Watch The Premier League Online

How To Watch Premier League Live Online

English Premier League is the most watched and followed Football League in the whole of Europe. After a lot of exciting  rounds of matches, EPL is having 29th match-week next weekend and here is how you can watch Premier League online.

Upcoming Top Fixture 
Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal 
Saturday, March 2nd, 2019 

EPL is therefore seen around the world. And most fans prefer live streaming their favorite games to avoid restrictions or any hassles that arise from cable TV subscriptions. If you’re one of those people who find difficulties when live streaming your favorite Premier League games, worry not! Just get a PureVPN subscription and bid farewell to all your online worries. 

Premier League Streaming: Broadcasting List [Worldwide]

To solve the problems associated with online live streaming, we have compiled together a list of channels that are officially authorized to broadcast live streaming of English Premier League online. Check out the list below for Premier League Streaming:

Channels (Language)Streaming Available in
NBC Network (English)
Telemundo (Spanish)
USA Only
Sky Sports (English)
BT Sport (English)
UK Only
TSN & SportsNet (English)
RDS (French)
Canada Only
Optus & SBS (English)Australia Only
SFR Sports (French)France Only
Match TV (Russian)Russia Only
ESPN (English/Portuguese)Brazil Only
BeIn Sports
(English/Arabic/French)
MENA Only
SBS Sports (Korean)
SPOTV (Korean)
South Korea Only
Now TV (Cantonese)Hong Kong Only
SingTel (English)
Eleven Sports (English)
Singapore Only
Astro (Malay)Malaysia Only
MNC TV (Malay)Indonesia Only
STAR Sports  (English)India Only

Watch Premier League Live Online

How to Watch Premier League Live Stream Online

You can watch all the matches of English Premier League 2018-19 season live online with PureVPN. To enjoy a hassle-free experience, you only have to follow these steps:

  • Subscribe to PureVPN
  • Download and install the PureVPN app for any of your preferred smart devices.
  • Connect to your preferred server.
  • Access the channel showing Premier League.
  • Watch Premier League online.

How to watch Premier League 2018-19 season without Cable

Cord cutting is now more of a convenience than an innovation-statement. People like to stream on their laptops for the extreme convenience it provides. At times, it’s easier than the normal TV setup, and is definitely clutter-free.

How to watch Premier League 2018-19 season on Kodi?

To watch Premier League on Kodi you need to install DC Sports add-on. It will enable you to watch all your favorite football games. These steps will help you do just that:

  1. Open Kodi > Select SYSTEM > Go to FILE MANAGER
  2. Click on ADD SOURCE > Select NONE
  3. Type the following URL: http://ares-repo.eu
  4. Select Done
  5. Underneath “Enter a name for this media source,” type MAGIC
  6. Select OK > Go back to HOME SCREEN > Select SYSTEM
  7. Select ADD-ONS > Select INSTALL FROM ZIP FILE
  8. Select MAGIC
  9. Select “repository.aresproject” > Select “repository.aresproject.zip”
  10. Click on “Install from repository” > Select “Ares Project”
  11. Select “Video add-ons” > Select “DC Sports” > Select “Install”
  12. Wait for the “Add-on enabled” notification.

Watch Premier League Live Online

Watch Premier League on fubo TV

fubo TV is a unique streaming service like Netflix for sports fans. If you are one of those people and are already subscribed to fuboTV, you can make use of the live streams available on fubo TV to watch the Premier League match.

  • Get PureVPN for your device
  • Connect to PureVPN on US server
  • Visit fubo TV official website

How to watch Premier League on Apple TV?

You can stream Premier League online on Apple TV by following these steps:

  1. Set up PureVPN on Apple TV.
  2. Use the Smart Purpose Selection tool to select the encryption protocol.
  3. Select the server location from where you want to watch Premier League.
  4. Select your desired online broadcasting channel.
  5. Hit the Connect button.

How to watch Premier League on Xbox?

Follow these steps and you can easily watch Premier League on Xbox one:

  1. Sign up for PureVPN.
  2. Set up PureVPN on Xbox One.
  3. Use the Smart Purpose Selection tool to select the encryption protocol.
  4. Select the server location from where you want to watch Premier League.
  5. Select your desired online broadcasting channel.
  6. Click on Connect.

How to watch Premier League 2018-19 season live on PS4?

Stream Premier League live online on PS4 by following these steps:

  1. Sign up for PureVPN.
  2. Set up PureVPN on PS4.
  3. Use the Smart Purpose Selection tool to select the encryption protocol.
  4. Select the server location from where you want to watch Premier League.
  5. Select your desired online broadcasting channel.
  6. Click on the Connect button.

How to watch Premier League live stream on Roku?

You can easily watch Premier League online on Roku by following these steps:

  1. Sign up for PureVPN.
  2. Set up PureVPN on Roku.
  3. Use the Smart Purpose Selection tool to select the encryption protocol.
  4. Select the server location from where you want to watch Premier League.
  5. Select your desired online broadcasting channel.
  6. Hit the Connect button.

