PureVPN Reviews 2018

  • Nothing delights us more than our users sharing their honest reviews about PureVPN
  • We would like to thank you for your feedback and helping us improve our services.

How Your PureVPN Reviews Make Our VPN Service Better

  • Helps us improve our privacy practices
  • Improve on the service by adding necessary developments
  • Better in-app functionality for the users and businesses
  • Enhance the user interface and make it user-friendly
  • Fix bugs and performance enhancements

Write a PureVPN Review

Ostrowski
  • Malaysia
  • 11-12-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing service! I recommend PureVPN to my fellow users because I like the way they deal with the customers and deliver on their promises.
Michelle
  • Belgium
  • 09-12-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
An amazing VPN service! I’ve been using PureVPN for quite a while now and never has it disappointed me in the past many years. I use the service for online streaming, and have always found it incredibly fast. It allows me to watch any content online including Netflix and Hulu. It is truly amazing.
Latasha
  • Morocco
  • 08-12-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Secure and fast! PureVPN provides me with encryption to keep me safe online. It is also amazingly fast, despite the security protocols it is providing me with. PureVPN is truly amazing.
Eric
  • United States
  • 06-12-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best Chrome Add-on PureVPN certainly has the best chrome extension. Not only is the extension quick to install but it also offers quick connection and buffer-free streaming. Best part is that the same login credentials can be used for its stand-alone application which is available on Desktop and other devices.
Edgar
  • Germany
  • 05-12-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Brilliant service I ran into an issue today, and I contacted the customer support immediately. They quickly responded to my complaint and helped me in solving the issue. It is resolved now and the VPN is working perfectly. Kudos for the amazing service.
Cynthia
  • United Arab Emirates
  • 01-12-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN for Kodi! Kudos to PureVPN customer support for solving an issue I was having on Kodi. The service deserves five stars for quick response and a solid solution to my streaming problem!
Johnson
  • Uganda
  • 30-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fastest Netflix speed I used PureVPN to access US version of Netflix. I’m incredibly satisfied with the speed and content I received. PureVPN is definitely amazing. Thank you for the amazing service.
Rebecca
  • Nigeria
  • 28-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Watched football matches easily I’m a football fan and I use PureVPN to access livestreams online. Thanks to PureVPN’s amazing service, I haven’t missed a beat yet. Kudos to the entire PureVPN squad!
Castro
  • Mexico
  • 26-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Accessed Hotstar with PureVPN I have been streaming Hotstar for several months. I left for a business trip last week to another country, and was blocked from accessing my Hotstar subscription. I was really angry at first, but then I thought about PureVPN. I connected to the Indian IP address and immediately got access to Hotstar. Thank you PureVPN for an entertaining few weeks away from home.
Michael Parker
  • Italy
  • 26-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great for music streaming I love Spotify but I couldn’t access it in my country. Thankfully, I can now all thanks to PureVPN. It allows me to change my IP address from my own location to any of my choice. It is just amazing!
Janie
  • Denmark
  • 24-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thank You PureVPN from a football fan! I wanted to watch a Champions League match on Sony Liv website. I was blocked from accessing the website, because they wanted an Indian IP address. I connected to PureVPN immediately, and got complete access to my favorite Champions League fixtures. Thank You PureVPN!
Shelley
  • Finland
  • 21-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great VPN Have been using PureVPN for over a year now and I can tell you that it is a great VPN. What I really like about the service is the timely response of its customer support representatives and uninterrupted connectivity. Surely, you will also like it. I bet you!
Maureen
  • Hong Kong
  • 19-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Satisfied With PureVPN The VPN service surely delivers the speed and performance as it promises on its website and app store. I am currently using the Android app which runs seamlessly on my device. I have never run into any major issue with the VPN service. At the end of the day, I feel satisfied with PureVPN
Jackson
  • Kuwait
  • 13-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN for Streaming! Streaming is the only thing that made me to sign up for PureVPN and now I am glad that I did. It is really worth all the money because it easily bypasses the throttling set by my ISP, allowing me to enjoy uninterrupted and buffer-less streaming on any device I want.
Hanley Mark
  • United Kingdom
  • 06-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Subscribed to it a few weeks ago. Doing great so far! It’s my first experience with a VPN service and it’s been only a few weeks since I bought the premium account. So far, the VPN service is doing great. The connectivity is good and doesn’t usually take unnecessarily long time to connect. The automatic protocol selection is also great for non-geek users like me. All in all, I am having a great experience with PureVPN
Olivia
  • United States Minor Outlying Islands
  • 01-11-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Like the streaming speed. Tried accessing the UK-specific streaming service on PureVPN and to my surprise not only was I able to access it seamlessly but also enjoy hours of streaming without any buffering at all. Moreover, I also found the VPN service running HD streaming on other streaming services flawlessly.
Flickinger
  • Australia
  • 28-10-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I can now access Netflix! I can now watch the US version of Netflix with PureVPN! The streaming speed is also pretty fast! Thank you guys for the amazing service!
Willard
  • Canada
  • 25-10-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Gave access to my favorite channels I’ve been using PureVPN for the past 4 years. I’ve never encountered any issue that wasn’t resolved within a few hours. PureVPN is my fuel to unlock my favorite channels on the web. Good job PureVPN team!
Marshall
  • United Kingdom
  • 16-10-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing service Love the service. It is easy to use and excellent for anonymity. Really, loved it
Reese
  • Albania
  • 03-10-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best for security and confidentiality PureVPN certainly comes with the best of both worlds. Its military-grade encryption is excellent for robust security and the IP pool is best for anonymity as well as accessibility
Eduardo Stark
  • Sweden
  • 12-09-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN simultaneous connections I can have five simultaneous connections going at once. This is great if you want to use PureVPN while on your phone, your laptop, your work computer, and whatever else you may need.
Gordon C. Kay
  • Bahamas
  • 10-09-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Privacy is the number one reason for me to choose PureVPN Privacy is the number one reason for me to choose PureVPN as it provides premiem security and privacy with its AES-256 encryption.
Jennifer Looney
  • United Kingdom
  • 09-09-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN Ad-blocking. Bravo! Goodbye to thE ugly advertisements that plague modern websites, With PureVPN Ad-blocking. Bravo!
Robert C.
  • United States
  • 04-09-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN Antivirus and Antimalware bundle. The main thing i like about PureVPN is it comes with an Antivirus and Antimalware bundle. Not only will your network activity be masked but your device will be safe from viruses and malware.
Sophia J. Ainsworth
  • Botswana
  • 29-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Double thumbs up for PureVPN! There are various key features that have made PureVPN a reliable and quality VPN service provider. Double thumbs up for PureVPN!
Keneth Baker
  • United States
  • 26-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Much Recommended VPN Simply awesome VPN. Tried other VPNs, but no one matched the PureVPN speed. I have to say sometimes its customer support takes time to reply, but other than that the VPN service never disappoints. The best thing was it helps me stream multiple streaming services through it. Thanks to the info I got from https://bestvpn.co/reviews/purevpn-review/ , I can watch Netflix, and BBC iPlayer without any lags or interruptions.
Amedee Petit
  • France
  • 22-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN est un service qui se démarque des autres PureVPN est un service qui se démarque des autres car il offre un objectif clair et simple: vous proposer un réseau privé virtuel fiable, sécurisé, sûr et abordable.
Huan Fang
  • China
  • 20-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I can trust on PureVPN as i have 5 golden years with it A common first step is to pick out a VPN provider that you can trust. Now i say that i can trust on PureVPN as i have 5 golden years with it, using it with no hurdles no need to worry about anything.
Ausonia Ricci
  • Italy
  • 15-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Finding a PureVPN is what i am looking for... Finding a PureVPN is what i am looking for and it matches my personal use and signing up to it is crucial as knowing that my privacy and security online are being looked out for.
Emma Hunt
  • Morocco
  • 12-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
i have found PureVPN through a friend suggestion and i am happy with it watching Netflix and torrent Choosing the right VPN provider can be a daunting task, and it can be especially overwhelming to those who have never looked into a VPN before just like me. Now i have found PureVPN through a friend suggestion and i am happy with it watching Netflix and torrenting.
