rapides Je remercie PureVPN d'avoir offert un bon pool de serveurs, avec cela me permet de passer à un serveur plus stable sans perdre de temps à en trouver un.
Crescent Émond
  • French Polynesia
  • 16-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Meilleur VPN pour voyager PureVPN a toujours été mon premier choix pour sécuriser ma connexion Internet. Il est très pratique quand je voyage.
Audrey Clark
  • Gibraltar
  • 15-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN gives me good latency Port forwarding and VPN when combined makes a great combination for gaming. Port forwarding gives me control over network ports and VPN gives me good latency.
Carolann Brown
  • Kenya
  • 15-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
User friendly and speed is good ! Money is always the problem for everyone. But PureVPN has added a bit convenience to my life by allowing me to save money online. I can switch to a different location and get decent deals and savings.
Fred Clark
  • Mauritius
  • 14-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN gives me good security and privacy! I see no there better and more reliable alternative to PureVPN. It gives me good security and privacy assurance.
Christopher Worthington
  • Morocco
  • 14-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great VPN PureVPN has never let me down ever since I subscribed to the service in 2018. Though I usually need help connecting my dedicated IP address but there support staff are diligent and responsive enough to help me as fast as they could.4
Juan Justis
  • Nigeria
  • 13-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Pure VPN has worked very well I am completed contented with the customer support of PureVPN. Even if the guys can’t figure out the real problem, they can always come around with a witty workaround to fix things without delays.
James Brown
  • Austria
  • 13-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Brilliant streaming Chrome extension works like a real charm with Netflix and other services that I can unlock with it. I am contented with the extension alone but every once in a while I also use the standalone app which is also great in terms of performance and functionality.
Nicoletta Pisani
  • Greece
  • 12-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fantastic experience PureVPN connection is always stable, at least for me whenever I tried it. I use it sporadically but whenever I do, it runs perfectly fine. I have been a loyal user for the last 1 year.
Paul Escarcega
  • Maldives
  • 12-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best customer service and privacy tool I am pleased with the performance of PureVPN. It’s been a great privacy tool for me.
Bao Wan
  • China
  • 10-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best for Streaming! The reason I chose PureVPN over other service providers is because of its good streaming unblocking capabilities. I can even unblock VoIP apps when I am away in the Middle East or China.
Tiago Martins Pereira
  • Brazil
  • 10-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good VPN Service with Incredible Customer Support! I have rarely experienced connection delays and disconnections. Even if I come across any issue with the app, I just ask their customer support and they resolve it for me in no time.
Erin Karloan
  • Australia
  • 09-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good and stable VPN PureVPN’s customer support is the best. They definitely rock because of their friendly nature and compassionate behavior.
Hansine Petrussen
  • Greenland
  • 09-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Works Perfect! I once had some trouble getting the VPN up and running on my Mac device. I even tried everything on their knowledge base, but to no avail. But then I had a chat with their support team and they fixed the problem for me in less than 5 minutes.
Jose Lester
  • Belgium
  • 08-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great Experience I really enjoy using PureVPN service because it lets me watch my favorite leagues and MMA fights in a cheap way.
Joshua Ronning
  • New Zealand
  • 08-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Happy with PureVPN! I am a savvy streamer and I can’t live without free online movie streaming services. But since these services aren’t available in my region, I use PureVPN to access the services anonymously.
Thomas Schuster
  • Germany
  • 07-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Einfach unglaublich! 100% empfohlen Ich habe PureVPN für 4K-Streaming ausprobiert und bin vom Ergebnis begeistert! Wenn sie sagen, dass sie Streaming in bester Qualität anbieten, meinen sie es wirklich so. PureVPN hält was es verspricht.
Kristin Engel
  • Germany
  • 07-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN App ist das Beste! PureVPN Android App ist Liebe! Besonders gut gefällt mir die Secure Wi-Fi-Funktion. Die App ist einfach zu bedienen, einzurichten und vor allem sicher.
Alesha Santiago
  • Sweden
  • 06-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great support I have always found their support team there whenever I needed them for help.
Carroll Winter
  • Singapore
  • 06-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN Service for Gaming! Gaming feels the best when I connect to my gaming server via PureVPN. I get good latency and ping, which means good connection and speed.
Willie Hodgkins
  • Georgia
  • 05-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Work great in China! I am stunned seeing how the IKS feature works, it is really amazing. I remembered the time when I was in China and trying to access Facebook. The moment I got disconnected I was afraid I am gonna get caught for using FB in mainland China. But when I got disconnected, the internet got disconnected as well. That day I know how this feature really works.
Maria McCullough
  • Greece
  • 05-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Secure Wi-Fi is a great tool in PureVPN Secure Wi-Fi is a great tool in PureVPN inventory. Whenever I at a public spot and my device tries to connect to an unknown hotspot, PureVPN sends me an alert to turn on the VPN connection.
Elias Ritter
  • Hungary
  • 04-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN Work Awesome for Netflix as well as Hulu US! I am pleased with the streaming I usually do while connected to PureVPN server. I always get to enjoy smooth streaming on Netflix as well as Hulu US.
Claudette Baker
  • Belgium
  • 04-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am satisfied with the services PureVPN offer It’s been a month my trial plan ended, and now I am a happy 1 year plan user. I am satisfied with the services PureVPN offer.