Check out other sports events in November 2018

Watch Premier League Live Online

Premier League 2018/19 Match Week 29

Here is the schedule of English Premier League 2018-2019 for Match week 29

Saturday 2nd March
12:30 BST
7:30 ET
21:30 AEST
Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal
15:00 BST
10:00 ET
00:00 AEST
AFC Bournemouth vs Manchester City
15:00 BST
10:00 ET
00:00 AEST
Brighton & Hove Albion vs Huddersfield Town
15:00 BST
10:00 ET
00:00 AEST
Manchester United vs Southampton
15:00 BST
10:00 ET
00:00 AEST
Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Cardiff City
17:30 BST
12:30 ET
2:30 AEST
West Ham United vs Newcastle United
Sunday 3rd March
12:30 BST
7:30 ET
21:30 AEST
Watford vs Leicester City
14:05 BST
9:05 ET
23:05 AEST
Fulham vs Chelsea
16:15 BST
11:15 ET
1:15 AEST
Everton vs Liverpool

Source: Premier League Official Website

Premier League 2018/19 Table

English Premier League 2018-2019 table standings after match week round 28.

#TeamPlWDLFAGDPts
1Liverpool27206159154466
2Manchester City27212474205465
3Tottenham Hotspur27200755272860
4Arsenal27165655371853
5Manchester United27157552351752
6Chelsea26155645291650
7Watford2711793935440
8Wolverhampton Wanderers28117103535040
9Everton28106123939036
10West Ham United27106113540-536
11Leicester City28105133439-535
12Bournemouth27104133848-1034
13Newcastle United2887132634-831
14Crystal Palace2786133135-430
15Burnley2886143150-1930
16Brighton and Hove Albion2776142941-1227
17Cardiff City2874172555-3025
18Southampton2759132846-1824
19Fulham2745182661-3517
20Huddersfield Town2835201550-3514

Premier League 2018/19 Campaign

Liverpool used to be the most successful football club in England. The club boasted multiple European titles as well as scores of League titles. However, the past three decades have brought little to add to their trophy shelves. Despite winning the League title 18 times, the club has yet to win a Premier League trophy.

There was a time when the club had 13 more league titles than there bitter rivals, Manchester United. But in the past three decades, the difference has gone in favor of the Red Devils who now boast a total of 20 League titles. This dominance is about to be reduced, however, as Liverpool are very likely to lift their first Premier League title this season.

Klopp was named manager of the club back when it was going through tumultuous times. But thanks to a successful transfer policy, as well as Klopp’s amazing tactics, the club has risen from the ruins and has reached the European Cup final twice in three years.

This season, Liverpool are a force to be reckoned with. The club holds the top spot in the Premier League rankings and is favorite to finally win their first Premier League trophy. The club was unbeaten until Manchester City won against them at the Etihad Stadium. During this incredible run, the Reds beat the Red Devils 3-1 which led to the sacking of United manager, Jose Mourinho.

The title race is not over, though. Manchester City remains only 4-points behind the league-leaders Liverpool. And if the Merseyside club tumbles, the blue side of Manchester would love to take over the spoils and won a second consecutive Premier League title.

Premier League over the years

Since the advent of the Premier League in the 1990s, Manchester United have dominated the competition, winning the league 20 times since 1992. They also beat Liverpool’s record of 18 League titles.

They’ve fallen from their extraordinary level, however, since the retirement of the great Alex Ferguson. Since 2013, they’ve hardly been able to reach the top 4 of the Premier League table (they were runners up in the 2017/18 title race).

Since 2011, it is Chelsea and Manchester City who have really dominated the Premier League title race, winning the trophy multiple times during these years. Leicester City also managed to do the impossible, winning the Premier League title in 2015-16.

Below is the list of all the Premier League champions since the advent of the competition in 1992.

ClubWinsWinning years
Manchester United131992–93, 1993–94, 1995–96, 1996–97, 1998–99, 1999–2000, 2000–01, 2002–03, 2006–07, 2007–08, 2008–09, 2010–11, 2012–13
Chelsea52004–05, 2005–06, 2009–10, 2014–15, 2016–17
Arsenal31997–98, 2001–02, 2003–04
Manchester City32011–12, 2013–14, 2017-18
Blackburn Rovers11994–95
Leicester City2015–16

 

Sheheryar Ahmed Khan is a privacy enthusiast, currently affiliated with PureVPN. His reporting covers subjects related to online privacy, anonymity, and security. Also a believer in online freedom, Sheheryar likes to spend his free time streaming football matches and TV shows online.

Join 3 million+ users to embrace internet freedom

Signup for PureVPN to get complete online security and privacy with a hidden IP address and encrypted internet traffic.

Shares