Evelyn M. Ruiz
  • Costa Rica
  • 11-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is in the top 3 VPN providers and will continue to be a market leader. I have tested 3 VPN providers thoroughly and often. This is for i can give the overview on the best VPN in the market and i came to evaluate that PureVPN is in the top 3 VPN providers and will continue to be a market leader.
Wesley Sanford
  • Russian Federation
  • 10-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Being rather reliable VPN provider i am happy to read that PureVPN is now providing 31 days money ba Being rather reliable VPN provider i am happy to read that PureVPN is now providing 31 days money back guarantee. Hats off PureVPN and keep moving forward.
Anya Richmond
  • Venezuela
  • 10-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is one of the most flexible VPN PureVPN is one of the most flexible VPN when it comes to payments since they allow more than 150 payment methods. Love it!
Diana Shelton
  • Argentina
  • 10-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Recently looked through PureVPN packages and they made me choose a 2 year plan. I was deciding to acquire a qualitative VPN which will be able to secure my online activities, recently looked through PureVPN packages and they made me choose a 2 year plan.
Riley Daniels
  • Belgium
  • 10-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I was really curious before buying PureVPN I was really curious before buying PureVPN about taking care of my online privacy and don’t want my personal identity data to be revealed. Now no need to worry about anything at all!
Greta West
  • Jordan
  • 10-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is a good VPN service PureVPN is a good VPN service that offers great security at affordable rates and the rates are now even lower since everything is on a discount. Looking forward to get more discounts and offers.
Ariane Flatley
  • South Africa
  • 09-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I love PureVPN I love PureVPN. They got reasonable price and they have several servers in SA & globally.
Abhinav Nadkarni
  • India
  • 09-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN has enough favorable reviews to made it look reasonable PureVPN has enough favorable reviews to made it look reasonable and discounted price for me, so i decided to buy it and it is worth buying.
Marius Hauge Joensen
  • Denmark
  • 09-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Glad to go with PureVPN! I want to find a good protection for myself on the web, my friend suggest me that you should try PureVPN and i am glad to go with his suggestion.
Gerard Padberg
  • Botswana
  • 09-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I use PureVPN. It is easy to use and works very well. I use PureVPN. It is easy to use and works very well. They have dedicated servers that enable access to BBC iPlayer. No problem with streaming.
Lukas Ammann
  • Swaziland
  • 09-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
It is the only VPN that I am happy with as I use it for gaming and web browsing only. For me so far I tested, PureVPN. It is the only VPN that I am happy with as I use it for gaming and web browsing only.
William B. Kyle
  • Bahamas
  • 08-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I use PureVPN for getting a static IP consistently. I use PureVPN for getting a static IP consistently. It fires up and connects quickly and consistently every time. Support is sufficiently quick to assist, and there are many options when using the app.
Sherry G. Addington
  • Canada
  • 06-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
There is nothing to dislike about PureVPN and it is definitely awesome. PureVPN definitely helps in accessing anything irrespective of location. There is nothing to dislike about PureVPN and it is definitely awesome.
Donko Gergely
  • Hungary
  • 03-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
purevpn has not blocked all p2p connection. For me, almost all VPNs blocks P2P, However purevpn has not blocked all p2p connection. I use purevpn for gaming purpose from a very long time now, and torrents were not much of my interest, but i did ask about it when i was purchasing it.
Kazimir Kovaljev
  • Slovenia
  • 02-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Definitely one of the best VPNs I’ve ever used. Customer service is awesome. And the VPN speeds are great as well. Definitely one of the best VPNs I’ve ever used.
Mary D. Hanson
  • United States Minor Outlying Islands
  • 02-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN doesn’t slow down my computer. PureVPN doesn’t slow down my computer. It has loads and loads of servers to choose from too. Rarely have I seen a server not working. I use it all my time watching things online and buying things online.
Ronald M. Wolfe
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • 02-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is very easy to use as its interface is fairly easy to understand. PureVPN is very easy to use as its interface is fairly easy to understand. It’s also suitable to stream movies and TV shows online on services like Hulu, Popcorn Time, Netflix, BBC iPlayer, Sky Go and more.
Mundhir Anas Kouri
  • Saudi Arabia
  • 01-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I have been using PureVPN for almost a year and it is almost perfect. I have been using PureVPN for almost a year and it is almost perfect. I've experienced no problems in getting around blocks. Sometimes I have problems on the top server in a country but if I switch to a secondary one, the issues resolved immediately. Great service for streaming too.
Ben Carpenter
  • Switzerland
  • 01-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is easy to use, fast and reliable. PureVPN is easy to use, fast and reliable. Good support. Haven't faced any problems yet...
Teruaki Kawamoto
  • Japan
  • 01-08-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
The thing I find exciting about PureVPN is its customer service. The thing I find exciting about PureVPN is its customer service. I can contact them easily if I have any problem. It has numerous servers to select from. When I want to go anonymous, PureVPN is my shield.
Stanislava Poláchová
  • Czech Republic
  • 31-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Never looked back. Using Purevpn. I have tried a few Vpn service on the internet of which purevpn is the best. Never looked back.
Zara Hardwicke
  • Australia
  • 30-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN caters all my needs. PureVPN caters all my needs. It is fast, smooth, never lags and doesn't have any connection problems. All this despite being one of the cheapest VPNs out there.
John S. Kenny
  • Argentina
  • 30-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
It is fast, smooth and reliable. I use PureVPN instead. Not only is it priced cheaply, but it is fast, smooth and reliable. I have never experienced any problem accessing any type of media located anywhere in the world.
Ho Chia
  • China
  • 29-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I signed up with PureVPN and found it perfect I signed up with PureVPN and found it perfect, it is highly secured, and my connection won’t get detected anymore.
Tugçe Nelemans
  • Denmark
  • 29-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Split Tunneling that is available with purevpn I used a really cool feature called Split Tunneling that is available with purevpn while testing the service with my Google Chromecast. It works perfectly if you have a fast internet connection.
Kagir Usamov
  • Dominica
  • 27-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I use PureVPN and have found it to be very stable and reliable with Linux. I use PureVPN and have found it to be very stable and reliable with Linux. Installation isn't hard, (even I managed not to stuff it up) just followed the instructions on the support page and it's good to go.
Nikki J. Clark
  • United Kingdom
  • 26-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN proved to be a reliable solution There are many VPN services but i have to use highly encrypted service to be secured and ensure your online privacy. PureVPN proved to be a reliable solution that is available anyone need to encrypt their connection.
Edward M. Lasher
  • South Africa
  • 26-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fastest VPN and makes my security obvious Fastest VPN and makes my security obvious with advanced features of Antivrius and Antimalware.
Steve C. Cassidy
  • United States
  • 25-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is that it offers 128-Bit encryption The main thing i like about PureVPN is that it offers 128-Bit encryption and stellar technical suppor for their Gigabit+ VPN servers worldwide. Cool user experience and their top of the line vpn software has unmatched extremely fast speed.
Denise R. Bodden
  • United Kingdom
  • 23-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I bought PureVPN after reading Mashable's review I bought PureVPN after reading Mashable's review about it and they also tested that the service doesn't leak DNS. Testing it for myself still didn't face any problem using it. Hoping for the best!
Markus Aachen
  • Germany
  • 22-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN seemed to be a worthy choice..... PureVPN seemed to be a worthy choice for me when i was out of country for a few weeks. They have the best deal on dedicated IP’s. Worth buying!
Rodney M. Roy
  • United States
  • 22-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is the best in my experience. PureVPN is the best in my experience. Being based outside the US and EU, they are not subject to strict privacy or data laws. They're also especially useful if you're outside the US. Various locations and awesome service.
Scott T. Williams
  • Belgium
  • 20-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I would name PureVPN a Ferarri If a VPN were a car, I would name PureVPN a Ferarri. It’s got style for miles and features galore, but mostly it’s built to go fast. PureVPN is fast, fast, fast!
