PureVPN Reviews 2019

  • Nothing delights us more than our users sharing their honest reviews about PureVPN
  • We would like to thank you for your feedback and helping us improve our services.

How Your PureVPN Reviews Make Our VPN Service Better

  • Helps us improve our privacy practices
  • Improve on the service by adding necessary developments
  • Better in-app functionality for the users and businesses
  • Enhance the user interface and make it user-friendly
  • Fix bugs and performance enhancements

Write a PureVPN Review

Gaspar Austin
  • French Southern Territories
  • 11-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Meilleur chrome VPN Si vous souhaitez sécuriser le trafic de votre navigateur Chrome, l’extension Chrome de PureVPN est le meilleur choix. Je vous conseillez de profiter ce service VPN.
Joseph Fasching
  • Thailand
  • 09-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Highly Recommend I use PureVPN for unblocking and watching the US version of Netflix from Thailand, and it hasn’t let me down even once. Highly recommend it for anyone who wants to stream US Netflix.
Robert Wyatt
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • 09-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN has been great so far! After a lot of searching, I finally came across a VPN service that provides squeaky clean dedicated IPs. Experience with PureVPN has been great so far, and the customer support was kind enough to answer my questions.
Amanda Cerny
  • Yemen
  • 08-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fast VPN Service I got PureVPN so that I can access my social profiles while I travel the Middle East and I have to tell you, it’s superb! I faced no disconnections and got good speeds on the hotel Wi-Fi. Highly recommend.
Chupa Sin
  • Senegal
  • 08-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fantastic This VPN good. It help me a lot as I make long distance VoIP calls. I got this VPN at good price and use it almost every day without any troubles.
Terry
  • China
  • 08-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great customer service Purevpn has a great customer service team that helps you out when you have a problem. My man helped me out configure the VPN on my PS4 so that I can watch US Netflix right from China.
M David
  • United States
  • 07-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great Speeds I use PureVPN for accessing unavailable streaming services, and it allows me to watch the content on them at pretty good speeds. Very satisfied!
Ming
  • San Marino
  • 07-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Bypasses China Firewall PureVPN is probably the only VPN service that has enabled me to get around the great firewall. Impressive stuff.
Davet Lavoie
  • French Southern Territories
  • 06-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Meilleur logiciel de cybersecurité J'utilise Purent pour sécuriser mon identité numérique, et cela fonctionne réellement. Il comporte de nombreuses fonctionnalités telles que le cryptage de niveau militaire, Internet Kill Switch et vous protège même des fuites DNS, IPv6 et WebRTC.
Latimer Chnadonnet
  • French Polynesia
  • 05-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Accéder tous le contenu PureVPN ne me laisse jamais tomber lorsqu'il s'agit d'accéder à un site Web ou à un service qui n'est pas disponible dans ma région. Meilleur VPN pour la liberté sur Internet, tout à fait!
Jorge Speed
  • Iceland
  • 03-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Satisfied PureVPN customer Up to 2000 servers in 141 countries – they have a very large network, and the speeds are reasonably fast as well. Overall, pretty satisfied with PureVPN.
Matthew Jorgensen
  • Sudan
  • 02-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best customer support Probably the best support team I have ever come across for VPN services. They’re available online 24/7, and helped me set up their Windows VPN app in no time. Very professional, full marks!
Michael Scott
  • Turkey
  • 01-06-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Solid, reliable VPN service When I use PureVPN, my privacy is always protected with IP address cloaking and military-grade encryption. This gives me peace of mind as I browse the web. Also, the VPN service has been pretty reliable so far with no downtimes.
Jenny Lawley
  • Honduras
  • 29-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Security made simple! Setting up the VPN app for Android was a breeze, and then a few clicks is all it takes to keep my online activities protected on private or public networks.
Kelly Lingerfelt
  • Sudan
  • 28-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Probably the best VPN service in the industry A global server network, hundreds and thousands of IP addresses, great mix of privacy and security features, and super-fast speeds. PureVPN may very well be the best VPN I have tried.
Mary Conde
  • Albania
  • 27-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I always use PureVPN on public Wifi To keep my private data secure on public wifi networks, I simply connect to PureVPN and it takes care of the rest. The VPN service hasn’t disappointed even once. Highly recommended.
Christopher Hedin
  • China
  • 27-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Works in China for me I am a UK expat living in China, and need to access BBC iPlayer from time to time to catch up on my favorite TV shows and programs. With PureVPN, I have faced no difficulties in getting around the great firewall of China. Very happy I came across this VPN service.
James Klass
  • Sierra Leone
  • 26-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Stable connection Sometimes the VPN app may take longer than usual to connect to a server, but once it does, the connection is pretty stable. I am able to stream my favorite content without much buffering.
Channing Duval
  • French Polynesia
  • 26-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
La redirection de port simplifiée avec PureVPN I wanted to find an easy method to open specific ports to enjoy games to their fullest, and I am so glad I came across PureVPN. Their port forwarding add-on makes it easier than ever to open the ports you want.
James Lindsey
  • Haiti
  • 24-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am very satisfied PureVPN offers good value for money. I was able to pick up 1 year worth of the service for just $3.33 per month. There are plenty of servers to choose from, and the performance doesn’t disappoint. So, I am very satisfied.
Sara Robert
  • United Arab Emirates
  • 23-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best chrome VPN extension I’ve used The Chrome extension from PureVPN is top-notch. The design is simple, functionalities are plentiful, and you also have a good number of countries to choose from when it comes to establishing a VPN connection.
John Sears
  • United Kingdom
  • 22-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Helpful customer support The service has a great team of customer support agents. I was facing issues in connecting to a US server, but they identified and fixed the problem promptly.
Michael Gilchrist
  • Australia
  • 20-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Huge server network PureVPN rarely disappoints. The service has a massive network of 2,000 servers in more than 141 countries, which enables me to access any website or content of my choice.
Arturo Laroche
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • 19-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Will renew for sure I picked up the monthly subscription for PureVPN, but I am going to renew for sure. It enhances my online experience with features like split tunneling and internet kill switch, among others.