Xenophon Kapustin
  • Russian Federation
  • 03-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I enjoy using this app PureVPN deserves all the applause and respect for ensuring our privacy. I enjoy using this app because it has all the privacy filters that keep prying eyes at bay.
Judithe Zeeb
  • Greenland
  • 03-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN has Really good features! PureVPN is the number of VPN around and there’s no denying in that. It has good features and most importantly it is quite cheap than the rest.
Eira Mattsson
  • Sweden
  • 02-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thank you PureVPN to solve my issue! Checking blocked and open ports have always been a hassle until PureVPN came into my life. Its port forwarding add-on gives me a click access to port controls.
Maximilian Faerber
  • Germany
  • 02-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Die beste VPN-Erfahrung Thank you PureVPN for giving me the best VPN experience.Vielen Dank an PureVPN für die beste VPN-Erfahrung.
Thomas Pell
  • Canada
  • 01-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am a soccer fan and I Love Streaming with PureVPN! I am a soccer fan and I can’t live without the leagues happening around the world. PureVPN is the only VPN that gives me easy access to all the live and recorded events thanks to its unblocking feature.
Anne Hueber
  • Germany
  • 01-10-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Unbegrenzter Serverwechsel Ich mag PureVPN, weil ich zu jedem Server wechseln kann, ohne mir Gedanken über irgendwelche Server-Wechselbeschränkungen machen zu müssen.
Frank Wannemaker
  • Germany
  • 25-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Gut im Datenschutz Die Covid-Saison hat diese ganze Welt jeden Tag auf die Probe gestellt, aber aufgrund von PureVPN ist die Online-Privatsphäre meiner Familie unbeschädigt, wenn ich zu Hause bleibe.
Leah Lang
  • Germany
  • 25-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Mein Reisebegleiter PureVPN war während meiner Abenteuer mein Reisebegleiter. Ich gehe kein einziges Mal das Risiko ein, eine Verbindung zu öffentlichen WLANs im Ausland herzustellen, ohne zuvor eine Verbindung zu PureVPN herzustellen
James Odin
  • Finland
  • 24-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing VPN with Great Customer Support! Our company is using PureVPN for the last 7 months and I must praise their customer service team, their prompt response has always been an integral part of our strong relationship.
Nancy Hart
  • United States
  • 24-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I love this app! Being a student abroad, once tends to miss the local television, but because of PureVPN, this issue has been resolved. Now I can enjoy my country’s content seamlessly.
Sean Paul
  • Viet Nam
  • 23-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Favorite VPN for Me! I live in a region from where I can not access the UFC but thanks to PureVPN, it has become very easy for me to watch my favorite bouts in just $0.99
Michael George
  • Mexico
  • 23-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
1 Account of PureVPN for whole family! I don’t think that no other VPN gives so much on to offer that you connect the entire family together, with PureVPN a single account is enough for my entire family
Daniel Moore
  • Macao
  • 22-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
It's pretty good I have switched from another VPN to PureVPN and currently I am fully satisfied with the outcome of my purchase. I can freely binge over Netflix all day long without having to worry about missing my programs.
Louis Nazario
  • Switzerland
  • 22-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
works great for disney plus! My companion in unblocking Disney plus has always been PureVPN. It always comes to the rescue whenever I am having issues of geo-blocking
Sam Rose
  • Kenya
  • 21-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
The greatest VPN! PureVPN is the best ever VPN service, I have been using it for years and never had any issues with it, my whole of family is completely satisfied with it.
Paul Edward
  • Israel
  • 21-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Truly Great service! We have been using the business VPN of PureVPN for the last 10 years. Our company never had problems apart from a few issues which usually arise with time, but they were sorted on time too.
Tim Cook
  • Nigeria
  • 18-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
works great for me The feature of secure wifi on my android app works great for me and immediately connects the VPN whenever I join a new or unknown wifi
Ryan Jackson
  • Thailand
  • 18-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVpn is a an excellent vpn Online transactions from any wifi has been made easier with purevpn
Sam Ross
  • Maldives
  • 17-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good Speed App! You’ve gotta give it to PureVPN. it is an amazing vpn service. good app. Good speeds.
Rudy Roseal
  • Russian Federation
  • 17-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I can now enjoy online shopping with PureVPN! Things look great now when I have PureVPN as my back because I can now enjoy online shopping from any public wifi
Alan Place
  • Malaysia
  • 16-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best performance app ever! Windows VPN user here and satisfied with the services and performance of PureVPN app.
Chris Tylor
  • Macao
  • 16-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good simple VPN App for Android users! Android VPN app of PureVPN is really easy to use and fast. It connects immediately and doesn’t require much navigation, at least for me.
Gabriel
  • France
  • 15-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
purevpn is good service! Security is everything to me. Therefore, I only choose purevpn. It is good service. It offers good plans and features.
Victoria Sutton
  • Greenland
  • 15-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great VPN I don’t regret leaving my previous Vpn provider for PureVPN. now I get to enjoy good speeds and fast connection
Michael Carlton
  • United States
  • 14-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
good app used every day You can’t be at two places at once or can you. Yes with PureVPN I can. I only need to change my IP.
Timmy Koski
  • Australia
  • 14-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best service for the price! I can access any content I want with PureVPN black Friday VPN deal. Cheap price, biggest offerings.