Jali Narjus
  • Finland
  • 20-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
With PureVPN, i can relax certain that my connection is completely encrypted. With PureVPN, i can relax certain that my connection is completely encrypted. Thumbs up for there marvelous services.
Roxanne Prokhorova
  • Russian Federation
  • 18-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
The Split-Tunneling tool of PureVPN is very handy and commendable. The Split-Tunneling tool of PureVPN is very handy and commendable. Has been searching for extensive VPN use like watching NetFlix, gaming and accessing torrent at the same time and found PureVPN having this feature very rewarding.
Nilda T. Murray
  • Albania
  • 17-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is the most reliable and secure! I have tried more than 6 vpn services, and PureVPN is the most reliable and secure ! The support service is excellent. The servers are fast, the connections are stables ! I am currently using it with dedicated IP which is really great
Joshua Arnold
  • Finland
  • 17-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thanks for the awesome VPN. Thanks for the awesome VPN.I was wondering if want to take a look on EkspressVPN and VyprVPN,I would really like an honest review of these two programs.I used to use these two VPN`s on a daily basis, but I would like an expert opinion. After getting many opinions i just signed up for PureVPN.
Aditiyo
  • Indonesia
  • 14-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Problem Please help me my problem to VPN I tray earn token to top eleven
Stefania Pisani
  • Italy
  • 14-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Got 4th of July Sale offer... Got 4th of July Sale offer...Got this to access the China Server for media streaming. Not too bad, after installing app, I was able to connect to Souhu. Watch an episode of DiaoSi to test it out. So it is a start. "
Ethan S. Ratliff
  • Switzerland
  • 13-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN and torrenting I using pure VPN to watch food network in canada, as well as torrent and safety. It's working great for me. I also use pureVPN to hoot torrents if I'm not watching.They have split tunneling feature which I find very convenient."
Abby Collins
  • Belgium
  • 12-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
It's one of the best VPN service It's one of the best VPN service I have come across. Especially worked flawless for my business.Got multiple accounts with them, never faced any issues in the connection with hundreds of servers and IPs.
Anders Filemonsen
  • Greenland
  • 12-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I've been using PureVPN for over a year now. I've been using PureVPN for over a year now. I have it installed on my Synology RT2600ac Router and been very happy with the service and connectivity it provides. They also have great support service and got all the instructions for all OS's on their support portal.
Oscar Ordell
  • Australia
  • 11-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Me and my company has been using this product from a very long time now Me and my company has been using this product from a very long time now. Their Business VPN product is what caters our company's requirement. Business profile and its security is what we needed, and we successfully get security and encryption as well as private ips.
???
  • China
  • 10-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is one of my favorite VPN service in China. PureVPN is one of my favorite VPN service in China.I use it specially for accessing Geo restricted content."
Atiya Jawharah Sabbagh
  • Saudi Arabia
  • 10-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is my choice and for the last couple of years PureVPN is my choice and for the last couple of years I have had no issues, good price, good speed and they claim not to keep logs and their they offer money back guarantee so you can easily go ahead with it.
Rikke B. Koch
  • Denmark
  • 08-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thanks to PureVPN for securing me! Thanks to PureVPN for securing me specially i like the most is not only will your ISP not be able to see, monitor or control your internet activity, but they also won’t be able to cap your data usage.
Baldovino Angelo
  • Tunisia
  • 08-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Buying PureVPN hasn't gone wrong..... My decision of buying PureVPN hasn't gone wrong with their tremendous service specially the price point coming under the price of a few cups of coffee per month making it a great choice all-round for security and reliability.
Jose T. Watkins
  • United Kingdom
  • 07-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Hats off PureVPN! A cost effective VPN solution to protect identity, and hide online activity from eavesdroppers. Hats off PureVPN!
Lenka Orlíková
  • Czech Republic
  • 07-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Simple and easy to use! PureVPN design is simple and easy to use. It took only a few minutes to set it up and downloaded in a jiffy. Good thing is that there’s no need to download any other software or plugin. Just install, set it up and enjoy safe and secure internet.
Emilie Kristiansen
  • Greenland
  • 06-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thanks PureVPN for making my digital life lot easier... Recently, start worrying about downloading data on the internet, but no more afraid as I have PureVPN with me now. Thanks PureVPN for making my digital life lot easier.
Dong T'ang
  • China
  • 05-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Found no other VPN better than PureVPN. I was looking for an affordable plus quality VPN service, found no other VPN better than PureVPN.
Joshua K. Nusbaum
  • Mexico
  • 05-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN offers many neat features for an affordable price PureVPN offers many neat features for an affordable price. One of the main feature i like is Multiple Logins so i am always connected on my all devices with one account.
Ayyad Malik Hanania
  • Saudi Arabia
  • 05-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best VPN for Android. Friendly interface and easy to use. Best VPN for Android. Friendly interface and easy to use.
Efrem Aman
  • Egypt
  • 04-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I used PureVPN for catching TV shows on Netflix, HBO Go and BBC iPlayer I used PureVPN for catching TV shows on Netflix, HBO Go and BBC iPlayer. It’s easy-to-setup, very fast and works like magic for streaming websites.
Hazel R. Hayes
  • Albania
  • 04-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN fits in well... PureVPN fits in well with the rest of the competition at a half of the price without sacrificing features and security.
Gabrielly Pinto Barbosa
  • Brazil
  • 04-07-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Using PureVPN’s SmartDNS service and I find it faultless I am using PureVPN’s SmartDNS service and I find it faultless. The best part i liked about PureVPN’s SmartDNS is that they have listed more than 250+ channels. You just click and start watching to movies, TV shows and sports programs or you can listen to great music too.
Ihsan Thawban Gaber
  • Saudi Arabia
  • 22-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I would definitely recommend PureVPN! If you are a sports fan, I would definitely recommend PureVPN! The thing let me watch every sports show online.
???? ??????
  • Sudan
  • 22-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is the best VPN for security and streaming PureVPN is the best VPN for security and streaming. No lag and is perfectly suited for watching the FIFA World Cup 2018 Online.
Matheus Barros Araujo
  • Brazil
  • 22-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN to stream Fifa World Cup matches I tried PureVPN to stream Fifa World Cup matches.Smooth performance, no issues like lag or IP leak. I'd recommend it to everyone specially those who want to watch the World Cup games for free.
Jade Grandi
  • United States
  • 22-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is a feature-rich virtual private network PureVPN is a feature-rich virtual private network that goes well beyond the usual VPN offerings. Thumbs up!
Cherinda Volkers
  • Netherlands
  • 20-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Stupid channels were blocked. PureVPN did the trick. Gud job. Stupid channels were blocked. PureVPN did the trick. Gud job.
Eric Hughes
  • Sweden
  • 20-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Does what it say! Got to watch every match of FIFA World Cup on time :D Does what it say! Got to watch every match of FIFA World Cup on time :D
Fenyvessy Eszti
  • Hungary
  • 20-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN Speed and Ease of Use! With PureVPN, the difference in internet speed is almost unnoticeable and it's easy to use.
Antoinette Chandonnet
  • France
  • 19-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Enjoying watching World Cup matches in French Enjoying watching World Cup matches in French commentary by connecting to PureVPN French servers.
Jude Lynch
  • United Kingdom
  • 19-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I like PureVPN I like PureVPN because I can stream my favorite football matches live online.
Arja Niinistö
  • Fiji
  • 18-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I would recommend PureVPN Great connectivity and speed. I would recommend fellow VPN users to give PureVPN a try.
Joseph J. Shaw
  • United States
  • 17-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Started using PureVPN recently... Started using PureVPN recently, great product and an excellent customer support!
Györffi Kerecsen
  • Hungary
  • 16-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Watching FIFA 2018 World Cup LIVE Watching FIFA 2018 World Cup LIVE and all credit goes to PureVPN for their blazing-fast streaming service that I can stream without any buffering.
Miloslav Novák
  • China
  • 16-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
As a football fan, I could not miss watching Ronaldo! As a football fan, I could not miss watching Ronaldo hit three consecutive strikes against Spain. I am glad that I bought PureVPN as a VPN of my choice to access and stream seamlessly on my android phone.