Stephen Woodward
  • Japan
  • 17-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Top quality software The service works seamlessly on my Mac, no matter what time of the day. Customer support is also very cooperative if you encounter any issues while using PureVPN.
Valery Flores
  • Singapore
  • 16-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Easy unblocking! PureVPN allows me to access restricted websites and content with absolute ease. Highly recommend the service to those in search of a reliable solution to use the web freely.
Mary Drake
  • Iceland
  • 15-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Strong security on public hotspots Being a traveler, I use public hotspots to get Internet access while I am on the go. To keep my private data safe from prying eyes, I make sure to connect to PureVPN before hopping on these unsecured networks – it never disappoints!
James Harder
  • United States
  • 14-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN to stream US version of Netflix I wanted to get a taste of the US Netflix library, which is the most expansive of all other versions. With PureVPN’s browser extension, it took me no time to gain access to US Netflix and I was able to stream the TV shows at good speeds as well.
Donald Cardello
  • Zambia
  • 14-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Easy installation and good performance Installing the PureVPN app on my Windows laptop was quite easy and straightforward. Also, I’ve faced no major issues so far with the service!
Danielle Davis
  • Ecuador
  • 12-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great service for affordable price If you are in the lookout out for a reliable VPN service at a budget-friendly price, I’d recommend you give PureVPN a try. It has got a whole bunch of features to enhance your security and privacy online, and even lets you get around geo-locks on websites and content in no time.
Leroy Johns
  • Jordan
  • 11-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
My Favorite VPN Service Since I am on move a lot, I find it hard to watch my favorite shows in other countries. But not anymore because I now have PureVPN.
Emma Alfred
  • Australia
  • 10-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Better VPN for me! I am a regular user of PureVPN and I use it to watch Netflix, Sky Go and BBC iPlayer. I always find the app easy, fast and not to mention it always offers seamless streaming.
Margie Kennedy
  • Belgium
  • 09-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I really thank pure vpn team! PureVPN gels in perfectly well with the other competitors in the market at a half of the cost and best of all it doesn’t sacrifice the goodies.
Larry Lamb
  • Canada
  • 08-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Recommend For all the sports and entertainment streamers! I recommend all the sports and entertainment streamers out there to get PureVPN. Why, you may ask me? It is because it lets me stream everything easily online.
John Lester
  • Germany
  • 08-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Perfect App! If you are looking for a tool for security and, especially, streaming, you need PureVPN. It offers No log policy. It is works well on all devices and you can also watch all the live online sports easily.
Madeleine Dupuy
  • French Polynesia
  • 08-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Meilleur vpn français J'aime cette application VPN, non seulement parce qu’elle est relativement bon marché, mais aussi parce qu’elle me permet d’attraper en direct toutes mes émissions préférées.
William Campbell
  • Iceland
  • 07-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fabulous features! There’s no doubt that it is a feature-rich tool. Moreover, PureVPN goes well beyond the traditional features, functionalities and other offerings of a typical VPN.
Gayle Tyler
  • Mongolia
  • 07-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Always reliable! I loved the chrome addon which is great and easy to use. Well, it could have done great with more servers.
Melinda Alpert
  • Singapore
  • 06-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
features are highly helpful Just commenting to say that the extensions are amazing and the features are highly helpful.
Betty Hill
  • Georgia
  • 06-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
They solved my problem in a few minutes! I am inspired by their customer service. They have good people working for them. They solved my problem in a few minutes and discussed things quite professionally.
Steven Williams
  • Somalia
  • 05-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Works great from multiple platforms In my country, we cannot watch content on some websites that are behind firewall. But with PureVPN, we can easily be able to get around that firewall and access without any problem.
John Scarborough
  • Zambia
  • 04-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Awesome App! Though somewhat pricey, but it is totally worth every penny. I am really awe-struck with the functionalities of this VPN service.
Sara Williams
  • Yemen
  • 02-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Incredibly works! It is quite a relief to have your activities anonymized and secure. As a result, you don’t have to worry about surveillance and other spying.
Jackie Chisholm
  • United States
  • 02-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN securing my connection! Gone are the days when I feared unsecure wifi hotspots. After all, I now have PureVPN securing my connection.
Sharon Tate
  • United Kingdom
  • 01-05-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I love the app! I love the app since it is good and simple to use. Moreover, it has good privacy features that assure me peace of mind round the clock.
Vanessa Bryer
  • Ukraine
  • 29-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
simple and easy I have using Purevpn for over many years for accessing Amazon Prime and watching content there.
Bruce Paschal
  • United Arab Emirates
  • 28-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great product! It would say this VPN service is brilliant, easy to use, helpful and efficient. Highly Recommended!!!
Frédéric Morel
  • French Polynesia
  • 27-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Meilleur logiciel pour streaming Je trouve stupide les chaînes qui empêchent les régions et les pays d’accéder au contenu. Mais même s’ils le font, cela m’importe peu. Parce que j'aime PureVPN.Meilleur vpn
Beltane Blais
  • French Southern Territories
  • 22-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Tres bon vpn J'ai apprécié les Jeux Olympiques et la Coupe du Monde de la FIFA sur PureVPN. Permettez-moi également de dire clairement que la diffusion en continu fonctionne sans tampon ni décalage.
Vivienne Durepos
  • French Southern Territories
  • 17-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Très bon service vpn Je viens tout juste de commencer à utiliser ce service VPN et je devrais absolument le dire à haute voix: c’est le meilleur service que j’ai jamais utilisé. Il offre une bonne sécurité, un assez grand pool d'adresses IP et une géolocalisation.
Burnell Grignon
  • French Polynesia
  • 16-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Très amical service client Le support client de PureVPN est très amical et je les ai toujours trouvés très encourageants et réactifs dans toutes les situations.
Terry Sturgis
  • Iceland
  • 15-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Simple Best App! Just started using my 1 year purevpn plan. I love the service and love the way they handle my concerns.
Joel Brown
  • Guatemala
  • 13-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great and Easy to use! PureVPN meets all my VPN needs. I couldn’t have asked for more. Really.