Johanna Berg
  • Germany
  • 12-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I can access anything with PureVPN! I usually use the VPN on my Mac system and it works really well. I can access anything and keep myself anonymous
Nibal Husniyah Issa
  • Finland
  • 12-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Privacy is the major reason behind using PureVPN Privacy is the major reason behind using PureVPN. Its encryption feature along with multiple IPs help me stay off the ISP radar
David Delgado
  • Canada
  • 11-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is fastest and reliable There are many services on Google but I like only PureVPN because it is fastest and reliable
Tim Ritter
  • Greece
  • 11-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is now no-log certified I am glad to know that the VPN service now no-log certified, makes me more loyal to the app now
Brigitte Émond
  • France
  • 10-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good customer support and reliable connection I only found satisfaction in PureVPN and no other vpn service. it has good customer support service and reliable connection.
Concetta Ferri
  • Italy
  • 10-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Glad to choose this VPN! Found PureVPN on the early black Friday deal and glad that I chose this over others.
Matheus Cavalcanti Lima
  • Brazil
  • 09-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN Service with Lowest Price! There’s more to PureVPN than you could imagine. I have used the service to find online discounts, cheap flights and even regional games not available in my country
Matilde Cavalcanti Ribeiro
  • Brazil
  • 09-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thank you PureVPN Thank you purevpn for letting me access internet the way I have always wanted.
Roland Hildebrandt
  • United States
  • 08-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
split tunneling feature is a good addition to PureVPN The split tunneling feature is a good addition to PureVPN because I can now use both my ftp network as well as blocked streaming service without any hassle.
Beau Grimshaw
  • Australia
  • 08-09-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
BestVPN Service Ever! The feature I adore is the vast VPN server network of PureVPN. Since they have servers in 180+ locations or 140 countries, I can now connect to any IP or location I want.
Sara C. Hinman
  • United States
  • 31-08-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Literally Amazing!! No other VPN stand a chance against PureVPN because it is best.
Mia Clare
  • Monaco
  • 31-08-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I only use PureVPN to keep myself hidden I want to keep my online privacy intact, especially in the age of net neutrality. Therefore, I only use PureVPN to keep myself hidden on the internet.
Declan McCarten
  • Australia
  • 30-08-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thanks PureVPN For this Amazing service! I am a tech guy from a reputable company and I checked the security claim of the VPN. I can assure other vpn users that it really works. I actually offers best encryption and security.
Innocent Azarov
  • Russian Federation
  • 30-08-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Bestt VPN Thank you !! Privacy is what I want the most when I am on the internet. PureVPN helps me keep my privacy while using the internet from café or unprotected hotspot
Stella Russo
  • Italy
  • 29-08-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Now i Don't miss my Football matches Football is my passion and I don’t ever want to miss out on any big match. With PureVPN, I can watch the matches from my country where blackout is frequent.
Nunzio Nucci
  • Greece
  • 29-08-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Its perfectly well! Security is always my top priority. I don’t want people eyeing on my internet activity. So, I use this VPN and so far it is doing its job perfectly well.
Mike Beckenbauer
  • Germany
  • 28-08-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I can access all the American shows in my country with this VPN! Streaming Netflix US from Germany wasn’t possible until I downloaded PureVPN. Now I can access all the American shows in my country.
Xavierre Primeau
  • France
  • 28-08-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good connection and fast speed Good connection and fast speed are some important aspects I check in a VPN. Rarely do I ever see both until I came across PureVPN
Kenneth Brumit
  • Australia
  • 27-08-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is good service I got the VPN during the Black Friday Early Access deal which almost a year days ago. Gotta say that, this is good service.
Cauã Melo Barbosa
  • Brazil
  • 27-08-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I Found PureVPN I was searching for an early access deal and then I found PureVPN. It is a speedy VPN in terms of streaming as well as connection.
Wayne Lunsford
  • Yemen
  • 16-05-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Glad to be user of PureVPN! I personally recommend PureVPN because it has got all the goodies that I ever wanted. It lets me browse restricted content and even stream location locked services. Moreover, it keeps me safe all day long.
Jesse Golden
  • Guyana
  • 15-05-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing VPN with great security! Whenever I think about government surveillance and monitoring, the thought of it gives my shivers. PureVPN is the only tool that has helped me to shrug off the fear of surveillance and given me peace of mind.
Felicia Howard
  • Gambia
  • 11-05-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
With PureVPN i'm access everything! I was hunting for the best deal to get a VPN and there I found PureVPN. Now, I use the VPN service round the clock and enjoy the freedom to access everything as well as online security.
Odette Blondlot
  • French Polynesia
  • 09-05-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Meilleur VPN pour Surfer sur Internet Les adresses IP anonymes sont la meilleure fonctionnalité que j'ai trouvée dans PureVPN. Cela me permet de cacher mes activités aux regards indiscrets.
Robert Curran
  • Belarus
  • 08-05-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN Have Best Customer Support Ever After installing the Firestick app, I was having some troubleshoot problems with the device. The customer support helped me solve the issue in an hour.
jamie fearon
  • United Kingdom
  • 08-05-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Pure vpn Heres the truth pure vpn put in a lot of good work in 2019. I think I got a years vpn that was good for streaming, privacy and p2p torrenting. pretty fast vpn with an excellent customer service.But heres wheres it goes awfully wrong. Because of there great reviews and great service for 2019. They decide to price themselves out of the market in 2020. who wants to pay a year at £60 in 2020 when you can get surf shark for 2 years at £38. Its a no brainer. Be the best and be the best bargain on thew market better to have lower income than none at all. no one wants to pay a £50 or £60 for a year. maybe 2yrs yes. keep it 6mth or 1 year contract. cheap.