Devon G. Lightfoot
  • Ecuador
  • 14-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Just bought vpn your to watch sonyliv and its work perfectly Just bought vpn your to watch sonyliv and its work perfectly
Harcourt Proulx
  • France
  • 11-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
J'utilise PureVPN depuis 2 ans et je suis tres satisfait. J'utilise PureVPN depuis 2 ans et je suis tres satisfait. Que ce soit sur android où pc, avec android peut etre une consommation de batterie un peu plus conséquente mais raisonnable. Service client contacté par chat très réactif.
Robert
  • United States
  • 11-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Not very fast. very disappointed in the performance. It varies and is slow most of the time. Not worth the money IMHO.
Ludovico Rossi
  • Italy
  • 09-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is faster than proxies I've used in the past I have been using PureVPN for year and a half now. It is the best vpn app I have used so far. Their customer support is also amazing. Solves all the problems at hand.I'm happy with my experience thus far. PureVPN is faster than proxies I've used in the past, and I appreciate the option to select from multiple servers in multiple parts of the world.
Carolina Gomes Barros
  • Brazil
  • 07-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Started using PureVPN few days ago Started using PureVPN few days ago. It's awesome, great speed & great price.
Margaret Buckner
  • New Zealand
  • 06-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Really smooth experience Met all my needs for privacy and security. Couldn't have asked for more!
José Luis
  • Mexico
  • 05-06-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fast streaming with lots of servers all over the world! Fast streaming with lots of servers all over the world! I'm a satisfied client!!!!
Joan J. Miles
  • Austria
  • 31-05-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is one of the best VPN services available PureVPN is one of the best VPN services available. Not only dies it offer the best privacy protection, but it also offers an insane amount of servers, and a wide array of OS and device support. Its generous policies make it the most private option available.
Mario Kaestner
  • Germany
  • 23-05-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is very reliable PureVPN is very reliable, and their customer support team is always there to help. Keep up the good work!
Reijo Jokihaara
  • Finland
  • 23-05-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN has one of the best VPNs for iOS PureVPN has one of the best VPNs for iOS that offers zero logs policy and does not record any online activity. I surf the internet without getting worried about privacy.
Saadia Owais
  • United States
  • 17-05-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Best Experience with PureVPN. As a traveling employee for the past 4 years, I have used multiple VPNs for quite some time now. In all honesty, I have found most of them to be crappy. I am currently using PureVPN, and it’s been a great experience so far. Though its free app has multiple limitations, the paid version has robust streaming, blocks unwanted pop up ads, and quite an all round protection against infiltration on all devices. 5 stars all the way!
Lola Parker
  • United States
  • 12-05-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I am currently using PureVPN, and it’s been a good experience so far As a traveling employee for the past 4 years, I have used multiple VPNs for quite some time now. In all honesty, I have found most of them to be crappy. I am currently using PureVPN, and it’s been a good experience so far. Though its free app has multiple limitations, the paid version has decent streaming, blocks unwanted pop up ads, and quite an all round protection against infiltration on all devices. 5 stars all the way.
MRD
  • Bangladesh
  • 01-05-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good Good, awesome & best Good, awesome & best Good, awesome & best Good, awesome & best
Nathan Orlando
  • Barbados
  • 21-04-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Bought it a week ago and it's working great! Bought it a week ago and it's working great. Didn't need to claim any money-back guarantee.
Jonas Parker
  • United States Minor Outlying Islands
  • 23-03-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Loved the service. Did what it said. Loved the service of PureVPN. Did what it said. Thumbs up!
Hannan Kirmani
  • United Arab Emirates
  • 11-03-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Easy to set up and a breeze to use Easy to set up and a breeze to use. support was rather helpful and patient when explaining all the features and recommending how i should have the vpn set up for my personal requirements.
James McGregor-Coope
  • United Kingdom
  • 23-02-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great service (only one issue with browser extension) Browser extension doesnt work when on a corporate/University computer/network, even though it thinks it is working. Windows 7 machines.
Yolanda Foster
  • Denmark
  • 17-02-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN to livestream football matches I use PureVPN to livestream football matches, and until now, I've never faced a single issue. The service is fast and anonymous, and helps me access the website of my choice. Great work team!
Holly Michelle
  • United Kingdom
  • 14-02-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Pretty much good service Pretty much good service. Did great more than what was expected.
Jamie Olander
  • Costa Rica
  • 17-01-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Tried PureVPN after getting disappointed by others Tried PureVPN after getting disappointed by others. To this day, it hasn't let me down. From unblocking netflix to streaming football games, the experience has been fast, smooth and reliable. Never experienced any hiccups in its app.
John Willington
  • Australia
  • 03-01-18

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Anonymous and secure Anonymous and secure, PureVPN lives up to its hype. I've been using this service for almost 2 years now, and never once have I thought about not continuing. Whatever issues I faced were fixed immediately by the excellent support service. And the speeds that I receive for livestreams have always been satisfactory, if not excellent. Kudos to the entire team!
Joshua Rodrigo
  • Barbados
  • 31-12-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN best secure and anonymous VPN! PureVPN is the best secure and anonymous VPN but it would be great if you can add more servers in Spain.
Eloise Kent
  • United Kingdom
  • 25-12-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I used the PureVPN Android app to unblock access to Facebook The application UI looks and works great, offering a range of competitive features, but I had trouble connecting to some servers initially. Also, that one time I used the PureVPN Android app to unblock access to Facebook, I got locked out of my account due to bad IP.
Anita Bryant
  • United States
  • 05-12-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN works more smoothly when compared with other VPNs PureVPN works more smoothly by far when compared with other VPNs. I don't have any reservations when it comes to recommending PureVPN.
Maximilian Ivarsson
  • Sweden
  • 22-11-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
With PureVPN seamless streaming services 'bye bye' to content restriction So far great experience of watching Formula 1 races. As most of the races are geo restricted, but with PureVPN seamless streaming services 'bye bye' to content restriction.
Patrick J. Burt
  • Costa Rica
  • 19-11-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
A great VPN experience! A great VPN experience, with a great variety of servers to choose from.
Natalia Sabino
  • United Kingdom
  • 14-11-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
One of the best VPN provider in the industry One of the best VPN provider in the industry with ultimate advanced security features. With PureVPN, I am now able to access any content without any fluctuation but there customer support can be improved a little more.
Viktor Navorski
  • Belgium
  • 10-10-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Unblocking US Netflix was never so easy... It works great for me. Unblocking US Netflix was never so easy, PureVPN's extension does it in seconds.
Yong Kung
  • China
  • 17-08-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Works exceptionally well in China! I’ve been living in Beijing my entire lifee and have used multiple VPN services over the years, but none proved effective. PureVPN, however, didnt disappoint me! It provide me with secured access to the internet, reasonably fast connections, the best customer support, and most importantly it enables me to bypass the Great Firewall with ease. The service is high-quality, quite affordable, and I’d highly recommended it to everyone out there, especially those in China for a truly free, safe and anonymous internet experience. A jobb well done PureVPN!
Joey S.
  • United Kingdom
  • 16-08-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great VPN Service PureVPN has simply been great, so far. It’s packed with features like Antivirus, Internet Kill Switch, NAT Firewall, etc. It’s slick and intuitive interface makes setting up and using the VPN a much easier process. Though I noticed a slight drop in my speeds, it is still fast and probably the fastest amongst the other VPN services I have tried earlier. Customer support is pretty nice too, they are available on live chat 24/7 and solved an issue I was facing with utmost professionalism and promptness. Definitely considering renewing my subscription, good job!
Nick R.
  • United States
  • 15-08-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Awesome VPN service! PureVPN is worth every bit of my money. I use the VPN service on my iPhone when I connect to public Wi-Fi hotspots, and at home it works flawlessly on my Windows laptop. The easy-to-use apps made setting up PureVPN even easier, and with 750+ servers I am able to connect from any location in the world within seconds. The customer support is available 24/7 on live chat and they’ve always been helpful whenever I have encountered any issues. My experience has been exceptional so far and I just may purchase PureVPN for a whole year, let’s see : )
Ravi M.