Delia Ertl
  • Myanmar
  • 12-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Works Perfectly fine for me! The VPN service works perfectly fine for me. I can get around the location restrictions and other social media apps.
Gloria Nestor
  • Qatar
  • 12-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thank you Purevpn Love the chrome vpn extension because it gives me quick access to the website or streaming service of my choice. Thank you purevpn.
Nikki Trusty
  • Russian Federation
  • 10-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
simply brilliant! Firefox extension is simple brilliant. It has webrtc leak protection and the one-click listing of streaming services.
Charles Rojas
  • Yemen
  • 07-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Customer Support Service is Friendly! The customer support service is friendly and responsive. Thank you for being there always.
Edward Walker
  • Sweden
  • 07-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Such an Amazing features and service! I used proxy services before but never a VPN service. PureVPN has given me the features that I was looking for all these years.
Mary Barcomb
  • Zambia
  • 06-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
This is a great VPN service This is a great VPN service. It doesn’t lag when I am watching online shows. And it doesn’t eat up my memory unlike other VPN services.
Júlia Goncalves Cardoso
  • Brazil
  • 05-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is one of the best VPN service PureVPN is one of the best VPN services. The app provides good privacy protection options, and a huge server network. I mostly use the app on my Apple devices and I haven’t experienced anything negative so far.
Brook Adams
  • Iceland
  • 05-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Works great for me I have no doubts about the service because it works great for me in every aspect…be it security or streaming.
Ruth Myers
  • Indonesia
  • 04-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Cheap and Reliable! Being a parent makes you very concerned about your child's online activity, the websites they are visiting and the people they are interacting with. Now that I have installed PureVPN on my home's Wi-Fi router, all devices connected to it are secure. I have ensured that all the devices that my kids use cannot be hacked or monitored by any cyber stalker or a hacker.
Boyd Schoch
  • Jamaica
  • 04-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Enjoyed Champions League I wanted to watch Champions League match between Atletico Madrid and Juventus but I couldn’t because of blockages in my country. Thanks to PureVPN, I have managed to watch the Atletico Madrid vs Juventus match live for free. Thanks!
Robin Boehm
  • Sudan
  • 03-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN Chrome extension Tried accessing Hulu US with PureVPN Chrome extension and voila I was successful. In fact, since then I have recommended the VPN service to my friends and family who are a Hulu content fan like me
Mary Gearhart
  • Zambia
  • 03-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Awesome App! Having lived in the UK for a year, I got hooked to the classic British TV series Doctor Who. When I returned home, I wanted to continue watching the TV show, but was unable to get access to it. PureVPN helps me get fast access to BBC iPlayer website where I can watch the latest episodes of Doctor Who anytime, for free.
David Martin
  • Liberia
  • 03-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thank you PureVPN Thank you PureVPN for making my day and resolving the Netflix US problem I have been experiencing before joining you. Appreciate for providing such an amazing service.
Earl Ballard
  • Italy
  • 03-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Incredible VPN I am a sports fan and I needed a VPN service to live stream sports online without any annoying blackouts. Luckily, a friend of mind recommended me PureVPN and ever since then I have been very thankful to him and the VPN service.
Patricia Martin
  • French Polynesia
  • 02-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing customer support! Il y avait un problème lorsque j'utilisais l'application cliente. Je ne pouvais pas me connecter avec des serveurs. J'ai contacté le service client et ma plainte a été rapidement résolu via un chat en direct. Support client incroyable! Service incroyable!
Stephen Curd
  • Grenada
  • 02-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Super Easy To Use! I got purevpn around 2 years ago and mostly use it for streaming as I travel a lot and Netflix does not host the same content in every country so I get around by connecting to their dedicated Netflix option.
Joseph Floyd
  • Spain
  • 02-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Better VPN for me than Others! As a small business owner, I mostly use purevpn for their split tunneling feature as I interact with suppliers and retailers on a daily basis and both of those interactions serve a different purpose due to internet restrictions elsewhere.
Roland Ferrari
  • Botswana
  • 01-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good VPN lots of options and features If you’re looking for a robust VPN at an affordable price, PureVPN is the best choice. It’s packed with a variety of security and privacy features, and has one of the largest VPN networks in the industry. There’s also a 31-day money back guarantee, which gave me confidence to try out the service.
Patricia Martin
  • French Polynesia
  • 01-04-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing customer support! Il y avait un problème lorsque j'utilisais l'application cliente. Je ne pouvais pas me connecter avec des serveurs. J'ai contacté le service client et ma plainte a été rapidement résolu via un chat en direct. Support client incroyable! Service incroyable!
Brandon Saxon
  • Argentina
  • 31-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Highly Recommended! The mere thought of my ISP or the government snooping on my online activities used to give me the creeps. A colleague of mine recommended to use a VPN, and after extensive research, I purchased PureVPN. Safe to say, it’s one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! Now I can browse with complete peace of mind, that too, for just a few bucks per month.
Dale Ovalle
  • France
  • 31-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thank you PureVPN! Je voulais regarder le match de Champions League entre le PSG et Manchester United. Je suis un grand amateur de Red Devils et je n’aurais pas survécu si j’avais manqué ce match incroyable. Nous avons gagné à la fin! Merci PureVPN de m'avoir permis de diffuser ce match important !!
Lashon Hollifield
  • Australia
  • 30-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Awesome VPN Service! Was looking for a VPN and got an awesome discount on PureVPN. It's been few months, and I have no complaints so far.
Mildred Canton
  • Vanuatu
  • 29-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Very good performance I started using PureVPN 3 years ago, and besides the normal disconnections and occasional slow speeds, I have no major complaints.
Kenneth Shedd
  • Nigeria
  • 29-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Easily installed and performs great! With PureVPN installed on my device, I have stopped using unreliable proxy services.
Ann Lawhorn
  • Nigeria
  • 28-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am glad that I did the right thing! I have bought the service only for buying online games at cheaper price and I am glad that I did the right thing. Over the years, PureVPN has saved me hundreds of dollars.