Rafael Haack
  • Angola
  • 07-05-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good thing is that it works. Thanks PureVPN Team I use the VPN on my router so I can use it automatically on every device that is connected to my router. Good thing is that it works.
Florence Luster
  • Tuvalu
  • 06-05-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
The thing I love about PureVPN The thing I love about PureVPN is that it has the features that I want such as IKS and split tunneling. The features not only give me peace of mind when using the internet but also allow me to enjoy faster VPN respectively.
Giacinta Marino
  • Italy
  • 05-05-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
smoothly 24/7 customer service! I am an add-on user, Port Forwarding. It works fine with me and I am able to connect dedicated gaming servers that run smoothly 24/7
Steve Campbell
  • Canada
  • 04-05-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
The split tunneling is a great feature The split tunneling is a great feature. It helped me to speed up my streaming speed by splitting non-vpn traffic
Bogumi?a Gorska
  • Qatar
  • 02-05-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I use PureVPN only and its best for me! I use PureVPN only because it offers me triple protections name the IPv6 leak, dns leak and webrtc leak protection
Charles Jennings
  • Australia
  • 30-04-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I enjoy using PureVPN I enjoy using PureVPN because it is one of the few services I have used so far that has over thousands of servers in many countries.
Gabriela Kalinowska
  • Spain
  • 28-04-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Using PureVPN on my Android Smart TV Using PureVPN on my Android Smart TV. I am able to access country-restricted services easily in my home country.
Anthony Young
  • Congo
  • 26-04-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
The connection speed is good! The connection speed is good. The number of servers are many. Also, love the ease of use that comes when I need to connect to specific streaming channel.
Marjorie Bennett
  • Botswana
  • 25-04-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
good speeds and round the clock connectivity I started off with the 1 month plan a year ago. I thought it would be just like any other service but when I used it I was amazed with its good speeds and round the clock connectivity. I am now a yearly user.
Zoe Hudson
  • Grenada
  • 22-04-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thanks PureVPN! I use the VPN service to watch the SuperBowl because the I couldn’t access it from Asia
Anna Rossi
  • Ecuador
  • 19-04-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I used PureVPN and I am happy that The broadcasters in my country didn’t air the cricket world cup which is why I used PureVPN and I am happy that I didn’t miss out on any fun.
Rule Crête
  • France
  • 18-04-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Vitesse rapide Je profite de mon temps avec PureVPN. C'est un excellent service et je reçois de bonnes vitesses tout en regardant des émissions de télévision en ligne.
Dieter Reinhardt
  • Germany
  • 17-04-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
P2P-Schutz Ich nutze den Service den ganzen Tag für Dateibeteiligung und P2P. Es hält mich vor ISP versteckt und gibt mir gute Geschwindigkeiten über VPN.
Leah Strauss
  • Germany
  • 15-04-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Anonymes Surfen Ich kann mich jetzt im Internet sicher fühlen und weiß, dass mein ISP meine Daten nicht überwachen oder speichern kann.
Madelene Busque
  • France
  • 13-04-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Meilleur streaming en ligne PureVPN me permet de regarder tous mes sports préférés en direct en ligne sur BBC iPlayer. Croyez-le ou non, j'accède au canal en ligne depuis l'Europe.
Bradley Robson
  • Samoa
  • 15-03-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Satisfaction is PureVPN! My wish for a reliable VPN service has come true because in PureVPN I found satisfaction. It secures my date, hides my IP and lets me get past regional firewalls.
Jewel Jean
  • Macao
  • 12-03-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am a fan of PureVPN I am a fan of PureVPN because it lets me stream any content fast, download any file without worrying about bandwidth.
Rosaura Urich
  • Iceland
  • 08-03-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN have Fabulous Privacy Features. I have always worried about my ISP monitoring what I am exploring at any given point of the day. Now, PureVPN took my worries away with its fabulous privacy features.
Travis Chowdhury
  • India
  • 05-03-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
It works great! The thing I love the most about the service is that it is compatible across many devices. I use it on my TpLink router and it works great.
Eduardo Martins Barros
  • Brazil
  • 29-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Military-Grade Encryption Recommended! By connecting to PureVPN, I am relieved that my activities are behind military-grade encryption. Good work.
Vitoria Ferreira Rodrigues
  • Brazil
  • 28-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good Work PureVPN Team! It does help me keep my activities covered against those I don’t want to eavesdrop.
Rodney Johnson
  • Canada
  • 26-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is one of the best VPN service! I can’t live for even a second without online games. The VPN helps me access those games in my region because they are not available.
Irene Barese
  • Jamaica
  • 24-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am a satisfied user! I was having trouble installing the service. The person on the other side of the screen helped me to troubleshoot it fast and resolve it. In the end, I was not following the setup tutorial correctly.
Adelmio Bruno
  • Italy
  • 23-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is good and friendly The team at PureVPN is good and friendly and they help within a few minutes or so.
Reyna Babcock
  • Qatar
  • 22-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Better VPN for me than Others! I am usually on public hotspots because of my work nature. Therefore, I use this VPN service and I am a satisfied user.