  • United Arab Emirates
  • 12-08-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great product. PureVPN is super-fast, very easy-to-use and cheaper than other premium services on the market. I jus love the simple, intuitive and appealing app for my iPhone, and there are apps available for other major platforms as well. PureVPN has server locations around the world, offers so many useful features to amplify my security and privacy on the internet, and their excellent customer support is available 24/7 on chat. Great job you guysss!
Arthur Jr.
  • United Kingdom
  • 11-08-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
A satisfied PureVPN customerr! To be honest, I’ve tried so many VPN services over the past year, including the ones that claim to be the “fastest” one out there. However, the only VPN that provided me the speeds it promised was none other than PureVPN. Mind you, I pay a lot for my fast internet connection which gives me up to 100 Mbps on any day. When I connect to PureVPN, there isn’t a massive difference as I get 90-95 Mbps – isn’t that awesome? Customer support is exccellent, features included are top-notch and setting it up was ever so simple. Full marks to PureVPN and the team, good job ya’ll!
Mohammad Azhar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • 10-08-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Must try this VPN service Where I come from, most of the internet is restricted. There also aren’t many VPN services out here to choose from, so that we can access internet freely. Tried a few that were available, but they provided too slow speeds. My colleague introduced me to PureVPN, and to my surprise it workedperfectly without compromising speeds. I am now able to access the entire internet very easy, stream or download content at good speeds, and at the same time stay safe and private. Its price is also incredibly affordable compared to other VPN services, a must try if you ask me.
Adriaan
  • Netherlands
  • 08-08-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Very happy and satisfied with the switch! Just recently, I had switched from ExpressVPN to PureVPN. The only thing I’d want to point out is that the latter offers a solid service, that too, at a much cheaper price than the former. I mainly use PureVPN to stream my favorite US shows, but also for security and privacy purposes of course. They’ve also got these new advanced features that immediately caught my attention, from antivirus to app blocker and what not, these people just have it all under one roof. Pretty amazing for its price if you’d ask me.
Assadayut Kantawong
  • Thailand
  • 03-08-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is best! I have using PureVPN for a couple of days, and it work just great… I’m yet to use their desktop clients, but I use their Android client and it work just like a charm… Setting up is so easy, it only takes one click to connect to servers in countries around the world, and there are so many features on offer to protecting my privacy and security… Customer support is available round the clock and so helpful… I’m vary satisfied with the service…
Marco
  • United States
  • 03-08-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Finally! I found a VPN I really like! I have tried a lot of premium VPN services, from ExpressVPN, NordVPN, to VyprVPN. This one offers so many more features than those others, plus more. On top of that, unlike some providers, PureVPN does not log your activities. I was mainly interested in PureVPN for its features, but I am blown away at the speeds I am getting now. This is another extra, I was not expecting. I think I can finally settle on PureVPN. Thank you for ending the VPN search journey for me.
Jean-François
  • France
  • 01-08-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Ne marche pas avec Netflix France En tant que grand voyageur, je voulais pouvoir continuer à accéder à Netflix France de n'importe où dans le monde. Ca ne marche pas, et ils l'ont reconnu par écrit. Et ça marche très mal pour les autres pays, sachant que Netflix tente à tout prix de détecter les vpn, avec succès jusqu'à présent. Donc ok pour votre protection, mais n'en attendez pas grand chose côté Netflix.
Matt
  • Australia
  • 27-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fast, Reliable, and Good Support - up and running in minutes I am concerned about security, especially when connected to public WiFi. I spent some time researching the VPN solutions, and PureVPN came out on top in both reviews, as well as practical test. The PureVPN solution is not intrusive, easy to use, and surprisingly fast. I only needed a bit of help from the support team selecting the right plan, but other than that it is a breeze. Highly recommended.
Damien M.
  • Australia
  • 27-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Amazing, must say. PureVPN is a great VPN service that’s not only affordable, but also very reliable for its price. If you are facing any issue, their customer representatives are available to help you 24/7 on live chat. When I was unable to setup PureVPN on my iPhone, they were quick in resolving my problem and offered pretty helpful advice. The app works like a charm on my iPhone, the user interface is nice and clean, and surfing the internet privately, securely and freely has never been so easy. Cheers!
Emily
  • United States
  • 26-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good VPN I have been reading a lot about PureVPN over the course of few weeks on their blog and elsewhere. I have come to known that it’s a reliable brand and offers what it claims. I purchased their plan a few days ago and it’s been working great. I feel that the privacy and security tools in place do really keep us protected.
Jimmy P.
  • United States
  • 26-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Just what I was looking for So damn glad that I came across PureVPN. It enables me to download torrents without the fear of being tracked or watched. Furthermore, bypassing geo-restrictions and censorships is as easy as 1, 2, 3, making it easier than ever to watch my favorite online content. Customer support is pretty good too, they have always resolved any issyes I faced on time. It’s been a good experience, so thumbs up PureVPN.
Moukhled Al-Outaibi
  • Saudi Arabia
  • 25-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Thanks for your service. I reside in Saudi Arabia, where a variety of websites and services are blocked. There aren’t many VPN service here, and what little are they work too slow making downloading or streaming content much hard. PureVPN, however, works perfectly and has made me life easier! Now, I am able to access the internet freely, and also have numerous features to keep me anonymous and secure. It’s not pricey, and undoubtedly the best VPN service I have ever used.
Tapiwa Kambanga
  • Zimbabwe
  • 24-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN work like a charm If you are in the need of anonymity, good connection speeds as well as access to plenty of servers and IP addresses, PureVPN really don’t disappoint. It works well, price is great and also has a variety of useful privacy and security features. Customer service is pretty top notch too, they go out of their way to help me when needed. The service has always worked well for me, and its quiet easy to setup as well.
Chen
  • China
  • 24-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Works well in China Reliable vpn service for those traveling and living in China. Much better than previous vpn services. I connect to many ips from around the world and have no experienced any speed or connectivity issues. I highly recommend.
Nick
  • United States
  • 22-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
World's fastest VPN with fastest and best customer support! I've been using PureVPN since 2 or 3 years now and I can tell, that PureVPN is one of the best VPN providers I have ever used and worked with. The PureVPN Support is one of the best, very fast and simple to use, via email and via live chat you can get the best Support in your life. All Servers are up 24 hours a day, it's like a dream, you can access all websites you want to be on, you can stay anonymous and you have more internet speed at once. With the new PureVPN 360° upgrade you have more security, I like it very much, but I would like to see what gets blocked, like malware, ads, viruses, there is no statistic or anything else like a list where you can actually see what was blocked by PureVPNs 360° features, would be great if you could put that in as well.I am a happy customer and I can recommend PureVPN to all of you who want to stay anonymous!
Ana
  • Canada
  • 21-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Happy new customer I installed purevpn today on Mac and iPhone. It was very easy to install as the product is simple and easy to understand. The installation instructions are very clear and the connection works perfectly well. Overall I would say it is good value for money.
John
  • United States
  • 21-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
A very detailed app I think the app is pure brilliance, however I found it a little confusing to set up. I mean for an old guy who just wanted to watch channels online, this app contains so much functionality that I think I won’t be making use of all of the features. I’ve heard great things about this brand and it’s great.
Haley Braden
  • Ireland
  • 20-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Love the service! Ah, PureVPN. What more can I say? The name says it all, I believe. If you want a secure, private and restriction-free experience on the web, I reckon there’s no better service out there than PureVPN. A good combination of features coupled with easy peasy apps and on top of that the exceptional customer support. You’re in for a treat with PureVPN, that’s for sure. Worth every bit of my money,
Stephen Benjamin
  • Argentina
  • 19-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great Service What a simple and reliable product, installed on windows 10, always there when I need it - simple enough to turn on and off as required also installed on mt android tablet - looking forward to using it on holidays and testing the speed.Currently trying to install it on my ASUS router and the support team is helping me with it. Completely satisfied.
zpoint
  • China
  • 19-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I think Chrome extension is unable to cross China great firewall, or there is something wrong with y When chrome extension establish connection, I can not open www.google.comBut I can visit www.baidu.com, After fewer sesconds, I can not open any web page, Broswer ask me to check firewall.