Victor Snyder
  • Togo
  • 27-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Reliable VPN! I always keep the IKS feature enabled and it really gives me the peace of mind. After all, anonymity is precious to me and I don’t want anyone peeking into my private activities.
Clark Coil
  • Finland
  • 26-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Works Great! The feature that I really love about the VPN service is its Split Tunneling. By setting up the feature, I get to stream location-locked content seamlessly via the VPN and at the same time access my local network.
Robert Miller
  • Fiji
  • 24-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Excellent Service! I usually use the VPN service for business purpose. I am a traveler and mostly connect via public hotspots and PureVPN keeps my connection encrypted which is a great help to me.
Tony Serrano
  • United States
  • 18-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great for streaming purposes We do a lot of streaming at home between our Fire Sticks and Android boxes. With 2 Fire Sticks and 2 Android boxes we are constantly streaming. My main issue was how secure it was and preventing any notices about streaming video. I purchased PureVpn and now I’m at ease. Installation and connection was fast and being able to choose your server makes it that much better. The fact that it’s unlimited and gigabit servers is definitely an added plus. I should have done this much earlier. I’m one happy customer now.
Vania Gay
  • Jamaica
  • 18-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Incredible VPN Service! I like PureVPN because of the network coverage they offer. With the availability of 140 countries, I am able to connect to any location I want, be it for location spoofing or content access.
Tony Serrano
  • United States
  • 17-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Perfect match for my needs I needed something to protect our browsing privacy on our streaming devices and PureVpn is the right tool. Now we can browse what and when we want without worrying about not being secure.
Rita Norton
  • Mozambique
  • 16-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Enjoyed Champions League I wanted to watch Champions League matches but I couldn’t because of blockages in my country. Thanks to PureVPN, I managed to access the channel and watched Manchester United vs PSG live for free. Thanks!
Jason Jenkins
  • Albania
  • 16-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Saw United vs PSG Sports channels at my location are paid. With PureVPN, I accessed Sony Liv and watched an amazing match live for free. Kudos to PureVPN team for making this possible. Amazing service!
Carol Randolphf
  • Jamaica
  • 15-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Simple Amazing service for Netflix! If you’re looking for a VPN service for streaming purposes, I cannot tell you how great this app is! I stream Netflix shows with PureVPN and it has been a great experience
Philip Campbell
  • Albania
  • 14-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Overall good experience PureVPN is just the app I was looking for! It lets me unblock websites that are blocked in my country and the best thing is that the speed is just great
Ashley Sims
  • Russian Federation
  • 13-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Very good reliability Tried using the service in Russia. Surprisingly, it works fine and I can access all the US content there. Hooray! For PureVPN.
Brent Bell
  • Tuvalu
  • 13-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Working Great! I use PureVPN to access office files and documents from home. Unlike other VPNs which have always caused drops in speeds, PureVPN doesn’t affect the bandwidth. Highly recommended for people who are looking to send and receive sensitive documents over the internet.
George Amos
  • Hungary
  • 12-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing Software! PureVPN works all the time and there’s no denying it.
Teri Oglesby
  • Malta
  • 12-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great App PureVPN is a great app. I just installed the app last week and have been using it to access US Netflix. It works great every time. There are little to no drops in speed and the connection is stable. Highly recommended
Bo Nilsson
  • United States
  • 09-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Very disapointing Pure's app for IOS-Apple product was kicked out from the Apple app store and they have not yet qualified. Stay away from Pure if you have IOS products. Pure will keep your money but they kan not deliver.Very disappointing and frankly a very odd refund policy. No refund No IOS app no performance but they tell you that you kan use IOS products.
Jeffrey Traylor
  • Hong Kong
  • 09-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Easy to Use! If you want to a robust VPN for a decent price, PureVPN is the best choice. It has the right mix of privacy and security features you look for in a VPN provider, and boasts a huge network of 2,000+ VPN servers which gives me the freedom to enjoy complete online accessibility.
John Reel
  • Ghana
  • 08-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Perfect VPN in the Market! I purchased PureVPN on Black Friday last year, and I have had an impressive experience in these past few months. The Windows app works seamlessly on my laptop, and the speeds I am getting are not bad either. Changing Netflix regions is easy with the PureVPN Chrome extension, and there are also a decent bunch of features available to keep my privacy and security intact.
Maurelle Guibord
  • Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
  • 07-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Vitesse ultra rapide Avec PureVPN, la différence de vitesse de navigation sur Internet et de streaming n’a pratiquement pas changé et l’application est très facile à utiliser. L'expérience conviviale et la connectivité fluide sont ce que j'aime le plus de l'application.
Gary Adams
  • San Marino
  • 04-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN! Like the VPN service very much. It is intuitive to use and lets us get around many country-locked websites
Granville Favreau
  • France
  • 04-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Service incroyable! Je recommande PureVPN. Le service est excellent, le support client est excellent et les performances sont excellentes. En bref, c’est un fournisseur de réseau privé virtuel fiable.
Sonja Mayes
  • Greece
  • 03-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing service! (y) <3 There was a problem when I was using the Android app. I couldn't connect to any server. I approached the customer support with my complaint and it was quickly dealt with. Amazing service! (y)
Sandra Rhodes
  • United States
  • 01-03-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thank you PureVPN for letting me stream! I wanted to watch Avengers Infinity War on Netflix. I am a huge fan of the series. Unfortunately, the series was only available in the US. I learned that PureVPN lets you stream American content on Netflix. I connected and wallah, it was there to stream. Thank you PureVPN for letting me stream this amazing movie!! <3
David Williams
  • Nauru
  • 27-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
customer support team is amazing! I have been using PureVPN for over a year now and its a great VPN that can unblock websites instantly. The customer support team is cooperative as well.
Sharon Bono
  • India
  • 23-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Love from India In India, we had access to traditional content which i loved a lot. Now that I have moved to Australia as a exchange student, can no longer access my favorite websites for indian TV shows such as Hotstar. But with PureVPN, distinaces and region do not matter as much. When i connect to PureVPN, I can change my location to India and access Hotstar easily.