Martim Rocha Rodrigues
  • Brazil
  • 19-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fabulous VPN! I’ve used around 3 different VPN services over the past six months. I found only PureVPN up to the mark. It has got a good number of servers and IP pool.
Michal Dzurko
  • Cuba"Djibouti"
  • 11-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I love the PUREVPN! I love the VPN because I can use it to keep my activities hidden on public WiFis.
Annefloor Al
  • Aruba
  • 10-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN Simply Amazing! Limited bandwidth is one of the biggest issues I found with free VPN services. And, I really hate that. Now that I have PureVPN, I no longer need to feel annoyed about bandwidth at all.
Pio Genovesi
  • Italy
  • 07-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I Enjoy my World Cup with PureVPN! With PureVPN, I can now watch my favorite team on the World Cup even when I am away from home.
Francis Halford
  • Australia
  • 01-02-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Gladly, I found the right service! I came across PureVPN after getting disappointed using dozens of other VPN services. Gladly, I found the right service that lives up to its claims.
Sofocles Kapageridis
  • Greece
  • 22-01-20

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Unexpected good Hello , I've been member since a few months ago and i have to admit its really good vpn .. I havent tested many vpn's but this one was the fastest even in Games i was getting just ~5ms more than my normal ( I play Dota 2 ) .. Really fast and stable ..Also it connects in a seconds (like 5 seconds) .. I'm happy i spent my money to this one .
Zane Agnew
  • Guam
  • 18-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great VPN service I like the Mac app very much. It is secure, stable and easy to use. Great VPN service.
Faith Burgess
  • Sri Lanka
  • 18-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Secure VPN is PureVPN! I use the dedicated IP feature, the UK IP address, to access my home network securely. I don’t want anyone else to invade my privacy by hacking my home IP camera
Marco Lehmann
  • Germany
  • 18-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Vielen Dank an PureVPN Vielen Dank an PureVPN. Aus diesem Grund habe ich überhaupt keine Rugby Weltmeisterschaft verpasst. Hurra!
Ben Dennis
  • Eritrea
  • 18-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN So Far! Unlimited bandwidth is a great feature offered by PureVPN. It allows me to download as many files off the internet as I wish.
Claudia Schröder
  • Germany
  • 18-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
ich liebe es Ich liebe diesen Service, weil ich weiß, dass niemand meine Internetaktivitäten beobachtet.
Charles Mathews
  • Bolivia
  • 18-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Streaming is my life Thanks PureVPN! Streaming is my life and I don’t care about any restrictions or so. PureVPN helps me stream whatever I want and whenever I want.
Ghenet Negassi
  • Slovakia
  • 18-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I'm Safe with PureVPN! With PureVPN, I can now safely access my website dashboard from anywhere. I have whitelisted a dedicated IP and use it to access the service.
Heike Freitag
  • Germany
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Rugby Weltmeisterschaft mit PureVPN Konnte meine Lieblings Rugby Spiele in Europa nicht sehen. Aber ich kann es mir jetzt wegen PureVPN ansehen
Torsten Hoch
  • Germany
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN hat mich bei Rugby WM überrascht Die Rugby WM 2019 und ich dürfen auf keinen Fall verpassen. Deshalb habe ich mich für PureVPN entschieden und bin froh, dass ich die richtige Wahl getroffen habe
Carol Ortez
  • Australia
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I love PureVPN I am an avid streamer of Rugby sports and I love PureVPN because it is the VPN that lets me watch all the Rugby events.
Roger Evert
  • Brazil
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN Service I bet you have also used many VPNs but let me tell you that this is by far the best service out there.
Eugenia Deniger
  • French Southern Territories
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
VPN pour rugby Avec PureVPN, je peux obtenir l’adresse IP de tout pays que je veux. C’est grâce à l’énorme pool IP de PureVPN que je puisse également accéder à la Coupe du monde rugby 2019.
Anders Fleischer
  • Greenland
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I love the PureVPN service! I love the VPN service because of many reasons, with the most important being its ability to get around any type of firewall.
Théophile Grenier
  • French Polynesia
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Meilleur VPN pour sports J'en avais marre de voir mon FAI ralentir ma vitesse et ruiner ma diffusion de Rugby 2019. J'ai surmonté le problème en me tournant vers PureVPN
Hillary Schwab
  • Austria
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thank you team highly recommended There are hundreds of VPNs but none can match the performance of the PureVPN’s servers. I can vouch for it.
John Lopez
  • Canada
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is really best for me! PureVPN’s vast network of servers is the reason why I am using the service. It allows me to connect to any country’s server I want.
Gustava Onio
  • Italy
  • 09-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing service! Amazing service. great speed. good people in the chat room. Overall, good service.
Zabir
  • Bangladesh
  • 04-11-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Perfect Everything you could ask for. Many options, very good speed and support
Kristine Aa
  • Netherlands
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is the better for me! I use PureVPN for watching live online sports on European online channels which are not available in my region.
Florian Schroeder
  • Germany
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
ISP Geschwindigkeitsdrosselung Mit PureVPN können Sie jetzt die ISP Geschwindigkeitsdrosselung überwinden. Das kann ich mit sicher sagen, weil ich das jetzt mache.
Pauline Kristiansen
  • Greenland
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Very Reliable! I use iOS Demand feature on my iOS device and I really like the feature.