Souraya Moukhtar
  • Lebanon
  • 17-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is great VPN. If you want to use the internet freely, there’s no better VPN than PureVPN. It allows me to surf or download on the internet with complete confidentiality. The Windows app is easy, fast, and offers 256-bit encryption for excellent security of my data. As far as speeds go, I am satisfied! I can stream my favorite online content seamlessly, without facing any buffering issues, which is just great no? It an outstanding product overall, and totally recommended to you all!
Ethan Harper
  • Canada
  • 17-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
It’s been a great experience. I recently purchased PureVPN’s monthly subscription deal, and so far so good my experience has been a great one! There are a nice bunch of VPN features at my disposal. Customer support is excellent and they answered all of my questions without any BS. Connection speeds are reasonable and this allows me to stream content online and download files from P2P websites without interruptions. Also, the service supports 5-multi logins, meaning one account can be used simultaneously on 5 different, which is pretty cool. The easy-to-use apps also make things a lot easier. So yes, I’m quite satisfied overall!
Melanie Thompson
  • South Africa
  • 08-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Hands down, the best VPN product out there! After using several different VPN services, I finally decided to settle for PureVPN. It works with all major platforms, including Windows, Android & iOS, and offers more than 750+ servers with unmatchable speeds. I can choose the VPN protocol I want to use (PPTP, L2TP, OpenVPN, etc.) and have a suite of innovative security and privacy features that give me more control online. Furthermore, the service protects me when I connect to public Wi-Fi hotspots and works seamlessly while I stream my favorite content online. Unlike other VPN services, PureVPN has no issues in terms of speed, which is why I’ll definitely be renewing my subscription…
Nicholas McGee
  • Australia
  • 07-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Just purchased PureVPN, happy I did! I bought PureVPN’s 6 months subscription plan 3 days ago, and I’m very, very satisfied with everything so far. I’m an old man and always have trouble when it comes to getting things like this up and running. However, thanks to PureVPN’s easy-to-use apps, setting up the service on my Windows laptop was an effortless process. The customer support is helpful and available 24/7, which is great in case I encounter any issues. Upon connecting to PureVPN’s servers, I noticed no significant reductions in speed and was able to browse the internet freely and stream my favorite online content without any interruptions. As far as features go, they are plentiful and I have just about everything I need to stay anonymous and secure on the internet.
Navin Jain
  • India
  • 06-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Top VPN It's secure, great, and reliable, customer experience is very quick and it’s good that they work 24/7. The best thing is the price and I’m sure no one can beat the price when compared to other VPNs. the best decision ever as I can watch all blocked content. Thank you PureVPN.
Melih Küçüknazl?
  • Turkey
  • 05-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
VPN özelli?i gelsin. Merhaba.Ben PureVPN kullan?c?s?y?m. Masaüstü uygulaman?z? kullan?yorum fakat masaüstü uygulamas?yla her hangi bir ülekeye ba?land???mda oynad???m oyunda offline oluyorum. fakat baz? web sitelerine girmem gerek. Bunun için Chrome uzant?s?n? yükledik fakat bu bu üretti?iniz uzant?da VPN özelli?i yok. Lütfen VPN özelli?i ekler misiniz bu Chrome Uzant?s?na.Te?ekkür ederim.
Jennifer Lesley
  • United States
  • 05-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Really happy with PureVPN I'm very happy with purevpn app on my android devices - Samsung phone and tablet, and windows 10 pc. I work for the state department and even though I don't really do anything that needs hidden, I just don't like having my activities monitored. I've tried a few other VPN's and wasn't satisfied. Again, I'm satisfied with PureVPN's speed and connectivity. I travel mostly to East Africa and UAE and have had no trouble at all connecting to their servers. Many thanks to PureVPN !
Joëlle Beranger
  • Switzerland
  • 03-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I love PureVPN! My husband and I have been living in different countries for a few months now, and we use a variety of services to stay in touch online. China’s Great Firewall blocks many things on the other side of the border, but thanks to PureVPN we are able to contact each other whenever we are apart. Furthermore, the VPN service also allows my husband to access blocked websites, stay updated with news from back home, and watch his favorite TV shows online, all of which he probably wouldn’t be able to do otherwise. PureVPN is nice, smooth and easy to setup and use. I would absolutely recommend it as well!
Albert
  • Hong Kong
  • 03-07-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
When could PureVPN provide China access in Chrome Addin? The Chrome addin is very efficient for use.Could you add China Access in this Chrome addin?Many thanks!
Francis Dean Ampon
  • United States
  • 29-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
This is the best vpn service! First of all, i have to say that i've tried different vpn providers since 2011. PIA was my favorite before. I tried PIA, HMA, CactusVPN, ExpressVpn and more but my god, i've only been with PureVPN for a month and i have to say that i have wasted 6 years worth of subscription with other providers for not trying PureVPN.Almost all vpn providers are the same, they will give you the security and encyption that you need etc etc.. so what are the things that you need to consider when you're choosing a provider? Here (in my opinion) are the things you need to consider: (and i will compare this to my favorite ,PIA)Privacy, Speed, Compatibility (software), And Support.-According to PureVPN, They "Do Not monitor user activity nor do they keep any logs" (PIA do not keep logs as well)-I've tested all the protocols and i have to say that the speed will depend on the latency and the protocol that you use. Based on my experience, purevpn's speed is beyond my expectation. (faster than PIA, maybe like 69% faster)-Very easy to use. Compatible with routers, mobile devices and pc's. (same with PIA)-The last one is what made PureVPN the best, their support system. You can contact them anytime. They will help you out all the time. And compared to other services even my favorite, PIA, only Purevpn can help you instantly with your concern. (vpn related). Anyway, i've said too much already. LOL. I'm not nor will be paid for this review. Just wanted to spit this out 'cause PUREVPN IS REALLY GREAT! Cheers!
Kevin J.
  • United States
  • 29-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Don’t know what I’d do without PureVPN. When the broadband privacy rules were scrapped, I thought it was high time that I looked for a VPN to keep my browsing data private. A colleague of mine recommended PureVPN, and the service didn’t disappoint. Their 2-year subscription deal is great value for money, giving me access to more than 700+ servers that have excellent up time. A suite of innovative features keep my online privacy and security intact, while their easy-to-use apps allow the service to be used without much effort. As far as customer support is concerned, the representatives are readily available 24/7 and have always offered quick solutions to any issues that I may be facing. PureVPN is introducing its highly-anticipated advanced features from July, and I just can’t wait to see what else they have to offer.
Geoffrey James
  • United Kingdom
  • 19-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Extremely happy with PureVPN. PureVPN is just fantastic in so many aspects. I’ve been using the service for a couple of months now and I’m thoroughly impressed with the reliability, features and performance. I can easily bypass geo-restrictions and censorships to access my favorite content, top-notch encryption algorithms keep my online identity from being exposed, and features like NAT Firewall and DDoS Protection provide that extra layer of security online. What’s more is that I haven’t yet faced any issues, which is a good sign for me. Thanks PureVPN for making such a great product!
Malik Shah
  • Kuwait
  • 17-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN – the best VPN service one could ask for! My experience with PureVPN has been PERFECT. I’m completely satisfied and I have it installed on both my iPhone and Windows desktop computer. Honestly, I would be lost without PureVPN’s premium service. It makes me invisible while I browse the internet, and also allows me to bypass geo-restrictions and censorship to access content from around the world within seconds! With more than 700+ servers and a suite of features to choose from, that too, at a reasonable cost, what more could you want? I have just about everything I need to maintain my online privacy and security, and experience the internet without any restrictions or barriers.