Joshua King
  • Albania
  • 23-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
satisfied with the speed and connectivity! I got PureVPN to access the US version of Netflix. Its been 4 months and so far I’m satisfied with the speed and connectivity. If you're looking for a VPN that gets you access to the US content without compromising on your speed, PureVPN is what you're looking for!
Ronald Stefanski
  • United Kingdom
  • 19-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good experience for Streaming I have recently moved to Central Asia from the UK. Being a sports fan, i loved watching my favorite games on Sky Sports back at home. In Asia though, Sky Sports is blocked. I was upset and bored in the first few days, but then someone recomeneded me to get PureVPN. It allows me to change my location from central asia to the UK in just a few clicks and access Sky Sports right away.
Vivian Kyle
  • Australia
  • 18-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Most secure service I was surprised to learn that PureVPN offers online encryption. I turned it on. Though browsing is a bit slower than usual, but at least I’m completely safe on the internet.
Anthony Negrete
  • Gabon
  • 16-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Enjoying NASCAR I wanted to watch NASCAR races but no channel was broadcasting it in my country. So I used PureVPN to access channels that were broadcasting the races and it worked perfectly. Kudos to this amazing service and the entire PureVPN team!
Miguel Fulton
  • Spain
  • 15-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Glad to be using PureVPN Glad to be using PureVPN. The service has helped me to attain peace of mind in these days when mass surveillance and anti-privacy practices have become a norm.
William Smith
  • United States
  • 14-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great Experienced I've been using PureVPN since 5 months now and it has been a great experience so far. I mostly use it for streaming Netflix US as it’s got a lot of content to offer
Bradley Pannell
  • Monaco
  • 13-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Love this VPN Service! I was looking for the best VPN services to unblock websites and everywhere I went, I came across PureVPN. The positive reviews assured me to buy this service and it’s been a good decision
Jimmy Nicholls
  • Namibia
  • 12-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I Don´t Feel to test Another PureVPN’s Split Tunneling feature has made work quite easy and convenient for me. Before using PureVPN, I had to switch the VPN on and off to work with my local FTP server and the cloud hosting in other country.
Danielle Zeitler
  • Madagascar
  • 11-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Love everything about PureVPN! Love everything about the VPN service. From speed to connectivity, everything has been great so far. And mind I tell you, I have been using the service for over one year.
Nicole Johnson
  • Kuwait
  • 11-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
It's working superb I've purchased a PureVPN subscription a month ago, and I am yet to face any difficulities in unblocking US Netflix. The speeds too are impressive, which goes to show that their claims of blazing-fast streaming are true.
Richard Morgan
  • Virgin Islands, U.s.
  • 10-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great and Affordable! Been a PureVPN users for a few weeks, and it's been a decent experience. I primarily use it for hiding my browsing history from US ISPs, given the fact that they're now allowed to sell our information to third-parties.
Hellen Morrell
  • United States
  • 10-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fit for Netflix! I am able to watch Netflix’s American content from Asia, which is great isn’t it?
Susan Jarrell
  • Qatar
  • 07-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great Features! What I really like about the service is its many features that all relate to my needs such as the split tunneling which lets me do other activities while keeping the VPN connected.
Dennis Graves
  • Egypt
  • 07-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Enjoyed El Clasico I recently learned that the El Clasico will only be shown on BeIN Sports, and that channel was not available in my country. Thankfully, I had PureVPN, and I changed my server and got complete access to this channel and the match. Kudos!!
James Self
  • Angola
  • 06-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing Server Count! I’m greatly satisfied with PureVPN service. The reason why I’m using PureVPN is because I want access to all content online. With PureVPN, I can access anything anywhere thanks to its enormous server account. Thank you VPN team for making this possible!
Kyle Wheeler
  • United States
  • 06-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I can watch US Netflix! This came as a big surprise for me because previously I couldn’t access Netflix US via PureVPN. Turned out, it’s a newly added feature by PureVPN. I have to select streaming mode to access Netflix US, but it works perfectly fine. Thank you PureVPN for this amazing service!
Sheila Haynes
  • United States
  • 04-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Netflix works on it! Downloaded PureVPN last week and have been using it since then to access US Netflix. Works wonders every time!
Jillian Foreman
  • Albania
  • 01-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best Service so far! I was reluctant at first when subscribing for PureVPN, given the mixed online reviews. Now that I am using it, I can say that I made the right choice by subscribing.
Daniel Smith
  • Israel
  • 01-02-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Friendly Customer Support! PureVPN has an awesome customer support service. The agents are pretty helpful and knowledgeable. Helped me troubleshoot and fixed the problem asap.
Beatrice Haight
  • Russian Federation
  • 30-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Love Fast Speeds Really love the speed and performance of the VPN service. Helped me stream without any buffering.
Barbara Macias
  • French Southern Territories
  • 29-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best damn VPN in the market! Chaque mise à niveau fonctionne plus mieux que la précédente. Client fidèle depuis 4 ans et je n’ai pas trouvé un meilleur service que PureVPN.
Peter Garcia
  • Kenya
  • 27-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Super Excellent support This review is solely for PureVPN’s customer support. I am not a tech savvy and found myself stuck with installing the application on Windows. I contacted the live chat service from their website and got immediate assistance.
George Peterson
  • French Polynesia
  • 24-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN Didn’t Disappoint La vitesse de connexion est très rapide et l'application est assez facile à utiliser. Cependant, le menu peut être un peu délicat si vous permutez entre les modes, mais une fois que vous en avez l'utilité, cela fonctionne très bien. J'ai eu des expériences terribles avec deux autres fournisseurs de VPN et maintenant je suis heureux que PureVPN n’a pas déçus.
Steve McKinley
  • United States
  • 22-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Super Fast VPN! Got PureVPN’s 1 year plan this Christmas and I really like it so far. I also got a dedicated IP to run my gaming server and it’s super-fast.
Amanda Williams
  • Singapore
  • 20-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great VPN Service with a Fair Price I’m based in Singapore and using PureVPN to access all streaming and torrent sites that are restricted in the region. It totally works and the best part is that I’ve never had a slow connection.