Kauã Martins Dias
  • Brazil
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I love the split tunneling feature of PureVPN! I love the split tunneling feature because I can now turn on VPN for specific applications while use the normal connection for local use.
Minik Enoksen
  • Jordan
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Easy to use VPN I love the unlimited bandwidth feature because I can stream and download files over the internet throughout the day.
Kerstin Blau
  • Albania
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Sicheres WLAN Dank PureVPN kann ich mich jetzt sicher fühlen, wenn ich an öffentlichen Hotspots arbeite.
Vick Lereau
  • French Polynesia
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Aucune surveillance numérique Personne ne connait qui vous espionne lorsque vous êtes en ligne. Mais avec PureVPN, je n’ai même pas besoin de me préoccuper de cela
Élise Franchet
  • France
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Meilleur VPN pour Hulu Cela fait bien d’accéder à tout ce que vous voulez sur Internet et vous frustre si vous ne le pouvez pas. Grâce à PureVPN, je peux maintenant profiter de Hulu US en Asie.
Michael Parker
  • Australia
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fantastic VPN Service! I use the VPN service to get around the great firewall. Yes that’s right. It works here as well.
Ariosto Padovesi
  • Italy
  • 24-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Satisfied with PureVPN! The IKS feature works. Yes it does and it is so satisfying because that way you are sure that your activities are not exposed even during connection timeout.
Stefan
  • France
  • 17-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fuyez PureVPN, c'est le pire ! J'ai souscrit à PureVPN au printemps. Je l'utilise pour visionner la télé d'un autre pays dont je suis originaire avec openelec sur un raspberrypi. L'addon officiel a fonctionné pendant env. 2 mois. Depuis 4 mois, c'est la merde et c'est un euphémisme. Pas de connexion possible, interruptions fréquentes... J'ai contacté le support assez rapidement, mais je me fais balader par des réponses type et des promesses vides. Je me sens arnaqué par PureVPN et méprisé par l'absence de support. On dirait vraiment que ce sont des bots sur ordi qui répondent aux humains.Mon conseil : si vous voulez vraiment gaspiller votre fric à PureVPN, n'installez surtout pas leur addon dans kodi. Configurez votre VPN vous-même avec OpenVPN ou l'addon de Zomboided, au moins, ces deux là fonctionneront (avec tout le boxon des serveurs de PureVPN qui risquent d'avoir des lacunes).Ca m'étonnerait que mon commentaire soit publié par PureVPN sur leur propre site... Je suis curieux de voir si je passe la censure si chère à nos amis.
Anthony Kim
  • Lesotho
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Using PureVPN because it is no-log certified I am a strict privacy-conscious person I never work with any unreliable service. I am still using PureVPN because it is no-log certified and it offers better features and functionalities.
Kimberly Smith
  • Nigeria
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I would recommend this VPN I Enjoy the VPN service and I would recommend it to every VPN user out there.
Christophe Covillon
  • France
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
MEILLEUR SERVICE VPN Si vous souhaitez utiliser un VPN totalement fiable, je vous recommendéz PureVPN car j'aussi utilise se service VPN.
Kenneth Perez
  • United States
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I love using PureVPN I love using this VPN service because it lets me download and stream files without worrying about the bandwidth limit
Florus Morel
  • France
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Confidentialité ultime Les personnes qui aiment plus que tout le monde la vie privée devraient utiliser un VPN garantissant le maintien de leur vie privée. PureVPN est un de ces services qui le fait avec une grande efficacité.
Chase Gonzalez
  • Canada
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
With PureVPN i'm enjoying Rugby in my Region Rugby is here and I’m loving all the matches happened so far. It all thanks to PureVPN that lets me enjoy Rugby in my region where the live match isn’t available.
Beatriz Gomes Oliveira
  • Fiji
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I can now access my favorite channel with a click with PureVPN. PureVPN has made streaming easy, convenient and more entertaining for me. With the Popular Websites tab on its client and extension, I can now access my favorite channel with a click.
Marisa Ferreira Pinto
  • Brazil
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good going, guys! I can now access and watch the Rugby WC 2019 online live because of PureVPN speedy servers. Good going, guys!
Renée Chastain
  • France
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is the Best VPN This VPN service is the best because it is no-log certified, it has good streaming capabilities and it offers many privacy-centric features.
Tory Mellon
  • Australia
  • 02-10-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am completely satisfied with PureVPN I am completely satisfied with the VPN service provider because it is a no-log certified service. I don’t need any other service.
Traci R. Rodriguez
  • United States
  • 20-09-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thank you PureVPN Team It’s good to be using this VPN service. thank you
William Jones
  • Hungary
  • 20-09-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Favorite VPN! The VPN offers good speeds and I can guarantee that because whenever I stream using PureVPN, I watch my favorite shows without any buffering.
Kirk Dinardo
  • Austria
  • 20-09-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thanks to PureVPN I live in Middle East and I often feel annoyed when the government put sudden restrictions on VoIP applications. But, thanks to PureVPN, I can now use VoIP services without any restrictions
Ursula Krause
  • Germany
  • 20-09-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN's service is good! I started using the VPN when my friend suggested me. He’s been loyal user of PureVPN using it for 3 years. I think I’m also going to be their loyal customer because the service is good.