Yorick Giovanni
  • Netherlands
  • 15-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Yorick Giovanni I believe PureVPN is the best VPN service on the market, both from a customer service and technical performance point of view. I’ve been using PureVPN for a year, and there hasn’t been one instance where I haven’t received highly competent and prompt service from them. Furthermore, setting up the service on my iPhone and Mac was easy, thanks to PureVPN’s easy-to-use apps. There are plenty of servers to choose from, and with the connection speeds almost the same as when not connected to a VPN, PureVPN is definitely the winner for me.
Noah H.
  • Canada
  • 15-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Nice VPN product Always been the best choice that never let me down when surfing the web. The tech support is always ready and helpful when needed. I recently started using the chrome vpn extension and it has been great. Now I don’t need to use the app that much as the browser extension gets the job done.
Hector Louis
  • Canada
  • 14-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
I can always rely on PureVPN. After using other VPN services and then PureVPN, I’ve realized that when it comes to connection reliability and speed – nothing beats the latter. With a 20 Mbps connection at home, you can imagine that the speed is exceptional without a VPN. But when I use other VPN services with this internet connection, it slows down by at least 2 to 3 Mbps. However, if I use it with PureVPN, the connection is hardly affected and this is a huge advantage for us users. With over 700 self-managed servers around the world, it’s no surprise that PureVPN can always be relied upon!
Suzie
  • Australia
  • 13-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Really very satisfied with PureVPN Really happy and satisfied with PureVPN. It’s my first time with PureVPN and till now no connection or speed issues, just good overall. I like how I can choose various countries and quickly connect to them and surf the web by unblocking blocked websites. I definitely recommend it to everyone.
Aaron
  • Argentina
  • 12-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Good and easy to use The app works well and is comparatively easy to use when compared with other apps. The network connectivity and service is fast and reliable. PureVPN is an excellent provider of the service and features it offers as they don’t stop functioning and are easy to use.
Nay Lynn Aung
  • Myanmar
  • 11-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN!! The kind of VPN I want to use for a long time!! PureVPN is the kind of VPN I want to use for very long time. I love the idea of being able to mask behind VPN and let others to think that I'm coming from another country and being able to watch and surf the Internet from whichever countries I want. PureVPN have everything it should have as a great VPN provider.Excellent Customer Service, Super Fast and Stable Speed, Easy to Use AppsA big thumbs up!!!
Matias Gonzalo
  • Spain
  • 09-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Going to purchase my subscription soon! After using PureVPN for 7 days, I have decided that I am very satisfied with the service and will purchase a 1-year subscription. So, here’s my review: 1) Setting up PureVPN is easy thanks to their user-friendly apps; 2) There are more than 750 servers offered in countries around the world and they work well most of the time; 3) With unlimited data transfer, you no longer have to keep worry about checking your bandwidth usage; 4) Multi-logins allows users to connect multiple devices to PureVPN at the same time using one account; 5) 24/7 live chat service is great as the support staff is always there to help you out and answer your questions promptly. 6) There are a variety of encryption protocols offered to suit your needs. For these reasons, and many more, I will gladly recommend PureVPN to anyone.
Maxim Brandy
  • United States
  • 09-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is easy to use PureVPN is easy to use and has more features than I thought. The app is easy to use (which is important when it comes to VPNs as at times they can be complicated). I have been experiencing a smooth connection except one time when it rained heavily in Florida but I guess that must be the wires. It's fast, reliable, and affordable if you pay for a long term plan up front. Well worth your money.
Lizzy
  • Canada
  • 08-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Most Reliable VPN! Ahhh PureVPN, what would I do without you? Probably nothing since I’m a paranoid freak! My social media accounts got hacked a year back (fb, insta, twitter). I won’t go into details but lets just say It wasn’t pretty! After that, a friend told me to use a VPN whenever im online to avoid future incidents. And boy oh boy was he right! He’s been using PureVPN for about 4 years now and advised me to do the same, so I did. And I must say, I’m happy happy happy =)
Scott
  • Australia
  • 08-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fast as Zeus’ thunderbolt I only use VPNs for torrenting and streaming movies/ football games. Went through a bunch of crappy VPN services before this one. None of them were consistent. Sometimes I’d get good download speed for 10 mins and then it’ll start lagging. However, the one thing I like about Pure is that it’s dam consistent! Ever-reliable when it comes to speed. Now I don’t have to worry about my shows taking hours to download. Thanks Pure!
Emilia Theodore
  • United Kingdom
  • 08-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Probably the best VPN service I’ve ever used! After using PureVPN for a little over than a year now, I can safely say that it has managed to meet my expectations time and time again. Whether you need a VPN for privacy purposes, want to access blocked content online, PureVPN is the service you need! There are apps available for all major platforms including Windows, Mac, iOS and Android; you have more than 700 servers – spread across countries around the world – to choose from; a variety of innovative features ensure you ALWAYS remain anonymous and safe on the internet; the 24/7 live chat service is professional, friendly and will solve any issues you may be facing promptly. All in all, PureVPN is the best VPN service, at least in comparison to the ones I have tried over the years.
Emma Phillips
  • Mexico
  • 07-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great fast app An excellent app. Works perfectly smooth when connected. No interruptions or distortions in the connection. Support seems to very fast with live chat. They are very helpful. Well recommended for unblocking and downloading torrents.
Amirah Mujib
  • Kuwait
  • 06-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is reliable, secure and fast! PureVPN is an exceptional service, at least as far as my experience with it goes.. The connections are quick, reliable and fast, switching between the 750+ servers is easy peasy, and the strong encryption algorithms keep my data private.. Though I haven’t really faced many issues using PureVPN, the customer support team has always been co-operative and fast in resolving my problem whenever I have faced one.. The security features offered by PureVPN are second to none, with Internet Kill Switch and NAT Firewall adding that extra layer of security as I browse online.. Will definitely renew my account and go for that yearly subscription this time around, it’s worth the money believe me..
John D.
  • Argentina
  • 02-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVPN is awesome PureVPN is just awesome. It has got numerous servers to choose from and gives internet freedom on networks that block restricted traffic. I've been using it for 3 months now and the connection has been smooth. The customer service is also fantastic. They are very helpful and were able to assist me with my problems in a timely manner.
Mike Henry
  • Belgium
  • 01-06-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Fantastic Product Fantastic product. Very simple to use, oddly, it doesn’t reduce a lot of speed while I’m downloading like most other VPNs. I was having some difficulty understanding the VPN at first so I made contact with their customer support once and it was a quick service, polite and they resolved my issue within minutes of it being logged. Will continue to use and recommend.
Daniel Smith
  • United States
  • 31-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Exceptional customer service!! When it comes to solving issues, the PureVPN support team are experts and absolutely superb at what they do. I faced a very rare problem of not being able to connect to a server in the United Kingdom, but within half an hour of raising the issue on their 24/7 live chat service, the issue was identified and fixed, meaning the service was working perfectly fine again in no time! Courteous, brilliant and instantaneous all the way through.
Perrie Scott
  • Turkey
  • 29-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Great VPN Product Purevpn has turned out to be a good software over the course of time. I've been using it while travelling and at my home for over 2 years now. Their customer service is excellent, the product is excellent as it does not disconnect and the internet speed is good, I recommend it to all of my friends.
Lucy Xavier
  • Australia
  • 29-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
A very satisfied PureVPN customer… I got to know about PureVPN when I had to temporarily relocate to China for my work back in 2011. My friends and colleagues recommended this VPN service so that I could easily access blocked sites like Google and Facebook. I have been using it ever since then and, well, have nothing but praise for PureVPN. It’s perfect for bypassing geo-restrictions and censorships at the click of a button. What’s more is that with internet security and privacy so paramount in these times, you will find that PureVPN has all the features and top-notch encryption algorithms to give you the extra security and privacy you need. Connections to servers are quick and reliable, whereas the VPN speeds are a lot better than other VPN services I have read about.