Diane Hester
  • Latvia
  • 19-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good and Simple! I have used and tested the service to its bare bones and I can say that there are no other service that can patch the speed and efficiency offered by PureVPN.
Alison House
  • United Arab Emirates
  • 19-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Works Great! Been using PureVPN for 3 years now and never had any major issues. I do face minor connectivity issues sometimes but they’re instantly taken care of by their live chat support reps. Overall, I’d rate them as 9/10.
William Coulston
  • Zambia
  • 17-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Excellent Customer Service. I am a bit skeptical about security and privacy. I even hesitate to join any wifi network in cafés or hotels. However, after downloading and installing PureVPN, I no longer worry about online threats at all.
Diane Tellis
  • Switzerland
  • 16-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great Experience with PureVPN The VPN service is fairly easy to use. The navigation is quite straightforward and intuitive and also the streaming services run well across different devices with PureVPN enabled.
Andrew Carnahan
  • San Marino
  • 14-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing VPN Service! If you are concerned about the IP leak issues as prevalent in most VPN service, I would suggest you to use PureVPN. Its IP leak protection functions perfectly well and you can count on the VPN when accessing location-locked service.
Jessica Rutz
  • Georgia
  • 13-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Recommended I download and installed PureVPN after going through PureVPN reviews on Reddit. I must say that the VPN provider does offer everything that it promises even the speed, performance and quick replies.
Paul Le
  • Monaco
  • 13-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
My Rating For PureVPN Streaming has always been a bane with VPN services I have used in the past. However, I cannot say the same thing for PureVPN. On the contrary, it constantly pushes maximum streaming and downloading speed, while allowing me to get past location-locked services with no hassles.
Brenda Hendrickson
  • Iceland
  • 10-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great Customer Support I am completely satisfied with the PureVPN quality service. I would also like to add that they have a great customer support that responds timely and in a friendly manner.
Robert Bond
  • Bermuda
  • 09-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fit For Streaming I started using the VPN service after reading the PureVPN reviews a few years ago. Gotta say that I made the right choice. Good speed and fastest streaming.
George Rainbolt
  • Italy
  • 07-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I Am Glad I am glad that I select PureVPN over other VPN providers because it is easy to use and doesn’t cost a fortune.
Gina Sandoval
  • Italy
  • 05-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing Multi Login Feature! My whole family uses a single PureVPN connection thanks to their multi-login feature.
Julie Henry
  • Georgia
  • 04-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Simply Great Service The speed drops a little down for some regions but it’s nothing that their live chat agents can’t handle immediately. Overall my experience has been more than satisfactory.
Amy Garza
  • Turkey
  • 01-01-19

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fast Enough I’ve been streaming live sports channels with PureVPN for 2 straight years without any restrictions and the internet speed is fairly fast enough.
Gabriel
  • French Southern Territories
  • 30-12-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fonctionne Parfaitement Si vous êtes préoccupé par les problèmes de fuite IP en tant que dominant dans de nombreux services VPN, je vous recommande d'obtenez PureVPN. Leur protection contre les fuites IP fonctionne parfaitement bien, contrairement aux autres fournisseurs de VPN.
Jessica Martinez
  • Romania
  • 26-12-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Satisfied User I would recommend PureVPN because I am satisfied with the service. Be it speed, security or confidentiality, the VPN provider ticks all the boxes.
David Moles
  • Georgia
  • 25-12-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN Service! There’s no doubt that this VPN service does deliver on its guarantees, especially the ISP throttling. Network throttling is as annoying as it has always been. After all, it ruins the streaming service every time I plan a binge-watching weekend. However, with PureVPN, I now enjoy flawless streaming speed.
Stacy Kissel
  • Brazil
  • 23-12-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Simply Amazing You gotta love the app. It is simply amazing. The feature I loved the most is the split tunneling feature because I am a remote worker and I switch the network frequently to access FTP for work.
Brian
  • United States
  • 18-12-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best Netflix VPN After going through PureVPN review on vpnranks, I subscribed to the service's 1-year plan. And i am glad that I did because i can now stream American Netflix in my country. Best of all, it can play HD videos seamlessly.
Ostrowski
  • Malaysia
  • 11-12-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing service! I recommend PureVPN to my fellow users because I like the way they deal with the customers and deliver on their promises.
Michelle
  • Belgium
  • 09-12-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
An amazing VPN service! I’ve been using PureVPN for quite a while now and never has it disappointed me in the past many years. I use the service for online streaming, and have always found it incredibly fast. It allows me to watch any content online including Netflix and Hulu. It is truly amazing.
Latasha
  • Morocco
  • 08-12-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Secure and fast! PureVPN provides me with encryption to keep me safe online. It is also amazingly fast, despite the security protocols it is providing me with. PureVPN is truly amazing.
Eric
  • United States
  • 06-12-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best Chrome Add-on PureVPN certainly has the best chrome extension. Not only is the extension quick to install but it also offers quick connection and buffer-free streaming. Best part is that the same login credentials can be used for its stand-alone application which is available on Desktop and other devices.
Edgar
  • Germany
  • 05-12-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Brilliant service I ran into an issue today, and I contacted the customer support immediately. They quickly responded to my complaint and helped me in solving the issue. It is resolved now and the VPN is working perfectly. Kudos for the amazing service.
Cynthia
  • United Arab Emirates
  • 01-12-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN for Kodi! Kudos to PureVPN customer support for solving an issue I was having on Kodi. The service deserves five stars for quick response and a solid solution to my streaming problem!
Johnson
  • Uganda
  • 30-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fastest Netflix speed I used PureVPN to access US version of Netflix. I’m incredibly satisfied with the speed and content I received. PureVPN is definitely amazing. Thank you for the amazing service.
Carol Johnson
  • Rwanda
  • 30-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Avail this Opportunity on Black Friday! I came across PureVPN review while searching for best deals during BlackFriday. I read the review and subscribed to the service immediately. Now, I am a loyal member of the VPN service and I can vouch for the speed, security and anonymity it promises.