Camila Lima Dias
  • Brazil
  • 20-09-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing Service with Great Features! I use this service because it has 2000 servers in 140 countries. It allows me to access any content I want
David Kondo
  • Jamaica
  • 11-09-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great Service With Amazing Features! Me and my husband binges together. Last year we tried to binge-watch our favorite show on Netflix US but we were unable to do that because we were accessing it from abroad. Then I heard about PureVPN and when I tried it I was joyed to see that I could access the service with a single click
Marie Radová
  • Canada
  • 11-09-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am glad that I'm using PureVPN! I am an avid p2p client user and I am glad that I have found PureVPN for this job. It works wonders.
Reyna Babcock
  • Qatar
  • 31-08-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Better VPN for me than Others! I am usually on public hotspots because of my work nature. Therefore, I use this VPN service and I am a satisfied user.
Randy P. Yi
  • Australia
  • 31-08-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thanks PureVPN! I am traveling in China and I can say for sure that it works well.
Vitesse Rapide
  • French Polynesia
  • 31-08-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Vitesse Rapide Je suis en mesure de contourner la limite de vitesse que mon FAI définit généralement lorsque je diffuse trop
Nicole Rivière
  • France
  • 31-08-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
VPN en seul click Ce que j’ai aimé, c’est qu’il peut être lancé en un clic et se connecter à n’importe quel emplacement en quelques
Sébastien Paquin
  • French Southern Territories
  • 31-08-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Meilleur service VPN Merci au service VPN d’avoir fait ma journée et de me donner le contrôle sur mon internet VPN en seul click
Henry Plourde
  • French Polynesia
  • 31-08-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
J'aime utiliser PureVPN Il n’ya aucune raison de ne pas aimer PureVPN. Je peux regarder des films, contourner la censure et faire plus.
Anna Koehler
  • Germany
  • 23-08-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Zugriff von überall Ich konnte Cricket aus meinem Heimatland nicht sehen. Wenn ich PureVPN verbunden habe, kann ich jetzt meine Lieblingssportarten auf meinem Handy genießen
David Schweitzer
  • Germany
  • 23-08-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Ohne lästiges Puffern Es ist großartig, die WM 2019 ohne lästiges Puffern zu verfolgen. PureVPN bietet in der Tat die besten Geschwindigkeiten
Alexandre Lavoie
  • French Southern Territories
  • 23-08-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Excellent Centre de Soutien J'adoré le support client car cela m'a aidé à résoudre mon problème en quelques minutes.
Abigail Foxton
  • Greece
  • 23-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I also love the speeds it offers I use the VPN service to get around the content block in Germany. Apart from overcoming restrictions, I also love the speeds it offers.
Barry Coupart
  • French Polynesia
  • 22-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Accédez à tout et tous Avec PureVPN, la liberté Internet est à la portée de tous. Tout ce qu'il faut, c'est choisir un emplacement de serveur et cliquer sur connecter. C'est tout!
Tayla Peel
  • Iceland
  • 22-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great Service Thanks PureVPN! Used the chrome extension of PureVPN. The extension is a time saver because we don’t need to sign up on the client and waste time when we can get it started from the explorer.
Angus Eggers
  • Guinea
  • 21-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Top speeds If you want to get rid of issues like ISP throttling while gaming, PureVPN is your savior. So glad I made the purchase!
Gifford Guay
  • France
  • 21-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Très heureux avec PureVPN C’est excellent, abordable et plein de fonctionnalités utiles. Que peut-on demander de plus d'un service VPN?
Cornelius Day
  • Belgium
  • 20-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Very reliable on public networks I often find myself connecting to public networks while I am out and about, which is why I decided to get PureVPN for the safety of my data. It’s reliable and gives me peace of mind when I am going about my browsing activities.
Miguel Irving
  • Turkey
  • 19-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Takes a little too long to connect Everything has been great so far, but sometimes it takes a bit too long for the VPN connection to be made. No problems faced besides that.
Nanette Ward
  • China
  • 17-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Never lets me down I use PureVPN to get around China’s Great Firewall, and it has not disappointed even once. Must try if you live in or are travelling to China.
Connie Williams
  • Australia
  • 16-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
My first VPN PureVPN is my first VPN, and probably will continue to be for a long time to come. No complaints whatsoever. I use it when I am on the go and have to connect to public wifi networks, and it gets the job done.
Thomas Hutchinson
  • United States
  • 15-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great customer service After setting up PureVPN’s Mac app, I had a few questions which the friendly customer support was kind enough to answer promptly. Full marks to these guys!
Svend Abelsen
  • Argentina
  • 14-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Hassle-free streaming of US Netflix With PureVPN, I was able to access and watch the content on US version of Netflix at good speeds and free from hurdles of any kind.
Claude Varieur
  • United States
  • 13-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Highly recommend PureVPN I purchased their 1 year plan for HD streaming of US Netflix, and so far so good. Highly recommend PureVPN to anyone who wants to access entertainment content which is unavailable in their country or region.
Klaus Lang
  • Denmark
  • 13-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
working perfectly fine! The company promised that the iOS app would be live in some weeks and it delivered on this promise. The app is now available and is working perfectly fine. Thank you guys!
Martin Daecher
  • United Kingdom
  • 13-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
great time with PureVPN! I wanted to watch How I met your mother on Netflix. but the series was only available in the US. I learned that PureVPN allows you to stream American content on Netflix. I connected and I've been having a great time since.