Nikolay Alexei
  • Russian Federation
  • 27-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Easy-to-use and Reliable.. This is the simplest setup for any VPN service, and it has been performing flawlessly ever since then. The speeds are fast compared to the other VPNs I have tried, and the interface on the Android and Windows apps is so easy-to-use and works quite well on my devices. As for the features offered, PureVPN doesn’t disappoint – from multiple security protocols and unlimited server switching (750+ servers) to IP leakage protection and 88,000 IPs, you have everything you need to enhance your online privacy, security and stream your favorite content from around the world. For the price, I doubt you can come across a better option than PureVPN.
Bobby Shmurda
  • United States
  • 26-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Not a tech person but this VPN is easy I am not a tech savvy person and I don’t know how this works and it does not matter as long as it works and secures my online profile. As long as my address is mainly hidden and I am protected, that is all that counts for me. PureVPN has been extremely easy to install and even easier to connect to and use just with the click of a button. I have had it for over 2 weeks now and I am very happy that I got it.
Benjiro Katashi
  • Japan
  • 26-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Will renew again surely. I have been using PureVPN for 3 long years, and while I have tried many other VPN services, for me this one stands out from the pack. There are easy-to-use apps for every major platform and the customer service is second to none. A few months ago I went to Hawaii for a vacation and PureVPN enabled me to seamlessly access all my accounts during my time away from home. I plan to continue using this VPN service because it has never let me down. They also keep adding new features and servers to their offerings. I am glad I came across PureVPN and recommend it to others as well…
Alex Smith
  • Australia
  • 25-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Easy to use Ive been a happy PureVPN customer for about two years now and it’s probably due to the fact that it’s extremely easy to use and very reliable. They have a 5-multi login option which allows me to use VPN on all my devices through a single account. Also, I was facing disconnection issues at first but then super-friendly customer support helped me out. Some problem with my firewall settings which they resolved. All in all, it’s a great service.
Erick Hugo
  • Brazil
  • 24-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Give it a shot!!! After a 5 month long run with at least 6 different VPN providers, PureVPN was the one that caught my attention after I came across some pretty positive reviews. I was impressed in the very first hour – straight-forward apps, fast response from customer reps, multitude of security features, no downtime and more than 700 servers in excellent locations. The speeds are excellent and you have a variety of encryption protocols to choose from (PPTP, SSTP, L2TP/IPSec, and OpenVPN). PureVPN is an all-around great service and I haven’t faced any issues with it. Give it a try, you won’t be disappointed.
William Hen
  • Turkey
  • 24-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Cheapest and universal VPN At first, I was quite doubtful about the service quality of VPNs in general after reading some negative reviews and feedback. I tried numerous VPN services and when it came to overall performance quality and stability, PureVPN proved to be better due to their reasonable price and features offered. It would be pretty hard-pressed to find another provider that offers more global server locations, and five simultaneous connections and a stable VPN connection for such a small price.
Jason Schapiro
  • Canada
  • 22-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
The best ive ever had! You know a lot of VPNs be...thinking my reviews about them, but this is not to get confused, this ones for you PureVPN. Sorry but that Drake song popped up in my mind while thinking of a review to write for this service. It’s simply the best! Been there and done that with a lot of other VPN services, but PureVPN is definitely the best I’ve ever had!
Gary Andrews
  • United Kingdom
  • 22-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Unmatchable. I have tried several other VPN services over the years, but haven’t yet come across one that matches the speed of PureVPN. I’ve been using this VPN service for a year now, and I quickly realized what I was paying for: Quality. PureVPN, so far, is unmatched compared to the others I have tested. Everything from the app’s interfaces to the customer support team make me want to renew this service time and time again. For me at least, PureVPN is above the rest of the pack and always delivers exceptional performance which is what one wants from a VPN service.
Johnathan
  • Denmark
  • 22-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Reliable VPN Service PureVPN has been a very reliable product since the day I bought it. I have been using it for a couple of months now. It is the best I have tried, by far. The level of support is very high and the knowledge of their technical people is great.
TakkAdaaNamaa
  • Malaysia
  • 20-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Klang.batu unjur Unlimited Internet
stavarache
  • Italy
  • 19-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
PureVpn la percezione della qualità PureVPN mi ha impressionato proprio a causa di alcuni fattori chiave:1) Android e le app iOS sono facili da utilizzare e installare.2) offre una vasta gamma di utili funzioni per giocare intorno con, compresi split tunneling, Internet Kill switch IP dedicato, multi port,e altre funzioni interesante, peccato che ...manca la lingua italiana. 3) prestazioni eccellenti; bassa il ping al server, che lo rende ideale per il gioco. La velocità di download sono impressionanti e su alcuni server è quasi veloce come senza una VPN.4) Gli accessi multipli consente a un massimo di 5 dispositivi da collegare al PureVPN con un singolo account.Rapporto qualita-prezzo eccellenti;e questa estensione nel google chrome e bestiale pare che funziona da vero.compani provatello
Josh
  • United Kingdom
  • 19-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Once you get PureVPN, there’s no going back I must start off by saying Cheers PureVPN, you’re so much better than any other VPN service ive tried. After my PC got infected somehow last year while gaming, after an intensive research, I decided a VPN was the solution to my problems. However, I was losing hope soon after since I tried a bunch of free crappy services till I came across this one. I can finally play my games with the ease of mind that my pc won’t get infected again. Also, the speeds are phenomenal. Great service, highly recommended.
Marcus Tan
  • Canada
  • 18-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Secured internet - Happy PureVPN user When I connect to PureVPN, I can easily unblock websites and I feel that my internet connection gets much more secured as PureVPN provides encryption and hides my IP. Their extension on Google Chrome is great and helps blocking all annoying ads.
Margaret Smith
  • South Africa
  • 18-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
The best VPN service I have come across. While I haven’t really got a chance to test the customer support team for this service, which is a great thing by the way, I am extremely pleased and satisfied with PureVPN. The connection speeds are impressive, strong encryption algorithms keep my private data private, and since the service comes with apps for all major platforms (Android, Mac, iOS and Windows) setting it up is super easy. With PureVPN, you get the online privacy and security you need at the click of a button. Also, they have a whopping 700+ servers around the world!
Amanda
  • United States
  • 18-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
A lifesaver God where would I be without PureVPN. My motto was “save cost at any cost” but the free vpn services out there are crap! They often disconnect and are slow as hell!! I travel a lot for work and often I can’t access Netflix or Facebook in those countries so life pretty much sucked since the free vpns didn’t really hit all the right notes. One fine day I randomly came across this service and decided why not? And since then, I’ve been living my happily ever after. Thank you PureVPN, you’re my knight in shining armor.
Lex Pedersen
  • Australia
  • 17-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Happy with just about everything My experience with PureVPN has been amazing thus far. Setting up the service on my iPhone was a painless and easy process thanks to the step-by-step guides on their support center… Now, I am able to keep my browsing activities private even on the go… The biggest concern I had was the connection speeds and I must say there isn’t much of a difference when I was streaming videos or downloading torrents while being connected to PureVPN… Definitely renewing my subscription for another year when my current one expires!
Nikanor Kaersgaard
  • Sweden
  • 17-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Moore countries Despite the ratings above , if it was your Chrome app , it would have "very satisfied" over the board.Work like a charm - requesting some more countries though.In my case I miss Denmark on the list , and I know you have servers there.
Sean Page
  • Canada
  • 16-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
It exceeded my expectations I have been using PureVPN for 3 months now and it has exceeded all expectations. Usually in about one to two months I find something wrong with a vpn service. Ive tried a few before and something or the other was always wrong… sometimes it would be slow speed other times it would disconnect a lot. To my surprise, this hasn’t been the case with PureVPN…. Not so for at least so im keeping my fingers crossed.
Isabella Nora
  • New Zealand
  • 13-05-17

Ease of Use
Speed
Support
Just the VPN service I was looking for.. With PureVPN, you get everything you want in a VPN provider. Setting up the app is easy and fast on Android, there are over 88,000 different IP addresses to choose from and their customer support is, well, top-notch! I am yet to experience anything other than amazing uptime and speeds with PureVPN. Very pleased with their service.

Protect Your Privacy With PureVPN

Signup for PureVPN to get complete online security and privacy with a hidden IP address and encrypted internet traffic.