Rebecca
  • Nigeria
  • 28-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Watched football matches easily I’m a football fan and I use PureVPN to access livestreams online. Thanks to PureVPN’s amazing service, I haven’t missed a beat yet. Kudos to the entire PureVPN squad!
Jessica Chism
  • Honduras
  • 27-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Cyber Monday VPN Deal I found out about the VPN service provider from Cyber Monday deal. I am glad that I grabbed the opportunity and availed the 5-year plan. It’s been quite some time now and I can say it for sure that I am completely satisfied with the service and quality level offered by PureVPN
Castro
  • Mexico
  • 26-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Accessed Hotstar with PureVPN I have been streaming Hotstar for several months. I left for a business trip last week to another country, and was blocked from accessing my Hotstar subscription. I was really angry at first, but then I thought about PureVPN. I connected to the Indian IP address and immediately got access to Hotstar. Thank you PureVPN for an entertaining few weeks away from home.
Michael Parker
  • Italy
  • 26-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great for music streaming I love Spotify but I couldn’t access it in my country. Thankfully, I can now all thanks to PureVPN. It allows me to change my IP address from my own location to any of my choice. It is just amazing!
Janie
  • Denmark
  • 24-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thank You PureVPN from a football fan! I wanted to watch a Champions League match on Sony Liv website. I was blocked from accessing the website, because they wanted an Indian IP address. I connected to PureVPN immediately, and got complete access to my favorite Champions League fixtures. Thank You PureVPN!
Shelley
  • Finland
  • 21-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great VPN Have been using PureVPN for over a year now and I can tell you that it is a great VPN. What I really like about the service is the timely response of its customer support representatives and uninterrupted connectivity. Surely, you will also like it. I bet you!
Maureen
  • Hong Kong
  • 19-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Satisfied With PureVPN The VPN service surely delivers the speed and performance as it promises on its website and app store. I am currently using the Android app which runs seamlessly on my device. I have never run into any major issue with the VPN service. At the end of the day, I feel satisfied with PureVPN
Jackson
  • Kuwait
  • 13-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN for Streaming! Streaming is the only thing that made me to sign up for PureVPN and now I am glad that I did. It is really worth all the money because it easily bypasses the throttling set by my ISP, allowing me to enjoy uninterrupted and buffer-less streaming on any device I want.
Hanley Mark
  • United Kingdom
  • 06-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Subscribed to it a few weeks ago. Doing great so far! It’s my first experience with a VPN service and it’s been only a few weeks since I bought the premium account. So far, the VPN service is doing great. The connectivity is good and doesn’t usually take unnecessarily long time to connect. The automatic protocol selection is also great for non-geek users like me. All in all, I am having a great experience with PureVPN
Olivia
  • United States Minor Outlying Islands
  • 01-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Like the streaming speed. Tried accessing the UK-specific streaming service on PureVPN and to my surprise not only was I able to access it seamlessly but also enjoy hours of streaming without any buffering at all. Moreover, I also found the VPN service running HD streaming on other streaming services flawlessly.
Flickinger
  • Australia
  • 28-10-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I can now access Netflix! I can now watch the US version of Netflix with PureVPN! The streaming speed is also pretty fast! Thank you guys for the amazing service!
Willard
  • Canada
  • 25-10-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Gave access to my favorite channels I’ve been using PureVPN for the past 4 years. I’ve never encountered any issue that wasn’t resolved within a few hours. PureVPN is my fuel to unlock my favorite channels on the web. Good job PureVPN team!
Marshall
  • United Kingdom
  • 16-10-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing service Love the service. It is easy to use and excellent for anonymity. Really, loved it
Reese
  • Albania
  • 03-10-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best for security and confidentiality PureVPN certainly comes with the best of both worlds. Its military-grade encryption is excellent for robust security and the IP pool is best for anonymity as well as accessibility
Eduardo Stark
  • Sweden
  • 12-09-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN simultaneous connections I can have five simultaneous connections going at once. This is great if you want to use PureVPN while on your phone, your laptop, your work computer, and whatever else you may need.
Gordon C. Kay
  • Bahamas
  • 10-09-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Privacy is the number one reason for me to choose PureVPN Privacy is the number one reason for me to choose PureVPN as it provides premiem security and privacy with its AES-256 encryption.
Jennifer Looney
  • United Kingdom
  • 09-09-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN Ad-blocking. Bravo! Goodbye to thE ugly advertisements that plague modern websites, With PureVPN Ad-blocking. Bravo!
Keneth Baker
  • Albania
  • 06-09-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Much Recommended VPN Simply awesome VPN. Tried other VPNs, but no one matched the PureVPN speed. I have to say sometimes its customer support takes time to reply, but other than that the VPN service never disappoints. The best thing was it helps me stream multiple streaming services through it. Thanks to the info I got from https://www.bestvpn.co/reviews/purevpn/ , I can watch Netflix, and BBC iPlayer without any lags or interruptions.
Robert C.
  • United States
  • 04-09-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN Antivirus and Antimalware bundle. The main thing i like about PureVPN is it comes with an Antivirus and Antimalware bundle. Not only will your network activity be masked but your device will be safe from viruses and malware.
Sophia J. Ainsworth
  • Botswana
  • 29-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Double thumbs up for PureVPN! There are various key features that have made PureVPN a reliable and quality VPN service provider. Double thumbs up for PureVPN!
Amedee Petit
  • France
  • 22-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN est un service qui se démarque des autres PureVPN est un service qui se démarque des autres car il offre un objectif clair et simple: vous proposer un réseau privé virtuel fiable, sécurisé, sûr et abordable.
Huan Fang
  • China
  • 20-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I can trust on PureVPN as i have 5 golden years with it A common first step is to pick out a VPN provider that you can trust. Now i say that i can trust on PureVPN as i have 5 golden years with it, using it with no hurdles no need to worry about anything.
Ausonia Ricci
  • Italy
  • 15-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Finding a PureVPN is what i am looking for... Finding a PureVPN is what i am looking for and it matches my personal use and signing up to it is crucial as knowing that my privacy and security online are being looked out for.