Johan Enoksen
  • United Arab Emirates
  • 13-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Simple and easy-to-setup In this cyber age, security and threats exist at every corner. PureVPN keeps me safe from them using strong encryption and hiding my IP address. Setting up the Windows app is also very easy.
Mason Chartré
  • France
  • 12-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is peace of mind! I use PureVPN because it offers anonymous IPs and encryption which give me peace of mind while making transactions from Public WiFi.
Favor Martineau
  • Swaziland
  • 12-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing VPN with great Features. I am somewhat new to the world of VPNs, so I started off with a monthly plan for PureVPN. Suffice to say, they didn’t disappoint. The apps are easy to use, and I am able to unlock sites and services at the click of a button. Will be renewing for sure!
Will Matheson
  • United Arab Emirates
  • 11-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Service works perfectly fine! I watch Netflix US on PureVPN from Belgium and gotta say that the service works perfectly fine. In fact, I watch the videos in HD quality and it runs without any buffering.
Mia Laboureyas
  • Australia
  • 10-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN for iPhone Thumbs app! Installed PureVPN on my iPhone last week to check out all the US TV shows. The app works great as good on the phone as it does on my PC. Thumbs app!
Cody Ogden
  • Italy
  • 10-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Life is easy now. Thanks PureVPN! I got PureVPN only to watch SuperBowl back then and it worked great. But I didn't know I would get hooked to its streaming capabilities and watch everything with it! Life is easy now. Thanks
Rosa Murray
  • Yemen
  • 09-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great work Team! My workplace use filters to limit our access to certain social media channels. I used PureVPN to get around that filter and access the desired social media service.
Phillip Smith
  • United Kingdom
  • 07-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am able to watch the matches live. Thanks PureVPN! The television channels in my country are not showing FIFA Women’s world cup. Thanks to PureVPN, I am able to watch the matches live!
Edward Begay
  • United Arab Emirates
  • 06-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Kudos for the amazing work PureVPN! I’ve tried out many VPNs, but PureVPN is the only service that satisfied me. Kudos for the amazing work.
Ann Jordan
  • Lithuania
  • 06-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am very satisfied with the service! PureVPN lets me access any website on the web. I am very satisfied with the service I am receiving.
Rosita Howard
  • Italy
  • 05-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Really good service I wanted to watch the US version of Netflix from my home in Italy. I got access to it thanks to PureVPN. Really good service.
Emily Trujillo
  • Malawi
  • 04-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thanks you PureVPN! I said Ciao to my previous VPN service last month and switched to PureVPN. So far, I’m very satisfied.
Shawn Schofield
  • Rwanda
  • 03-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I’m happy with PureVPN! I always feel afraid that a hacker might hack into my device. I’ve switched to PureVPN to protect myself and so far I’m happy.
Steven McLellan
  • Zambia
  • 02-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
With PureVPN, I am able to access these channels I wanted to watch sports channels on the internet but couldn’t. But with PureVPN, I am able to access these channels.
William Lamoureux
  • Tanzania, United Republic of
  • 02-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
My favorite VPN is PureVPN! PureVPN is definitely my favorite VPN. I have no idea of any other VPN that offers access to the US version of Netflix.
Christopher Walton
  • French Polynesia
  • 01-07-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fonctionnalités Unique de PureVPN Je suis vraiment satisfait du service VPN. Il offre un bon nombre de fonctionnalités telles que IKS, Split Tunneling et protection contre les fuites IP, qui sont les meilleures parmi toutes.
Doreatha Cottrell
  • French Southern Territories
  • 30-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
VPN service amicable J'utilise PureVPN et le service est tout simplement remarquable. Bien que j'aie eu quelques problèmes au début, mais devinez que c'était moi tout le temps. Quoi qu'il en soit, c'est un excellent service VPN fiable.
Gail Kim
  • Argentina
  • 29-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing service! Thank you! I wanted to watch Game of Thrones on HBO Now. I got access to it thanks to PureVPN. Amazing service! Thank you!
Kyle Rivera
  • Germany
  • 24-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Bestpreis Ich habe nach einem VPN gesucht, das erschwinglich ist. Ich hatte wirklich Glück, PureVPN über eine Deal-Website zu finden. Jetzt kann ich sicher im Internet surfen und muss mich nie mehr um Hacker und andere Cyber Goons sorgen.
Cody Kahn
  • Australia
  • 23-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is brilliant PureVPN is brilliant and it is easy to use because of its intuitive UI.
William Salazar
  • Slovakia
  • 21-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
good streaming speeds It has been 3 years I’ve been streaming US Netflix from my country. I am streaming shows and movies at good streaming speeds, i.e., no buffering at all.
Joe Craig
  • United States
  • 18-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
FIFA Women World Cup live with PureVPN I am streaming the FIFA Women World Cup live with PureVPN these days, and it is amazing! Thanks for the service!
Anthony Daniels
  • Tonga
  • 18-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN! I am now able to connect to Spotify which I was not able to before due to content restriction in my country.
Darell Lopez
  • Samoa
  • 17-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
works well in all devices The VPN works well in all devices, especially my Xbox.

Protect Your Privacy With PureVPN

Signup for PureVPN to get complete online security and privacy with a hidden IP address and encrypted internet traffic.