Emma Hunt
  • Morocco
  • 12-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
i have found PureVPN through a friend suggestion and i am happy with it watching Netflix and torrent Choosing the right VPN provider can be a daunting task, and it can be especially overwhelming to those who have never looked into a VPN before just like me. Now i have found PureVPN through a friend suggestion and i am happy with it watching Netflix and torrenting.
Evelyn M. Ruiz
  • Costa Rica
  • 11-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is in the top 3 VPN providers and will continue to be a market leader. I have tested 3 VPN providers thoroughly and often. This is for i can give the overview on the best VPN in the market and i came to evaluate that PureVPN is in the top 3 VPN providers and will continue to be a market leader.
Wesley Sanford
  • Russian Federation
  • 10-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Being rather reliable VPN provider i am happy to read that PureVPN is now providing 31 days money ba Being rather reliable VPN provider i am happy to read that PureVPN is now providing 31 days money back guarantee. Hats off PureVPN and keep moving forward.
Anya Richmond
  • Venezuela
  • 10-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is one of the most flexible VPN PureVPN is one of the most flexible VPN when it comes to payments since they allow more than 150 payment methods. Love it!
Diana Shelton
  • Argentina
  • 10-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Recently looked through PureVPN packages and they made me choose a 2 year plan. I was deciding to acquire a qualitative VPN which will be able to secure my online activities, recently looked through PureVPN packages and they made me choose a 2 year plan.
Riley Daniels
  • Belgium
  • 10-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I was really curious before buying PureVPN I was really curious before buying PureVPN about taking care of my online privacy and don’t want my personal identity data to be revealed. Now no need to worry about anything at all!
Greta West
  • Jordan
  • 10-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is a good VPN service PureVPN is a good VPN service that offers great security at affordable rates and the rates are now even lower since everything is on a discount. Looking forward to get more discounts and offers.
Ariane Flatley
  • South Africa
  • 09-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I love PureVPN I love PureVPN. They got reasonable price and they have several servers in SA & globally.
Abhinav Nadkarni
  • India
  • 09-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN has enough favorable reviews to made it look reasonable PureVPN has enough favorable reviews to made it look reasonable and discounted price for me, so i decided to buy it and it is worth buying.
Marius Hauge Joensen
  • Denmark
  • 09-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Glad to go with PureVPN! I want to find a good protection for myself on the web, my friend suggest me that you should try PureVPN and i am glad to go with his suggestion.
Gerard Padberg
  • Botswana
  • 09-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I use PureVPN. It is easy to use and works very well. I use PureVPN. It is easy to use and works very well. They have dedicated servers that enable access to BBC iPlayer. No problem with streaming.
Lukas Ammann
  • Swaziland
  • 09-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
It is the only VPN that I am happy with as I use it for gaming and web browsing only. For me so far I tested, PureVPN. It is the only VPN that I am happy with as I use it for gaming and web browsing only.
William B. Kyle
  • Bahamas
  • 08-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I use PureVPN for getting a static IP consistently. I use PureVPN for getting a static IP consistently. It fires up and connects quickly and consistently every time. Support is sufficiently quick to assist, and there are many options when using the app.
Sherry G. Addington
  • Canada
  • 06-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
There is nothing to dislike about PureVPN and it is definitely awesome. PureVPN definitely helps in accessing anything irrespective of location. There is nothing to dislike about PureVPN and it is definitely awesome.
Donko Gergely
  • Hungary
  • 03-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
purevpn has not blocked all p2p connection. For me, almost all VPNs blocks P2P, However purevpn has not blocked all p2p connection. I use purevpn for gaming purpose from a very long time now, and torrents were not much of my interest, but i did ask about it when i was purchasing it.
Kazimir Kovaljev
  • Slovenia
  • 02-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Definitely one of the best VPNs I’ve ever used. Customer service is awesome. And the VPN speeds are great as well. Definitely one of the best VPNs I’ve ever used.
Mary D. Hanson
  • United States Minor Outlying Islands
  • 02-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN doesn’t slow down my computer. PureVPN doesn’t slow down my computer. It has loads and loads of servers to choose from too. Rarely have I seen a server not working. I use it all my time watching things online and buying things online.
Ronald M. Wolfe
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • 02-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is very easy to use as its interface is fairly easy to understand. PureVPN is very easy to use as its interface is fairly easy to understand. It’s also suitable to stream movies and TV shows online on services like Hulu, Popcorn Time, Netflix, BBC iPlayer, Sky Go and more.
Mundhir Anas Kouri
  • Saudi Arabia
  • 01-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I have been using PureVPN for almost a year and it is almost perfect. I have been using PureVPN for almost a year and it is almost perfect. I've experienced no problems in getting around blocks. Sometimes I have problems on the top server in a country but if I switch to a secondary one, the issues resolved immediately. Great service for streaming too.
Ben Carpenter
  • Switzerland
  • 01-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is easy to use, fast and reliable. PureVPN is easy to use, fast and reliable. Good support. Haven't faced any problems yet...
Teruaki Kawamoto
  • Japan
  • 01-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
The thing I find exciting about PureVPN is its customer service. The thing I find exciting about PureVPN is its customer service. I can contact them easily if I have any problem. It has numerous servers to select from. When I want to go anonymous, PureVPN is my shield.
Stanislava Poláchová
  • Czech Republic
  • 31-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Never looked back. Using Purevpn. I have tried a few Vpn service on the internet of which purevpn is the best. Never looked back.
Zara Hardwicke
  • Australia
  • 30-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN caters all my needs. PureVPN caters all my needs. It is fast, smooth, never lags and doesn't have any connection problems. All this despite being one of the cheapest VPNs out there.
John S. Kenny
  • Argentina
  • 30-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
It is fast, smooth and reliable. I use PureVPN instead. Not only is it priced cheaply, but it is fast, smooth and reliable. I have never experienced any problem accessing any type of media located anywhere in the world.

Protect Your Privacy With PureVPN

Signup for PureVPN to get complete online security and privacy with a hidden IP address and encrypted internet traffic.